To-do-list: Tired but will Never Surrender.

23 50
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Being in a college is different battle in comes of Study level. College is not like senior high school but it is a battle between your future. Since, I enter to the world of college even though it was online class, I really feel the feeling that I am in college. Especially, I am in a State university and I need to be diligent ik my studies because many professor's are so terror. In my first semester, all go smoothly, I feel pressured sometimes but I managed myself to not. It is very difficult to be in college and if you don't have laptop to use, specifically I am in a computer major. Yes, I do have laptop but the performance of my laptop was always delay, because it is so laggy.

In college, they don't mind the attendance but they do mind the activities you submitted. You need to comply all the activities and the learning evidences they gave before the semester will end. That's the most important in college, it's okay you are not around in class but if you can submit the activities, then it is much better.

Second Semester Subjects

  • Mathematics in Modern World

  • Purposive Communication

  • Fitness Exercise

  • NSTP-2

  • Computer Aided Design Application

  • Teaching the Common Competencies in Industrial Arts

  • Technology for Teaching and Learning 1

  • Office Application

  • The Teacher and Community, School Culture and Organizational Leadership

All in all, I have 9 subjects this second semester and I really feel tired in my studies because of flooded activities given by our proof every week. There are proof that they don't have asynchronous class because they want to speak in the class for the whole time, specifically more than 4 hours.

In all of my subjects, I really hard trying to learn and catch up the lessons always tackled in the class was the Computer Aided Design Application. Because it is all about learning in AutoCad Application which you need to have it in your laptop for you to participate in the class. And me, don't have autocad in my laptop, I can't learn the lesson that was discussing about the lesson.

Pending Activities

OFFICE APP

  • ANALYSIS 1.2

  • APPLICATION 1.2 (quiz)

The Teacher and Community, School Culture and Organizational Leadership

  • ANALYSIS 1.2 (NO EXACT DEADLINE) (quiz)

PURPOSIVE COMMUNICATION

  • 1000-word Reflection/Module 1

MATHEMATICS IN MODERN WORLD

  • 5min Video about importance of Math

COMPUTER AIDED APPLICATION

  • ACTIVITY 1.3 (Graphing Paper)

  • ANALYSIS 1.3

  • APPLICATION 1.3.1 (Graphing Paper)

  • APPLICATION 1.3.2

TECHNOLOGY FOR TEACHING

  • Module 1 Lesson 1 (Activity/Analysis/Application)

FITNESS EXERCISE (P.E)

  • Give the following exercises;


That was all the Activities that I need to do this week. There are activities that was not included in the list. I must submit all of that before the deadline for me to get a high score and a high grades. There are also activities that was need to submit on time because it has a time frame rate and if you fail to submit the given time, you will no longer submit your fille.

Conclusion

College is difficult yet challenging because even though you will procrastinate but still you need to do the given activities and I proudly say that I submit them on time. There are many situations in my college life that I thought I can't do it, but by the end of the time and because of God's help and grace, I overcome it all.

Lord please give me strength and motivation to finish all of this activies. I might feel tired right now, but I still depend on you in prayer. I know that I can make it this semester together with your guidance. Always remind me Lord, why I am here and what is the main purpose while I did study and that because I have dreams in life.

I CAN DO THIS!

KAYA KO TO!

KAYA NAKO NI!

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

I just want to extend my gratitude to @Bloghound because of the Sponsorship I received last night. So glad and shock to see the notification regarding your sponsorship.

Lead Image was Edited in Canva by Me

Recent Articles

Stop Buying These, Start Buying These.

#WritingPrompt: Compliment Someone Today.

The Unique Love Story that Makes you Angry.

Infinity Rocket Token (IRT) Listed on Binance Smart Chain.

The Arrival of Redmi Note 11 Series 2022

11
$ 2.45
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

You should think that all of us dont have the opportunity to go in college and inspire your self because many dreamt of studying but didn't afford because of so many reasons. Good luck po kaya mopo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama nga po kayo, thank you po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya oys! Kaya kaayo. Kasanaol ba sa di mag matter ang attendance.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA competitive man gud ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kaayo na nimu😊 Familiar rako sa Modern Math ug Communication kay na under pud nako na. Kaya kaayo na nimu😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By God's Grace Yeng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you as I'm too a college student. The pressure is really unimaginable and unbearable, but we can't do nothing but to bear nad and give our 100%. Wishing you the best for your studies and keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Dear, Indeed the pressure is really there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you can definitely pass this semester with excellent grades. You are a diligent boy, and I enjoy witnessing your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bff goodluck sa PE, chaka kaayo na nga subject, nakalangoy ko'g ahat sa lamesa ma perform lang ang different types of strokes hahah btw about sa Purposive Com. nimo na reflective, himoa nga murag article style diri, para no struggle sa paghimo nimo ug article in that particular day na nagbuhat ka:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA ma thrill man sab ta ana bff uyy. Pur. Com ang ganahan nko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go, Moon. To the moon na yan. Kaw pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate, badly needed motivation right now❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing awesome, Moon!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo maha-mahaba pa journey mo pero kaya yan🤗Yun nga lang pahirap nang pahirap pero worth it lahat Ng Yan💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang tumatagal, pahirap ng pahirap talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just believe in yourself dear, you can do it. Do it your best way. Surely GOD will help you dear.Beacuse you are a good person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong year ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First year pa ate kaya kailangan magsipag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay labannnn, medyo malayo paaa HHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago