Lazy me tried to answer questions!

38 49
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

2:25 100521

Good day read-friends! Today is a lazy day for me, oh, not just today, I think it has been three, four or five days? I am not so sure. I blame this to the vacation that my online students took, lol. Now, I am left with a lot of time to myself but not having enough energy and motivation to write here.

Being the chismosa that I am, I love reading other's works in the hope of getting some information of their daily life. Little did I know that it is late and I haven't written an article yet or my laziness creeps in again and I don't feel like writing anymore. Back when I have more classes, I used to write something that I could published here at 10 pm after class but now that I am free all day and night, I couldn't get myself to write anything. My mind says it is because I haven't take a bath yet but is there a scientific explanation behind it?

Anyway, as I was reading articles here yesterday and this morning, I came across Ms. Janz article answering random questions originally came from @King_Gozie's article that he called twists. I find it interesting and so I wanted to give it a try.

If I knew read.cash for so long would I have given it my best?

Maybe. I mean, just like everything we do when we do it the first time, we are excited and eager to give our best. But as much as we want to be consistent with our efforts, our motivation would be the hindrance. There will be lazy days and grind days for us. I believe all of us here are trying to do our best eventhough others may have other roles and jobs that also needs time and effort, we still spend time here.

Do I like being who I am?

When I am in my best days, I like who I am. I embrace myself when I feel good but when I am in my bad days, I feel like I wanted to be someone else.

Why did God created Adam and Eve if He knew they where going to fall?

This also sparks curiosity in me back then. But now, I have come to the agreement with my curious self that maybe God allowed things to happen because it is part of His grand plan.

Sometimes, I asked why do God allow His people to suffer and allow bad things to happen when we know that He could have control over everything. But later on, I realized that God only wants what is best for us. Sometimes bad things happen because we, ourselves create it. We haphazardly commit decisions without His consent that when we fail, we blame everything to Him. There are also bad things that are not caused by our actions but still we say, "God allowed", this maybe because He wants our faith to put into test and He knows that it will help strengthen us.

Do I question God if He gives me a different answer from what I asked?

Yes, I did. Many times. I would be hypocrite if I would say I am always obedient and submissive to Him. Of course, there are times that I would be sad if He has different answers from what I asked. I have dreams but when God says "No". I still figure out to make dreams come true my way which is impossible. Sometimes, I would not talk to Him for days in the hopes that He will finally give in and give what I asked. I am like a kid but acting like a kid doesn't work for Him. After all He is the God and I should obey Him and not the other way around.

What is the worst memory of my childhood?

I was bullied back then even until now but I have managed. I am thin and I broke my left arm when I rode a bike at the dike. My left arm is still functioning though the minor operation failed. My left arm is still not straight as it was before. So, that is why my classmates would call me names back then and would wait for me at the gate of our school so they could block my way using an umbrella. Haha. I used to cry back then and I thought of never coming back to school again.

Do I believe God is an unlimited God? if you do tell me why?

Yes, I do. He pours out everything from heaven and showers us with blessings. Sometimes, we take it for granted and fail to thank Him. Some people might say He is not unlimited God because He hasn't answered their prayers yet but God remain who He is even when we say He is not.

He is also an unlimited God because He is the God of Second Chances because He keeps on forgiving us eventhough we have failed Him many times. Still, He remains the same. He loves us anyway.


That's all friends. There are 13 questions but I only answered six. I wanted to answer all but I'm afraid I might bore you.

If you want to try the same set of questions, feel free to click the link above. Good afternoon!


Thank you so much everyone! To my sponsors, upvoters, to the people who spent time to read and comment, you made my soul happy! Thank you heaps!


17
$ 5.38
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 10
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Eyyy please allow me to save it hihi. Anyways, same tayo sis ahaha. Dili sad ko mgkig storya kay Lord for how many days kay namasin ko bga bseg pagbigyan ko niya hahaha. Lah japun. God really know what's best for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go sis. Hahaha way effect ato panluod oy. Kinsa raman lage ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gani sis ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabully din ako noong high school ako masyado daw maliit yung paa ko parang grade one daw huhu kainis sila hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha lahat siguro tayo sis maliban sa mga rk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting qs. and Ans. For the 3rd qs. Why God created Adam and Eve..........fall? Here God is preparing us for a rise and fall.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rhyme. Interesting reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unjang ngano cactus man na?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kay way laing pic sa gallery lage. Kapoy sig pangita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maldita ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalma ra na oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your answers sis, they are beautiful and kind of show your faith too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami diay e higda2 ron dihaa no sa bhouse. Hahay! Magchismis2 ra diay unta ta ron diha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir. Labon uwan nibundak na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa life no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so deep and meaningful to read, especially about God and stuff... loved it.. also, getting bullied sucks, I have been there in the same place as you are but they used to tease me becase I wear glasses, thick ones because I have massive eye issues and they used to call me "Soda bottle eyes" .. used to hurt me a lot, but ever since the day I started loving myself, it does not even move a leaf in me :)

The fact that you are here stronger than before is success itself :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Dolly. As we mature we choose to turn a deaf ear to the bullies. I only accept thoughts that would be good to me now. And if there are bad that creeps in, I don't entertain them anymore!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some times the best revenge is to ignore :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano bitaw no? Dijud ko ganahan sad sa akoa self pag wa sa mood hahaha ambot nalang jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pero kung naa sa mood? Haha ggss ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shempreee, once in a blue moon ra baya mahitabo sad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another saved article. ๐Ÿ˜† Nakaabot na din ako dito finally. After 2 months ba? Anyway, since I started reading the Bible again, I did had the same questions in mind about Adam and Eve. I don't knkw why I haven't thought of that before. Maybe because I was more into understanding and reflecting on each Bible reading that I thought of some questions. Before when I read the book of Genesis I was only like reading it and not taking it into mind and heart or I wasn't really into understanding each sentences. Now I am even analyzing each of it even the punishments for Adam and Eve and also to Cain and his children.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is a nice practice sis. Thank you for reading and thanks for your time. I am deeply honored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, goal for October na hopefully maging habit na in the future. I really want to know about the stories from before lalo na yung hindi pinapalabas sa TV. Ngayon ko nga lang nalaman yung sa mga anak ni Cain na over hundred years of age. ๐Ÿ˜

My pleasure Murakamii.7. I also enjoyed reading your articles and I hope you'll be able to get back on track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is unlimited God he always there for us. Guiding us everytime. To all the situations we encounter I know God has a purpose with it. I trust God.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

Good afternoon mamsh. Take care always.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good afternoon maamsh. Keep safe too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh..๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tsismosa part made me smile. I am nosy like that too :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wanted to be at your window chwcking what you did today. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku lagot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if I'm in a good mood, I feel like I'm the prettiest girl alive lmao

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Never leaving the mirror or cannot stop taking a selfie hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see your questions, I am going to the sea of โ€‹โ€‹thoughts. So lazy that I can't write the answers to these questions anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha get up and write. Shake off the laziness inside!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa pa d i koy wa na apil.mamsh sa ahoa hehehe.. I don't like myself either when I'm not in my own self. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maamsh. Kung was mood makaingon nganu wa man ko na anak ug datu or nagwapa parehas artista๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha haroyy gajud ni lage haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago