Taking Time to Learn in HIVE.

35 52
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Blog, Journey, Learning

After days of being inactive both read cash and in hive, finally I found the strength and motivation to write article. I was just done writing my articles in hive and it will be publish later 8 AM today to be exact. Indeed, things in hive is not simple as what we have here in read cash. In hive you need to work really hard for your account to accumulate a big rewards from whales. As what they advised, Hive blog is not a site where you can make it a job where you don't do any effort. You need to make an effort especially if you are just a newbie or a beginner. I admit, I am trying my best to write the best article and find the community where I belong.

I was joined Hive last January this year and that time I don't really understand how it works, nkt until some of the users here also created their own account that helps me to learn even better in hive. The Hive PH in discord really helps me a lot to gain more knowledge on how to make progress in my own account. Until now, I didn't understand all the system in Hive but I am trying my best to explore.

Hive is a blogsite where bloggers competing to publish good articles. It should always have a proper sources of images and sentences. You must publish a good article for your article have a chance to be upvote by whales. I am taking time to learn in hive, on how to interact on others. There are newbies that has been so blessed since the beginning of their journey because they are being curate by whales in every article they published. But, I am happy and proud seeing their accounts having a progess. It makes more motivated to write good articles.

But, it's different in hive. Your interaction their always matters. Especially, to newbies like me my comments, articles, and likes are limited because of limited sources credits. I don't have much big Hive Powers which helps me to grow faster my own resources credits. But, I am doing my best to manage my resource credits everyday.

Lastly, to those writers here wants to create their hive account. Better to ask and consult first to those knowledgeable in hive. You can approach me if you want or other hive user. Hive is quite hard to learn but there is no difficult on those people who are persevere to learn and grind.

Thank You for Reading!

Lead Image was from Pexels

-===-

14
$ 2.38
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kolus290
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Blog, Journey, Learning

Comments

Oww tagal muna din pala doon. Hehe indeed complicated yet friendly kapag may nag guide nga talaga. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pero ngayon lang talaga naging active ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a hive account and I would like you to guide me. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my honor but you need to be sure that you're ready to invest effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, Moon/! Keep the vibe going at the Hive. Ang active mo nga dun hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm trying hehehe, pa reblog ate, charot hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan! MT you can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You for helping and the support always TP, so blessed to have all of you❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag try ko ana soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagahot naba ani niya oy dili na makaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woyy, beginner pajud japon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you'll learn more about Hive and try to engage as well. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw ang napaka swerte kuys heheh, dasurv❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, need natin maki interact don dun talaga para malaman nila existence natun sa platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate, hindi pa ako nabigyan ng curation kahit isa man lang, pero I'm doing my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magandang opportunity po iyan kuya. paghusayan at bigyan mo lang ng maraming oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You bata❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes if you will join hive you need an assistance from the other users just like me and yet im not used to be active there but I am trying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all trying our best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just joined hive too and I have been taking my time to learn about the platform very well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see many new hive bee's lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jud trabahoon no,pero naa pajuy wa nakonma get ddto oy ,basta ang akong gibihat ,mag suwat og makig interact😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ate, need jud ug effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jud e work ang Hive Mjay no? Pero ang RC ang problema nako ay. Dali ra mahurot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ate, 25 ra gani akuang HP unya hinatag ra pajud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang puhon mudaghan ra na. Post lang ta didto. Wala pa d i tika nafollow didtoa. Follow ra niya tika

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dae pag moabot nag 60pataas ang hp kay gamay rag charge ,karon ang ako di na ko ma gool sa rc kay gamay rag bawas😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

100 hp man akoa karon dae pero dali ra mahurot kay sige ko ug comment man gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy sana all sa 100 oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, 40 ra akoa ana dae. 60 ang delegation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey brother I've been in Hive for a long time I also read your blog a lot Do you want to chat with me a bit? If so, let me know on twitter. You can find it on my profile Nice to talk to you brother.

Here is my link to the hive I can help you find your place and tell you about some projects.

https://peakd.com/@kolus290

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will follow you my friend. As of now I don't have much HP that's why my interactions is limited.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Mjay kakasali ko lang din sa Hive. Di ko pa talaga masyado naiintindihan. Ganun pala yung Hive Mjay. We need to work hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate para siyang networking din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga Mjay. Ako need ko pa mag explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago