So its me.

25 35

March 15, 2022

Last week, I have read @momentsofmatti's 'Get to Know Me'

It is totally a life-saver. It would fill the days when we experience difficulty of thinking about what topic to write. Without further ado, let's go through the questions!

Have you ever had a nickname?

Of course! Back home people would call me 'denden' but now I rarely hear people calling me by that nickname. They would just use my real name.

What are your hobbies?

I consider teaching online as my hobby. I could definitely quit the job and go for greener pastures but I can't seem to detach myself from the kids who have been part of my day. I consider it as a leisure activity that reduces my stress and allows more happy hormones from my system to generate.

My student Annie is my everyday confidant. She is smart and she easily learns but still she keeps on booking classes with me.

I love to spend time with my niece too. Everything that she is up too, I'm also full support if I am not tired. I love to go biking with her, visit grandma's place or just curl up in bed with her watching her favorite shre it video.

What is your biggest fear?

I think I have come to the point in my life wherein I'm at my worst and I will just be welcoming other worst scenarios that would come in my life. Before, I fear death. I hate it when someone would die in our vicinity because I would imagine myself or any of the family members. But then again, death is inevitable and it should not be something we fear of since it also means reunion with our Maker.

I fear failing my parents. The more delayed my dreams are, the more anxious I get. I wanted to address the needs of our family and I want them to see me winning in life.

Another fear of mine is losing myself. I fear that on my quest of making people happy and proud, I would lose myself on the process. As much as possible, I wanted to be me while making other people happy too. I don't want to sacrifice my preferences just because I wanted to satisfy other people's expectations.

I fear the day when I won't be living the life that I want.

What is your favorite childhood memory?

A lot! There are a lot. Though I was bullied as a kid, there are still many experiences that are worth- remembering. My favorite memory was when we would come with our parents to the farm and spend days and nights there. There was no electricity and no gadgets there. We can only enjoy our time watching the moon and listening to our parents as they lay their dreams and aspirations for us.

It was nice to remember the days when we hiked on our way to the farm. We would pass rivers and see different kinds of insects and animals. All you can hear is silence and the calming sound of the bird. My father would then get back at us as soon as he reached the farmhouse and place our belongings. He would then carry us on our way to the farm.

What three things do you think of the most each day?

What to eat? What to write? And when to sleep? lol. For most of us, I think 'what to eat' would never be absent in our minds. Moms would specially find it hard to think of what to prepare on the table with each passing day. And for most food lovers, we really have food and cravings living in our minds. I bet after eating breakfast, we would think of what to eat for lunch.

I also always think about the time I would sleep. In the morning, I would promise to sleep early but when it is already evening, I am energized making it impossible for me to sleep early. I would then watch the vlogs, read from you and get lost in the world of facebook.

That would be all for today friends. Thanks for reading. Until the next read!

*Lead Image is from Unsplash.com

11
$ 4.55
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pahugma ko ani ter denden hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huwam laman ter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lang ata ang walang nickname hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit true name mo di namin alam sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Denden! What did you eat yesterday?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did not eat anything vharot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akong nickname ky INDAY ky ako ry girl namong mg igsuon and my other aunts call me Aling ky kana si Aling hilig mgsige ug dala ug bag unya ako sa bata pa hilig ko mgduwa2x nga magdala2x ug bag hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha hi Aling. Arte na ka bata pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..duwa2x ra sis sige kabiba ug bag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to learn more about you Denden :) Your fears are quite rational, but enjoy life sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Copy that sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaingon kug kadtong na crashed mos bike ni banban tiii 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kadto pod tii di laman happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super dami kong nickname talaga, mostly sa mga taong nagiging close ko, kanya kanya silang tawag sa'kin mg ibang pangalan lol. Tas sa school, yung teachers ko lang mostly yung tumatawag sakin sa real name ko hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala kase akong close hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha eat write and sleep gosh I felt guilty same sis haha then cram when it's almost deadline of school activities haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah number four would be cram hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful you there. What i think most of each day that comes is how to be productive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is such a nice thought to ponder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate ako sa last part maamsh! "What to eat? What to write? And when to sleep?" HAHAHAHA. Kaka read.cash natin 'to 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakaselpon mo yan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa linyahan ng mga Nanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So online teacher ka madam? Ako wala jud ko pasensya magtudlo ug bata uy ambot na lang haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay ra jod madam usahay masungot pod ka kay di ka kakusi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago