February: Month in review

38 44
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

March 1, 2022

Good morning lovely read friends! Have you taken the first step to march towards your goal this month? I bet you have but if you haven't please do so because it is still not too late.

Before I finally welcome and embrace the new month with high hopes and renewed spirit, let me just take a look at the previous month and see how it went through.

February had just swiftly gone by. With twenty-eight days on its full month, people can really feel that the clock has somehow betrayed us. Well, the clock won't be there anytimes reminding us that we have to do everything because time is running. It has its own set of jobs and we might as well dive onto our own tasks so we won't get caught up with time.

The rain has stopped pouring in my area. I bet the sun have redeemed its place today. With the birds chirping in the place where I am today, I'm lost in my imagination. In my mind was the days I used to hear these very sounds. We were at the mountains that time, still kids but that is another story.

Today, let me share to you bit and pieces of how my February went through photos.

February Photo Dump!

Online class is doing fine as well as my niece and everything that is at home. The birds hopping by the electric lines are still there and oh, I must say, grit is necessary in achieving success and in facing the hurdles in life. I have also met superman from afar and Koby, the sweet dog.

February was good to me. On that month, I was able to process my papers for application. I was able to pay the bills that have remained pending because of the circumstances brought about the supertyphoon. I have also made decisions that I didn't know I needed.

More updates

For this month, I have written 26 articles. I missed two days of writing. I am also amazed at the amount of my earnings. For me, it is already big but of course it is not in my wallet now. They are in the good hands of the people I paid my bills too. Lol.

I hope that I would be able to save a lot in the next coming months. Hopefully on the month of March, it won't all go to the bills and unnecessary expenses.

I find it hard to be consistent in my publishing time as there are times that I haven't written a draft for the day yet. Sometimes, it stresses me knowing that I'm late in publishing again. But it also challenges me to be disciplined enough to follow my schedules. This is a nice way of establishing habit and forming a routine and I'm slowly getting the hang of it.

I love to be here. This is my rest from a tiring day, my escape from the real world. My hiding place, a spot where I can be anything I want to be.

Again, I'm very thankful to the people behind this platform and to my friends who have assisted me during my early months in this platform.

Thanks for reading. Until then.

16
$ 3.80
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Wow ayos ang earnings! Ang cute nung superman na pix hehe. Congrats sayo and good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Nakakainspire naman.. sana ganyan din makuha ko soon.. Kahit matagal2 pa.. pero soon, walang impossible hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep on grinding lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, walang imposible hehe.. Push lang talaga ako nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis that is a big amount already... Try saving a portion of your bch so when the value hikes in the next month, you have some holdings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noted sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend for the month of February achievement. I hope many articles you write and many earnings you receive. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I'll claim that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats with your February achievement and earnings sis. I feel you ahaa. Some of my earnings aren't found in my wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tawn pod. Sige ra sis maybe next time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats mamsh! Way to go for this month. Same here some of my earnings are in good hands now. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haruyy hahahaha unta na good hands na lan pod ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah sameeee mamsh, daghan pa ta kong kwarta ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga ako makaabot ng 20+ articles per month mamsh. Laziness always took over me.haha Anyways, congratulations on a very productive month mamsh. New month na naman. New goals to achieve na naman tayo. Let's continue grinding.

Jemmzzz nakatagalog ko.haha Nalipat c.e ko. Ako ra lang giedit.hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha laban maamshy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well last month sis and I want to congratulate you on that. πŸ₯‚Mag march forward na nga tayo and hopefully productive parin this month. πŸ€žπŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tara labanism sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a productive month yes sobrang sipag talaga madam congrats and more earning and blessing pa to come this new monthπŸ™Œβœ¨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. More blessings din sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag magsulaaat. Napunta pala kay Judith lahat haha. More earningsss!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yas na kay judith lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. I wish good luck for your up coming months. What you have achieved looks like a dream to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your time will come too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your time will come too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, Malaki ang earnings mo, god bless sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless u too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamsh!! yay, kadako sa na earn ay. More and more BCH for this month. Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate laki ng earnings. More to come pa po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks moon. More to come for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mamsh.. Labaw ra pud ka'g usa naho. Pero dako imong earnings ayy.. Yeheyyy!πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ Bisan wa makumpleto ang 28 articles, still blessing na gihapon uie.. Padayon lang jud ta diri Mamsh noh ... Malipayon mi para nimo.. Congratulations again!❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Char. Thanks maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome kaayo Mamsh...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamsh! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Kadako sa earnings. Ag ako dili ka tally kay wala nako kahinumdom unsa akong first article mamsh. πŸ˜… Maghimu sad unta ko. Sa sunod ako na isulat mamsh para dili ko makalimot. Bitaw happy for you mamsh. A huge blessing from God. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maamsh! I scroll down dnay nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mamsh.❀️ Oo mamsh pangitaon nako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago