Fri-yay! Shopee's back and 5k views!

37 39
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

March 11, 2022

Happy Friday friends! Shopee is back in our part of the province. I mean we can now place our order since shipping options are now available. It's absolutely a 'yay' for the avid-online shoppers but a 'nay' for the savers. lol. It was 3pm yesterday when one of my friends informed us through group chat.

For months, many of my friends have been complaining about the expensive shipping fee of Shopee's number one rival. But then, they were left with no choice as some of the items aren't avalaible at the local market and they are deemed necessary and urgent needs so they still placed their order.

Yesterday, was really a hurray for them. I saw my friends posting about how they are excited about finally placing their orders. The long wait is finally over.

Sharing to you today my previous purchase because why not? Charot. Before I'm not into online shopping as I live in an area where mobile signal isn't available. When I had a chance to live at the town, my sister asked me to purchase an item. Thus, it was my first shopee purchase.

My first shopee purchase was for the pigs back home. Of course, my sister refunded me as it was her initiative to buy them supplements. It was for them to grow healthy and have a good appetite.

Number two was a set of party balloons for my niece's third birthday party. My sister's way of making up for her absence was ensuring that her kid gets the best stuff and experiences and celebrates a great birthday even without her on her side.

This was a last-minute decision for me as the first plan was not pushed through. Again, my sister gave me a refund to the things that I have purchased.

The third one was an epic fail. It was not a smart move for me to purchase this item online. My mom told me to place an order for this item. But when I was already waiting dor it to arrive, my roommate saw the same item displayed on a local store with a cheaper price. What a bummer. Until now, this item is not used at home as my niece keeps on using it as a faucet.

Another item that I purchased last year were set of sleeping clothes for my niece and my mom. I used my money in purchasing it particularly my first earnings here. I was just so curious as to the process of transfering and withdrawing the money and I was on the process of checking whether the platform is legit. True enough, I withdrawed my earnings and I saw it before my eyes. Thank you to this platform indeed.

Wake up like this haha

My niece liked her pajamas, trust me she likes what she is wearing. While my mom as usual has complains hehe so she opted to sell it and buy as to her own preference.

Those were my shopee purchases friends. This is inspired by articles of @breadchamp and @expertwritter.

As much as possible, I am restricting myself from visiting shopee app as I don't want to be an impulsive buyer. I don't want to place the items that I like to order. I wanted to establish discipline and be a responsible human as ever as I am not earning that much. Maybe when the items are really necessary that is the time where I need to purchase. Fingers-crossed.

On the other news, my articles reached 5001 views. Thank you so much friends for clicking on that red button and reading what I have to offer each day. I owe you big time.

Also, I have friends who are new here: @cybelgian and @Zsha02 . Help me make them feel comfortable and welcomed.

Thanks for reading and until next time!

14
$ 3.28
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

This is so nice. It will be more convenient and cheaper for you to buy your needs and wants. Shopee is really the best online shopping app because of the cheaper shipping fee and the convenience it brings. Although there are some issues on shopee, the good outweighs those issues. Anyway, congrats on the 5k views on your articles. It's a huge achievement!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan bang gipalit. Hapit na ma impulsive buyer. Haha. Karon pa diay na ok ag shopee diha nu? Dugay rman sa Mahaplag. Wara maapekto-he sa bagjo. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di mana one-time purchase sist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good kaayu, dili kaayu tig order ug bongga. Ako wajud koy discipline HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pobre ra ko sis huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impulsive buyer here huhu. Anyways congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Ako minsan impulsive buyer din kaya nagpipigil na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats idol! ♥♥♥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng niece mo mamsh. Super cute nga ng suit niya. 🥰❤️ I like her hair. ❤️ Mahilig ka din pala sa Shoppee mamsh. Ako mamsh ano ngayon sa Shoppee. Next time nalang pag may mood. 😅 Congratulations mamsh for 5000 views! 🎉 You truly deserve it. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Niangay rapod sija sa ahu gihatag. Di rapod ko kaajo patintal sis kay basin mapalit ng way hinungdan nuon haha thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay man sad niya mamsh. Ganahan ko. 🥰 Hehe mao gayud dili patintal mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Now your goal is achieving 10k. Best wishes dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissss goshh naalala ko janamn babayaran ko sa shopeee at lazada magsisidatingan na haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha laban sis ginusto mo yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 5,000 views! Glad that you can buy on Shopee again. By the way, are you a fan of Murakami? I’ve been planning to read his novels.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Try Kafka on the Shore and 1Q84

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga dapat walang cash para kahit mag browse ako sa Lazada, hindi ko maiisipang mag check out hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go laban talaga. Hahaha pero nakakatempt talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagsa ra ko mag-orderan sa Shopee mamsh kay mahalan ko sa shipping fee.haha kuripot Karun nga months nakaorder ko pero isa lang. Para ra pud sa akong baby.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maajo ra maamsh uy id magpabudol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga kanina dumating ang bag na inorder ko at nagulat ako dahil ang dali lang dumating.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha true dong. Pag maaga dumating at wala pang pera nakakataranta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap mag shop online kapag may budget. Haha. Tipid tipid muna self, wait ko nalang ang 4.4 sale. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True dong. Tipid tipid muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My shopee pla dto. Pro d ko pa natry. Bka maadik lng ako 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag na sis. Para iwas adik sa budol ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women are always a bit more critical of the gifts we receive. Your niece's pajamas are cute. Good shopping.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ger. She loves those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ateee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching a new milestone in your Read cash journey. More to come I hope. Happy Friday and nice to meet you, care to be a friend...?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal naman nawalan ng shopee dyan sis. Parang ang hirap mawalan ng shopee jusko, lalo na dito samin na medyo malayo sa palengke.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yun sis iwas budol hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago