A Journey of Milestone: 7 Monthsary

31 118
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

August 2020 is the date when I joined readcash. I forgot what day I guess it's at the end of the Month.

At First it's never been easy.

It's not easy that no one knew you... No one to ask for... As I'm not the same with the other members here who has already friends when they joined.

I only discovered this platform through the group chat of Tsu.

They are just talking about the platform that it's very easy to earn. Just by saying good morning, hello, just like that and they will earn some points. (But as you can see greetings is no longer allowed because it will cause spam and little bot will not visit your Article.)

So it makes me intrigued. And read their conversations.

And someone dropped his referral link. Then without a doubt I Click it.

That one click brought me here in read.cash platform. I messaged him but no reply, it's just that he's gone after dropping his link.

So I'm all alone in the platform with no one to ask for. But still with curiousity and determination. I explore the site.

Oh that was my first greetings in read.cash but nobody noticed me. (I scroll down and reminisce some of my old post at the same time I count how many Articles that I already make.)

But still I did not give up. Although it's the same no one noticed me haha.

I still continue to write and that Screenshot above is my First Published Article.

Sometimes I will visit the other writers by commenting on their Articles to gain some more points. And more friends as well.

As you can see from the picture above that the Bitcoin Cash that we earned depends on how much points that we got.

That is my example and my friend Razel.

And this is how the Points System Works.

Then one day The admins of read.cash announced that the Points will be gone and will be replaced by our little bot the RandomRewarder with a budget allocation of $500 per day.

For this new changes. I'm wondering if I can be included for those lucky writers who will recieve the little bot upvote.

And I'm so happy that little bot visited and upvoted my Article.

I posted a Short Post saying thank you to our little bot. His upvote motivated me to push and continue to write.

Whenever there's an upvote from little bot it really make me happy.

They are One of my Articles that little bot upvoted.

This is my Fiction Story about The Naughty Fly. The moment my daughter Nalzen Captured a unique photos of fly.

A story just pop out in my mind and fuel my brain to write.

This comment really motivated me and the result is I used grammarly keyboard on my phone. Yes I only write on my phone.

But I'm not comfortable with the grammarly app as it won't let me send message or text in my own language. It became a bother on my phone so I deleted it.

I reviewed my Story. I Know I'm not that good in terms of grammar but so far I read other Articles which is much more worst than mine.

But I didn't leave a comment for them as I know to my self that I'am not perfect too.

I just continue writing with the best that I can. But what can I do it's all I can have and offer. This is the way I Write.

And about my effort in my Stories. I just only exert less effort on them as I can easily composed in a short period of time.

And I'm the one making my eldest daughter assignment lol. As she is not good in composing own original stories and Poems.

This is the link on my Story about the Naughty Fly. Just in case all of you is curious how bad my English grammar is lol.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/the-naughty-fly-6c9aed4f

And then I decided to Cash out my Earnings. As a Newbie I don't know how! Especially that we are talking about Crypto and I'm not very familiar during this time.

And so I posted a Short Post asking for help. But still as you can see. No one, as in no one bothered to help.

What did I do? I search and search about Payout and Cash out. Until I found one. But his Article is a little bit hard to follow as he is using a Coinbase wallet.

But still thanks to my brain which can understand easily I followed his Instructions. But ended up Cashing out using litecoin.

And that was my very first Payout on September 2, 2020. I used my Coinbase wallet on this. And I'm very happy with that.

That is why Everytime I write an Article. I will make sure that a Newbie can still follow. I will surely give a step by step guide which is very easy for them to understand.

Because it's not easy to be on your own with no one to ask for and no one to rely on except your own self. But I'm glad and happy that I able to push it through with a vengeance.

I immediately wrote an Article on my First Payout including on how did I do it.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/my-first-payout-3eca552b

And later on I wrote an Article on how to withdraw using our one fiat wallet. The coins.ph wallet, serving as a guide for all those Newbies out there.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/my-first-payout-3eca552b

These are my previous Cash out way back before.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/complete-guidefor-newbies-in-readcash-f916d5d1

I wrote this guide for newbies in readcash. If you are still a Newbie feel free to read and visit.

And then the biggest trial came like a wind without further ado.

My account was marked as spam.

The spam continue and I even posted with a wrong spelling lol. My share became stare.

Only read.cash knew who downvoted my Article and comments. Whoever it is God bless them.

I email regarding my account but no reply. But still It didn't able to stop me from writing.

And I don't want to stop because at this point of time I'am stressed and very depressed.

I don't want to stop writing to avoid unnecessary thinking. So upvote or no upvote I continued.

Until Christmas and New Year passed by. I'm still into spam. But I keep holding on.

And during this time that I believed "Patience is always a Virtue".

Then one day my account is back! I'm no longer into spam and I can comment again. Very thankful for this platform for giving me a second chance.

But it gave me phobia in commenting. As everyone will observe I will only upvote your Articles. I don't always leave a comment afraid of being marked as spam again.

And this is an example that someone downvoted your Article.

Everytime we finished to write and Published. We always have one okay or upvote.

But look at mine. It's zero because someone downvoted my Article. And the worst part you didn't know who downvoted you.

But that part is over. I'm so glad that I'am no longer into spam.

Year 2021 is my new beginning. A lucky year for me. Bot always visited my Articles.

Then later on I learned how to Farm. And shared my knowledge about it in here.

I learned Trading and Staking. I'm not really good at Trading but I'm still learning.

And just recently I launched my Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a kid.

I already changed my Project name. I still need to edit the banner of my Project.

I already had four Beneficiaries and gave out $80 worth of Bitcoin Cash. It's all thanks for little bot's upvote and for all the people who Supported this Project. Thank you very much.

And this is the Cake that I bought When I celebrated Valentine's Day with the Kids.

I put a dedication that the cake came from read.cash and noise because I used my earnings in buying this Cake.

Within this 7 Months Journey I reached 2501 and 5001 views.

I met new friends and they are too many to mention.

My earnings from January to March is doing great! This year 2021 is a big blessings to me.

And so far I already wrote 164 Articles including this one.

And my Affiliates are doing great also. I earned from them.

Although it's not that big but I'm happy that they are earning too. But some of them is long gone.

And from 52 Subscribers to 274. They are not so many But I'm glad that the number is keep on increasing.

And from Top 197 Tippers to finally reach the Top 50.

I'd like the diamond badge beside my name. It will inspire me more.

It's been a long Journey to me. But I'll never get tired. Hopefully it will still a blessful Journey until next year...

And thank you for being with me in this Milestone of my Writing Career lol.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/cwvv1G5Egfb

A surprise Shareable Link for the first reader of this Article of mine...

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

21
$ 18.97
$ 18.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Jnavedan
+ 11
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Sarap basahin ng journey mo. Sana makarating din kami kung saan ka man ngayon nakatayo. Masaya magbasa at magshare ng mga thoughts mo sa ibang tao. Tapos may libre comment pa. Sana magkaroon din ako ng time to read and write katulad nito. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bago pa lang po ako dito at nainspire po ako kaya subscribe po agad ako sa inyo! In the future I may need your guides in payout stuff and writing tips! More blessings to come po! Sana maachieve ko din po yung narating nyo! I love writing din po, might as well, earn from it. Sana po matulungan nyo po ako. Thank you po! β™₯️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah Good luck with your Journey. Pero please don't mention the S thing againπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay naku ate, sorry po agad, I didn't know that huhu. Thanks po!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woot woot! Congratulations for your accompkishments leejhen! You deserve all of it. I remember bago-bago pa lang ako nun nung nalaman ko nga na may nagddownvote sayo at marked ka. Nabasa ko sa ibang mga comments noon. Pero look how far you've come. Just continue what you are doing especially with the kiddos that you are helping. Kid at heart soon at ako una. Joke. Hahaha. Anyway, di pa ako nakakapagharvest pero kanina tiningnan ko yung $15 ko nasa $19 na. Yippee.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah baka tumaas pa si Cake observe mo Lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear,I am new here.But I saw and read your article and you are a long time on read.cash platform.I suppose,we are both BCH lover.You had ups and down on this platform but now you are in excellent position.Happy earning.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. Patience is always a virtue πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po sa pagshare. Narealize ko na maswerte pa rin ako kahit medyo nalungkot ako nung nakaraang linggo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mamsh, nakakainspire naman kayo. Gaya nyo po natatakot ako mag comment eh baka ma spam. 4 weeks na ko sa read.cash tapos 1 month and 1 week naman sa noise. Thanks God at may blessing palagi sa noise na natatangap . Dito naman sa read.cash, first 2 days lng ako nakatanggap ng malaki laki kay rusty. Pero after ko basahin tong article mo, nainspire ako mag sulat ulit. ☺️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah thanks πŸ˜‡πŸ’š Continue to write lng. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. β˜ΊοΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyy happy 7th monthsary of being a read.cash member. More blessings to come po. Stay kind and blessed. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. God bless your Journey here in readcash πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa.. a very determined one even with a spammed account. Well, you deserve what you have right now for not giving up, it paid off.. way to go

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very muchπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really impressive work. You never threw the towel and finally made it pretty far. Congratulations!!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience, I am new to Readcash and this gives me a lot of important information. Although I'm a little afraid of spam.

Good thing you were patient and perseverant and that bad experience is in the past, and now you see the fruits of your labor.

It makes me happy and encourages me to continue, although I still feel very lost around here and also a little disoriented, I will follow your example of being patient and keep creating content 😊.

Blessings ✨

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah Just go on and be patient πŸ˜‡πŸ’š And soon your hardwork will be pad off too. Goodluck on your Journey and welcome to read.cashπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!! I will read the posts you mention in the links. Success to you too, a hug πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy monthsary to you and to more write-ups in read. I now understand why you have very detailed articles. You are really an inspiration to some of us here! See you around!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

ThanksπŸ˜‡πŸ’š Para naman sa MGA newbie na Wala talagang Alam. At least makatulong man LangπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've really tried a lot on the platform, through the thick and thin, you've stayed and kept believing in the process. And the new project, its a good one and help spread the love of BitcoinCash too.

Happy 7th month anniversary to you ma'amπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š But I prefer to call on my name not ma'am πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

β˜ΊπŸ™ˆ You had a great journey here in read.cash! ☺ wish you to have better days more.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah Hopefully we all have e better more days to comeπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakainspire ka po ate..As newbie here at read.cash napapanghinaan din aq ng loob kc wala pa masyado nakakanotice ng artickes ko.3 times na akong ni upvote ng ramdon user at dahil sa mga payo nakakainspire magsulat ulit.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Go lng Kung Passion mo magsulat. E tuloy mo Lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire your work and your perseverance, you have done very well and it shows that discipline and persistence lead to awards.

Thanks for the gift, it was me who took it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago