Have You Watched Encanto?

9 40
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Love

We don't talk about Bruno, no, no, no
We don't talk about Bruno

-We Don't Talk About Bruno🎶

These few lyrics from the Encanto movie keep playing on my head. I just love the rhythm of it. By the way, have you watched Encanto? Disney's newest masterpiece. Lemme tell you a few details of it but I can assure you that I am not going to spoil you with the movie. Pinky promise.

So to start with, Encanto follows a story of a family whose all family members have power. It started with their Grandmother, Alma followed by her three triplets namely Julieta, Pepa and Bruno. Then continues to the third generation, the grandchildren namely Dolores, Camilo, Antonio, Luisa and Isabela. But there is one grandchild who seems not to have any power, Mirabel. What do you think will happen to Mirabel? After knowing that she doesn't have any super abilities just like her family, do you think she will still fit in?

I am urging you to watch the movie so you'll know the answer and let's both go gaga to the song 'We don't talk about Bruno, no, no.. We don't talk about Bruno' LOL

I have always admired how Disney create such an amazing movie. There is no doubt that this is one of their best movie (for me). I love the animation. The tiniest detail of each character. The colorful and playful music. The script and how the voices match each character are all perfect for me. I am so in love with Mirabel's personality and Antonio's charm and bravery, and the so cool and always to the rescue to Mirabel, the Casita.

More than that, I love how Disney gave another approach on how to handle issues within the family. There are no giant monsters or evil witches that needed to be defeated here, but more of inside thoughts, insecurities, perfectionism and humility. Most of these are sometimes being neglected within the family giving a great impact on the behaviors and personality of each family member. This movie is really relatable. I am recommending this to everyone.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thoughts

Nighttime is my 'Me Time'. It is when Prince and Hubby are already in bed sleeping soundly. Aside from that, my soul and body are most awake at night than day. Don't know why but guess because I am a nocturnal person. Looks like I am saying (writing) too much now. Let's catch up tomorrow, fellas! Planning to make an article about My Ball of Sunshine. Any guess what is it about?

💚💚💚


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

What is your 'Ambag'?

God's Promise

Parenthood: A Thread of Realization

My Self-Affirmations

Less Is More

💚💚💚


Sources:

All images are from Wallpaperaccess.com.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

6
$ 4.92
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 1
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Love

Comments

Nasa half palang ako ng panonood sis, tatapusin ko mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love this one too and posted an article about it as well. I guess kaya napapost tayo kasi ang ganda ng lessons. For those who haven't watched it yet, panuorin nila talaga. The lesson in this movie hits so close to home ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siko pa yaan napapanood pero mukhang maganda 🤔🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panoodin mo na bhie. Maganda sya😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Encanto... Over never heard of it, but if it's on Netflix,,, I'm definitely watch it... Thanks for sharing my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is in Netflix my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to get right on it... Thanks friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't seen this one. I am not visiting Netflix actually but I love to check that one tonight. I love Disney movies and the last movie I watch is about a ballerina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will love it sis hahaha haven't heard of Ballerina. I'll check that out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago