The Greatest Love of All ๐Ÿ’

3 35
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

#25th Article โœ๏ธ

Saturday- February 12, 2022

Did you experience the feeling of being in love? Is that love you felt inside is the true love? Maybe, I know all of us have already experienced our first love. They said, first love never ever dies, did you agree with that phrase? For me, yes I agree with that because my first love is in the Lord and it will never ever die. It's unchangeable yet it's satisfying.

Well, for today's blog we will tackle "Love" but the love I mean is the "Love of God". This topic maybe boring to you because this very redundant, but I want to share my knowledge, experience and random thoughts about love. Not just an ordinary love but the greatest love that will changed the entire world. It changed my life and will change yours as well. This message is very important to keep and remembered.

G oo d Day fellow bloggerists!

I am grateful to be with you and seeing you around here. So far, I haven't been active here since yesterday and I'm hoping for your understanding. I humbly apologize to all of you once again. Thank you for opening this article of mine and have some time to read my writings.


Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To the best sponsors I ever had, Thank you for staying with me and continue supporting my blogs. I am beyond blessed and honored to have you all. God will blesses you more than more ๐Ÿ˜‡

You can also subscribe them if you want to read their worth reading articles. Check them out guys! They are very unique and talented writers โ˜บ๏ธ


Image source: edited by Canva app

Love can change everything and can also change a person's life. The power of love can't be measured by our emotions. But by the actions that show what genuine love is. Among all the love we feel in this world, the love of our loving Father in heaven is the greatest love of all.

John 3:16

โ€œFor this is how God loved the world: He gave his one and only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life".

This Bible verse from the scripture is very common and familiar to all of us. We always hear about this word but sometimes we ignore it and forget what the word really means to us. Sounds simple and easy but this is the main reason why we are still living. A love that changed everything is what the word illustrated.

John 3:16 is the heart of the Bible because it is the great and biggest love of all. The sacrifice of the Father to save His unrighteous people, He gave His one and only Son. One very important thing in the scripture is the "Eternal Life" to those who believe in Jesus Christ will not perish but have an everlasting life.

In human nature, in reality, we all know that no one will ever give or sacrifice his/her son just to save somebody's life, right? But the Lord has no doubt and hesitation because of His love for us. Nothing can compare and can't be measured how deep the love of God really is.

Image source: Unsplash.com

1 Corinthians 13:13

Three things will last foreverโ€”faith, hope, and loveโ€”and the greatest of these is love.

The scripture said and proved that love is the greatest of all. Through that love we are all saved from our sins and remain breathing to live. And it's all because of the love of God to each one of us. Love can conquer all impossible things in life. With love we can learn to forgive and forget. We are able to appreciate small things with joy and happiness. Through love we can survive and can save one's soul.ย 

According to George Sand, "There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved". Always put in mind that we are already loved by our God in heaven. We are all worth to be love. We maybe haven't space from the heart of others but in the Lord it's enough. Nothing less from His perfect love.

Above all else please note โ€ผ๏ธ

Mark 12:30

And you must love the Lord your God with all your heart, all your soul, all your mind, and all your strength.

That would be all for today's blog โ˜บ๏ธ

Thank you for being with me guys and reading my write ups till this end.

Original Photo taken by me as of this moment ๐ŸŒง๏ธ

Just flexing my day as it start with this cold rainy morning ๐ŸŒป while stopping by in the waiting shed, I took this picture showing the surroundings. Stay safe everyone for the ride and travel, because the weather forecast seems not good today. The road is very slippery. Godbless us all ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’—

Your Subscribe, Like and Comment will highly appreciated ๐Ÿฅฐ

Misz_BotipolJen_07 :)

6
$ 0.44
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Nabzzzz
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

The Love of God is forever sis. In my whole life, God is always with me. He change me a lot. He gave me hope when the times I was really hopeless in life. It was the time, I nearly to give up but God help me. I always prayed that time and he listen my prayers. Until one day, I met a person that who help me and I believe that God sent him to be my angel. God is always with me. No one can defeat the love of God.๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

Good morning sis. Take care always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're absolutely right sis ๐Ÿฅฐ God is our everything and without Him we're all totally nothing in this world. Godbless sis and continue serving the Lord and remain your faith to Him โ˜๏ธ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis God is with us always. God is always in my heart sis.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago