Write with Me: Earning BCH through Collaboration

4 88
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

"Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much." - Helen Keller

Photo from Unsplash

This is an inspiring quote that reminds me that I cannot do things alone. I need the help of others so that we can to do better things together. In this world, we need a support system that would serve as our mentors and partners. Since my younger years, I really love to work with a team, I can be a leader and a follower at the same time. I believe in teamwork that makes accomplishments possible through the individual's contribution. With the rise of cryptocurrencies, a coin cannot thrive without a team working on its adoption. For a coin to be known, it does not need just one collaboration but hundreds and even thousands. Here in read.cash we work as a team, team of writers who advocate on letting the world know about BCH and its potential. There is a need for collaboration from each of us. I am reminded after I write my first article, a notification was sent to me by the platform commending me on my first writeup and giving me the next steps on how to do things here on read.cash. It was really a must that I would read other articles, make comments and let them know about my existence. It's not just about my writeups alone but also my contribution to others. I was able to communicate to few here, I mention a few because I think I haven't reached yet at least 1% of the thousands of the users in this platform.


I am here in read.cash for 1 month already, I have gained new friends and I have written at least 23 articles and for those articles I was not able to be visited by Rusty, yet thanks to some new found friends and fellow writers here who are constantly upvoting my articles and giving me encouraging words to keep going. I was able also get nominations from some for @Macronald 's Patronage Program, vouching that I deserved to be supported, for that I am thankful. I was also able to have sponsorships at this time.

I was able to read the article of @CryptoMax about collaborating with other writers and treating them not as competitors but allies. I was able to write my article about my takeaways.

10 Takeaways from@CryptoMax blog on Promoting Articles

My Motivation

Inspired by the article I read, one day, I thought about guest posting and collaborating with other writers. If my articles are not visited, maybe if I do a collaboration, I can possibly earn which could give me more motivation to write. Admit it or not, we want to earn more BCH in our writeups, we have given time and effort on it, maybe for those who really loves writing, they are not minding the rewards. So I opened it up to at least two of my sponsors whom we have at most aligned niches. Then, we have discussed some possible topics, and I start writing.

My First Published Collaboration

My first published collaboration is through the Letters of the Heart of @meitanteikudo . I actually love reading his articles on Letters of the Heart in which the professor, gives sound advices to his letter senders. It's actually a series and I thought of sending a letter to professor. Thus, I sent one I was informed that it was published. The professor replied and gives a sound advice and it got an upvote from the bot. The writer shares with me some BCH by tipping my comments. I am really happy for the outcome. Credits to the writing skills of @meitanteikudo , the letter from Grace, comes to life. Here's the link to the article: Letters of The Heart ( 6 ) : Ethical Conundrum

Collaboration Program/Campaign

Because of the success of my first collaboration, I would like to start this "Write with Me : Earning BCH Collab Program". With these, I am open to share writeups to fellow writers here in read.cash with bot upvotes or for those who still do not have.

Here are the mechanics:

  • The writer and I will agree on what topic are we going to publish. Both of us will have a part in the article.

  • On whichever account in will be published, we will have sharing in the BCH earnings, as to the sharing, I do not have percentage, as long as it comes from the heart and maybe be deemed fair and square for both parties. *wink*

I am launching this campaign for me to sustain and achieve my goals of earning BCH here in this platform. Also, through this collaboration, I can learn from others in the way they write and the techniques in writing. I will continue to hope that one day, my articles will be noticed and will be rewarded by the bot.

My wallet as of yesterday, 4/13/2021

I created a separate wallet for this collaboration. Let's see how this program will thrive after this month of April. I am actually excited about it.

That's all for now! If you find this campaign interesting, just give me a message in my TG -Miz Lhaine or comment here. I would be very happy to discuss it with you. I am looking forward for more collaborating articles with you.

CONCLUSION

No matter how hard things can be, pray to the Lord and trust Him to make a way. A way better than you expected. I trust the Lord to help me prosper in this campaign.


I would like to make mention of my sponsors @immaryandmerry, @Vincenzina , @CryptoMax @meitanteikudo , thanks for the support. Please visit them because write good contents here in read.cash.

9
$ 1.04
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

Comments

Sana magaling din akong mag engols para naman makipag collaborate din ako. Kaso mo tamad ako minsan ee haha. Saka pag ang topic is more on research, pass. Wala ako g tyaga mag research.

Pero maganda to madam , tuloy mo lang wag ka mawalan ng pag asa. Ako muntik ng sumuko pero muntik lang kasi I choose to stay.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hello there... Hindi pa pala kita na replyan nito, sorry, I was actually going to write an update now ko lang nakita ulit. Welcome naman kahit sino for the collab, basta ba mgkakaroon lang tayo ng mga agreed topic. Salamat talaga sa encouragement, nagbunga ang ating pagtatyaga. Mana lang ako sayo hindi sumusuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very good and beautiful initiative, your idea is very good and I hope you get many people to support you. Keep going and never lose motivation because you are in a community that will always be supporting you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement and for the appreciation to my initiative, I am really hoping that this will thrive. To more collaborations! Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago