Earning BCH through collaboration : Our Success Story

19 61
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Last month, I have launched the Write with Me: Earning BCH through Collaboration which allows me to write with two or more authors in one article. I initially made the program to help me achieve my goals of earning BCH because that time, I was not visited by Rusty yet but I was glad and thankful that there were writers who continue upvoting my articles even until now. It is also my goal to learn from others on the way they write. So I made the mechanics of the program.

  • The writer and I will agree on what topic are we going to publish. Both of us will have a part in the article.

  • On whichever account in will be published, we will have sharing in the BCH earnings, as to the sharing, I do not have percentage, as long as it comes from the heart and maybe be deemed fair and square for both parties.

I was actually open to share writeups to fellow writers in the platform with bot upvotes or for those who still do not have.

For the month of April, I have one success collaboration with @meitanteikudo through Letters from the Heart. The article title is Letters of The Heart ( 6 ) : Ethical Conundrum .

Days passed, after I launched the program, I have my first upvote from Rusty. So maybe, one might think that I will not continue with the program anymore because I have my upvotes already. But, I did not stopped, I continued the program.

On this month, I have already made two collaborative writing with two writers.

Pursuing not your dream course : Not my story written with @immaryandmerry

Improve your Grammar: A Constructive Criticism written with @leejhen

I published the articles in my account and happy that both articles have great upvotes and we have some sharing on the amount then.

How do we usually do the collaborative writing?

So for those who are wondering how we do this collaborative writing, I am sharing to you some of the processes that we undergo.

  • Brainstorming - I am having discussions with a writer on what possible topic could we possibly write together. We exchange suggestions on how the things would go on the article. The topic could also be decided through a Call for contribution . Sometimes, I call for contribution on my article written. Just like what I do with this article. Responding to Constructive Criticisms

In the Letters from the Heart of RB it is also a Call for Contribution on his side. In this case, you will align the write up to the call.

  • Writing Process. After we have agreed on the topic, we will write on our own, it depends on how long the topic would require us. Sometimes, we specify the date of submission. But usually, it depends on one's availability.

  • Submission and Feedbacking. After the writing process, we submit the article and feedback on the content. Feedback is useful to know which should be improved.

  • Polishing and Final Editing. After the feedback, the article is polished and goes to final editing together with titles, pictures and insertion of the ideas of the publishing writer.

  • Publishing. After the final editing, when pictures are complete, ideas are in order, the publishing author publishes the article and there it goes.

What are the benefits of collaborative writing?

Knowing all the activities we undergo on collaborative writing, now let me share to you the benefits if you involved in the collaboration.

  • It fosters camaraderie among writers. With collaborative writing, you can build friendships with other writers, you know them better through their experiences and your conversations.

  • It can improve writing skills. Aligning to one's topic and writing style is challenging. When you do collaborative writing, you will align with how the other writer writes his/her article, you will learn on the technique of how could you present your ideas together.

  • It is a means of earning BCH together. The upvotes of the article is shared among writers. So writers are earning BCH together. It could be a means of helping those writers who are not yet earning or just starting.

So if you find this campaign interesting, just give me a message in my TG -Miz Lhaine or comment here. I would be very happy to discuss it with you. I am looking forward for more collaborative writing with you.


Thanks to my sponsors for your giving hearts. A loud shout out to my 10 sponsors: @Macronald , @TruSuccessXpert , @immaryandmerry@Pantera , @scottcbusiness , @CryptoBabe , @FrieLincs @meitanteikudo@CryptoMax @Laurenexai


Links :

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

👉https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine


10
$ 10.36
$ 9.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 6
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so glad to be part of this collaboration of yours! May you experience continuous success on this platform. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks girl! you are always with me in my journey. Take care always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the successful collaborations! I guess you don't need me anymore. Hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat! Of course everybody are welcome. hindi lng kaya 3 ang goal ko, goal ko dadami pa.. collab tayo minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Soon. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, soon. punta ako dyan sa bukdinon para mag agree tayo. wink

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this! Maybe I will give this a try in the future. Keep this project going! I may want to collab with a talented writer with you in the near future. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that! yes, will keep this going, just let me know about your ideas on how can we make articles together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I will. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see that you kept going. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes yes, Thank you also for making the 1st possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good strategy! Interesting idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by and appreciating this idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, may be one day we can do a collaborative effort on a common subject. Would love to give it a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, just give me a message in TG for us to discuss. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, any topic that you have in mind?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have a telegram account? Maybe we can discuss there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pretty interesting exercise you are following there

$ 0.01
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation on the idea. we are loving the scheme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago