@MrGrumpy activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change. It's Now or Never.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perks of being Taken for Granted.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chad's new horse - Ploughing on Binance Smart Chain"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chad's new horse - Ploughing on Binance Smart Chain
3 years ago: commented on the article "I’m a premature crypto Eject-ulater - A guide to l..."
Appreciate it! :-) It’s a lot of fun when you get into it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
noise.cash and how its magic works
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"noise.cash and how its magic works"
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Why do I feel stupid owning an NFT?
3 years ago: commented on the article "To stake, or not to stake?"
Appreciate the comment! I’ll have a look at Nexo for BCH 😁
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet the artist Fdeflash "
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Received"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Received
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist Fdeflash
3 years ago: published the article
To stake, or not to stake?
3 years ago: published the article
How to Edit Night Photography photos in Adobe Lightroom