Confessions of A Shopee-holic: The Budol Continues

6 38
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Yes, I am a Shopee-holic.

This is a continuation of my previous article, Confessions of A Shopee-holic. As promised, I will be sharing the remaining products I got from Shopee. Without further adieu, here's the second batch of my budol items.

#1 Anti-Radiation Eyeglasses. Initially, this eyeglass is for hubby only. But to my surprise, he ordered two so we can have one for each other. Mine is the Clubmaster Square Anti-rad while Hubby has the Florence Square Anti-rad. We also bought another Florence Square as a gift to his brother.

Clubmaster Eyeglass ₱407 (8.05 USD), Peculiar Eyewear
Florence Eyeglass ₱249 (4.92 USD), Peculiar Eyewear

What I also love about these eyeglasses is they come with a lot of freebies! It has a free eyeglass case, a microfiber wiper, and a harmful light tester. To know that their product really blocks blue light. And the box itself is so cute!

The Freebies

#2 Eyeglasses Pouch. This is so chic! I honestly don't have plan to buy this because there is a free eyeglass case for the eyeglasses we bought. But when I stumbled on this, I just fell in love with it! And they are worth it. Plus it's cheap but looks classy.

Vintage Glasses Case ₱68 (), blueh.ph

#3 Portable Vacuum Cleaner. This is requested by Hubby. What I love about this vacuum is it looks elegant. The suction is strong. Easy to use and not that noisy.

Portable Vacuum Cleaner ₱539 (10.56 USD), 11-hjz7ufc2t7

#4 Bra. One of the best and worth it budol for me. What you see is what you get. Very easy and comfortable to wear.

Bra ₱29 (0.57 USD), LSJ Fashion

#5 Human Nature Products. These are my pampering products. I am a fan of Human Nature. Safe for all ages, and for breastfeeding mothers like me. Human Nature Sunflower Oil for my hair, Human Nature Hand and Foot Salve Strawberry Variant for my hands and Human Nature Rescue Balm for insect bites, small scratches and to ease away some itch. I also use this Rescue Balm if Prince has insect bites. He loves the lavender smell of it.

Human Nature Sunflower Oil ₱175 (3.43 USD), Human Nature Natural Hand&Foot Salve Luscious Strawberry ₱150 (2.94 USD), Human Nature Rescue Balm ₱100 (1.96 USD), Human Nature
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

My Thoughts

Spending some money for yourself is also necessary. It is a way of showing some love and care for yourself which is sometimes we tend to forget. Just don't go over your budget. More budol items to come!

Disclaimer: I am not affliated to all the products and application mentioned above. Currency conversion is based on today's peso/dollar value.


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Confessions of A Shopee-holic

Secret Chat: An Affair in the Making

A Mother's Pain On Christmas Day

How Are You?

Pray Like Daniel

💚💚💚


Sources:

Lead imige is made thru Canva. The rest are screenshot by yours truly.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

6
$ 2.80
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

Human Nature not just only safe for all ages but also to Mother Earth. 😊 how was the anti-radiation glasses? May nabasahan ako before sa Instagram na usually joke-joke lamg daw yung blue lenses sa mga online shopping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi! I love human nature products but I don't have access to these products eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Yun lang. Maganda kasi saka sulit ang mga products nila noh sis?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, maganda talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula ba ate na gumamit ka ng anti-rad. mas naging okay paningin niyo? Plano ko rin bumili ng ganyan ate hehe sa bagong taon kasi lagi akong nakatutok sa cellphone. From writing here to my studies, nandito kasi lahat hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually bhie di naman malabo mata ko pero nakatulong yung salamin para di na manginig yung talukap ng mata ko saka wala na din headache. Tutok din kasi ako sa laptop at selpon gawa ng work and noise hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago