Just Received My Scholarship!

26 49
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Being a college student is not an easy thing to deal with. One of the biggest hindrances why some students can't continue to go to college it's because of lack of financial support. I am one of those students who suffer from this kind of issue. For you to know, I came from a poor family and yes we struggle about money and support to go to school. For that reason, our older sister @Eybyoung sacrificed to stop her studies in college so that we as her siblings can continue to study. My mind before is full of doubts. Sometimes I attempted to apply for a job just to sustain and support my needs and tuition fees. Well, I thought, at least I am not a burden to my parents. But then, I can't because I know I can't focus on my studies and that will possibly fail my grades.

Later on, I fully dedicated myself and became courageous to not stop studying. I decided to apply for some college scholarships at our university. Thankfully I was being accepted and tagged as a college beneficiary. Consequently, until now I haven't received any messages and information about the scholarship. Even an amount of money.

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

My deepest gratitude to all my beloved sponsors ❀️☺️ Subscribe them to read more worth reading articles πŸ“©

Gladly and grateful to tell others and my family, not to boost myself, but to tell you that by faith I was accepted and tagged again as a TES beneficiary in our school. I didn't have any idea at that time. All I do during the application is to click and fill out the link given by the institution. It was just my second option after applying for the college scholarship. I didn't expect and assume that I will be chosen as one of the new grantees. The best and good thing I do is the prayer to God ☝️ that is the big secret I will share with you. We must pray without ceasing and the Lord will grant and answer our desires.

Screenshot photo of proof tagged for TES scholarship πŸ™

Surprisingly, last January 14, 2022 I received an email from the University for the tagging of scholarship for the second semester, school year 2021-2022. It made me jump for joy and almost cried for the happiness I felt. Thanking God is not enough for all the blessings and opportunity He has given to me. All glory belongs to Him alone.

For me, this isn't all about the money but the opportunities and favors God always gave to me. Honestly, that scholarship I received is a big help for my studies to continue my journey in college and pursue the goals I've been dreaming all my life. I bought a brand new phone which I usually use for my blogging here in the read.cash and noisee.cash. I also temporarily used this for my online class and school reporting because I am still praying to buy a laptop at least a second hand. All the good things I have in this life are all because of the Lord's grace and mercy. Without that I am totally nothing.

Original Photo taken by me last Saturday πŸ˜‡

Good news! I already received my scholarship allowance for the second semester released by the TES organization for the new grantees this year. Yesterday I checked out my ATM balance and fortunately there's a 390 USD deposited in my bank account. I thought I'm not listed in the first batch of those grantees who will receive this semester yet, it surprised and shocked me. Without further proof, I widraw it all and used the money for important matters. Unbelievable to be tagged as a new grantee but very grateful for the overflowing blessing I had.

Moreover, as I received my scholarship we have also to pay for our monthly dues as announced by our officers. We need to pay $5 each. I also gave some small amounts of money for our Director's birthday celebration today πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

If we believe and trust the process of God, we can surely be assured that we're not forsaken. Until now I am beyond blessed even though sometimes I don't deserve it. It means, the love and grace of the Lord always remained in me.

Let's just follow the command and instructions of God. Be an obedient servant to Him and all the blessings will shower upon us. Believe and you will see!

Happy Heart's Day Everyone! ❀️

#26th Article ✍️

Date Published: February 14, 2022

4:50am in the morning 🌻

Thank you for reading and for having some time to read my write ups ☺️

Like and Subscribe πŸ“©

Misz_BotipolJen_07 :)

Godbless πŸ˜‡

15
$ 4.58
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Khing14
+ 3
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation neng to your succes8

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti ka pa, natanggap mo na yung scholarship mo. Nawala na nga yung names ko sa listahan ng mga grantees sa CHEDTdp. Nakakalungkot kasi magraduate nalang ako hindi ko pa natatanggap yung scholar refund ko since 2nd year sec sem until now. Hahays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for contributing a little for our family..may God bless all your desire in your heart

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wow, congratulations beh, laking tulong nyan sayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po Kay Lord sa favor and blessings natoπŸ™πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your scholarship mate and goodluck to your studies!...keep up all the good work and for sure you will havea bright future!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 😊 payting lang sa skwela hehe. More hard work to do pa ako and yes brighter future awaits for me and for you too. Godbless πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push mo yan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not about the morning but it about how God favors on us no..

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You're very right po ☺️ Godbless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa emuhaπŸ’• college days naku wala jud ko naapil sa nakadawat hehe pero Okay lang, God has his own plan, 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo ❀️ Godbless sa imoha ug tinood jud na nga naay Plano si Lord sa matag kanato 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg comgrats! Magkapatid pala kayo ni ate, nagulat ako pagkabasa ko 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat πŸ˜‡ Hehe oo older sister ko siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love of God is unending. His mercies will continue in every one of our lives. I'm happy for you πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Older sister mo pala si ma'am Eybyoung friend. Now ko lang nalaman na mag sister pala kayo. Ang bait ni ma'am Eybyoung. πŸ₯°

Wow! Congratulations sis! ❀️ Deserve mo talaga yan. Blessing yan ni God kasi napaka hardworking mo din. More blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More hard work padin po kasi medyo nahihirapan ako sa studies ko hehe. But still fighting lang naman malalampasan ko din to πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡ yes sister ko si Eybyoung hehe. Mabait talaga Yan πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is massive achievement. Congratulation and yeah do your best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations miss Jen, prayer is the best weapon keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes your right hehe. Nothing is impossible to God ☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, deserve mo Yan neng, congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank ate dat hehe panalangin ni Lord πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago