Old High School Poem

8 44
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Article #29 ✍️

February 22, 2022

G oo d Day Read.Cash friends!

Way back before my high school days. Our teacher in the contemporary world subject gave an activity about making a poem. As I've said in my latest article entitled "Why Do I Feel Bored Writing" that I love writing poems and essays but I feel bored because of lack of ideas and improper grammar.

While thinking about what topic to write for today's blog, I saw this on the wall near our door. So I got an idea what would be good to write for my article today. Reading the poem makes me feel inspired to continue my teaching profession. It's been a year since I wrote this, but until now it's still fresh and alive in my recollection. I remembered that this poem was written from the bottom of my heart. With the dreams and goals to be pursued even how long and far it takes.

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Let me introduce to you first my generous and smart sponsors ❀️ Thank you for not giving up on me and leaving my sponsors blocked. Abundance of blessings will be upon you all πŸ₯°

You can subscribe and read their worth reading blog's if you want to


"EDUCATION IS A SURVIVAL"

Life is not about to survive, but also to fulfill the goals

Not just to accept the challenge, but also to obey the rules

It is a way of success that needs endurance

That will leads us in achieving with perseverance

Education is a life teaching

That give us knowledge for preaching and sharing

Enlighten our minds for knowing the truth

However, sometimes it seems falling apart

But not to make us depart

Achieving our dreams is not easy

Because sometimes we can feel lazy

But remember, education is our stepping stone

To guide us nor to failed us alone

Commit yourself into the Lord to have success

Rather than to make your plan useless

Believe yourself with determination

Do not be deceive from any temptation

Poem Summary

In general, the poem stands for a battlefield for studying. This is about how we accept the challenges we face while pursuing our dreams as a student. Aiming that even how hard life is, we must need to have perseverance and motivate ourselves. One of the most important part of this poem is to commit to the Lord our plans. Do not be deceive from any temptations in this unrighteous world. Bear in mind, that God will never ever abandon us nor leave us. He will lead the way and open the doors of opportunities for us.

Self Realization

Dealing to an online class learning today is a very huge struggle and battle for me. I admit the fact that I gain a low learning from all the lessons we tackled from our discussions. In that reason I planned to stop my studies and just find a job. But what made me realized and think so deeply is the sacrifices of my parents, sister and myself. We all know that Education is a survival and what is our main enemy in this battlefield is our self and decision making. We must be wise to confront the challenges we faced and help ourselves to overcome it.

There are many instances that I am planning to stop because I don't have any improvements and learning in this online/modular class. I can't even feel that I am a college student. How sad for a student like me πŸ˜₯πŸ˜ͺ who's with me? ako lang ba naka feel nito?

In my case today, it's either I continue or else I stop pursuing my dreams? Yet there are so many reason to continue than to stop without having a good future. I already understand this situation and also realized that life is not only for today but for tomorrow that's waiting for me. If you believe all impossible things will become possible.

Again and again, I realized everything and still fighting to win this battle. I know I am not alone because God is always with me.

That would be all for today. I hope you have caught some lesson learning from the poem I shared with you for today's blog.

Gracias, Kansahamnaeda, Thank you for reading my article ❀️

Godbless you all and stay safe 🌻

LIKE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE πŸ“©

4
$ 2.14
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

I'm ttally with you sa mga thoughts ng pag -stop sa pag-aaral dahil ang hirap just over the online platforms but thankful for your piece (poem) I got to have my own realization to continue to strive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keep fighting lang πŸ’ͺ makakapagtapos din tayo. Mahirap man sitwasyon natin ngayon pero mas mahirap kung sumuko pa tayo imbes na malapit na tayo sa dulo. Laban lang sis πŸ₯° God bless you and nice meeting you here ☺️ see you around

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun din ang palagi kong sinasabi ko sa sarili ko to keep me motivated, God bless din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin sis diko damang college student ako, sobrang diko bet yung modular

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang hirap nga sis eh parang araw-araw akong lutang sa klase huhu. Hindi maka pasok sa Google meet namin minsan kasi mahina signal hays 🀧 still laban lang tayo sis πŸ₯°πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Trust in God. He will never fail us. He is always there to guide and help us. We should be determine. Always motivate ourselves. Don't give up easily. There are a lot of opportunities. We need to be patience. There's a perfect time for everything. Work hard and never stops.

I love your poem sis. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis πŸ₯° hard work will result into success. Thank you for the appreciation po πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis indeed. You're always welcome. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago