Am I Beautiful?

5 47
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Random thoughts

Judgment of this very cruel world makes some human beings unsatisfied with what they are and with what personality of beauty they received. Do you agree with that? Well, it is from my evaluation and based on my experience in life. Some people do surgery just to change what they look and to make them more beautiful. Maybe because they are curious? or else they are not content with what God has given to them? Not to judge somebody else but that's the factual reality even if we denied it. Other girls say that they aren't pretty. That they are not beautiful and unique. But it's because of the insecurities that kills our self confidence to stand and become proud of who and what we really are.


Have you been asking this question too? Am I Beautiful? Do I look pretty? Kapalit-palit ba ako? Ka mahal-mahal ba ako? Charr! Hahaha, nevermind 😂

Anyways, for today's blog I would like to share with you some of my self insecurities and random questions that come up in my mind. This blog is also for those women out there who don't have the confidence and have low self-esteem to show their beauties and unique personality. Also, for those girls that feel ashamed for their outside appearance.

I want to tell you girls, that you are absolutely beautiful and unique in your own ways 🥰

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To all my beloved sponsors above ☝️Thank you, Gracias, Kansahamnaeda for still supporting me and sharing your unfolded blessings ❤️ You are all the best I ever had. Also special thanks to my new sponsor @Thania05 for your generous heart ☺️ The Lord will blesses you all abundantly.

You can also subscribe them and read their worth reading articles guys. They are prime writers.


Let's start...

This question always comes over and over in my mind when I see a girl stunning beside me. I am pretending that I don't have insecurities but inside of me, I am lying. Suddenly telling myself "sana all'' haha. It's normal to have a feeling like that right? Maybe you experience the same feeling as I had.

Way back before, I remembered my elementary school days when I get bullied from a classmates that I am ugly and black. They said, I am not belong to our classroom because I'm different from them. I'm poor and totally lousy compared to all my classmate inside the class. As a child I also feel hurt because I understand what's the meaning of it. But I don't hate them and just humble down myself despite of their bullies and criticism to me.

Since then, I always asked myself while looking at the mirror, am I beautiful? How I wish to be beautiful just like them.

Each one of us has different colors, personality, appearance and beauty. We are born imperfect people yet others are born perfect from outside appearance. I mean, they are perfectly good looking. Minsan masasabi kong nasa kanila na ang lahat, kasi mayaman na maganda pa. Matangkad na maputi pa (Tig unta tanan ra tawon ko ani 🤣)

Until God made me realized that I am confidently more beautiful with a heart. Nothing else matters more than that. Comparing our beauty to others can cause low self-esteem and confidence. It is proven and tested from myself. Wether we like or don't like what we are, it is God Who made us perfectly and wonderfully. All I do was the acceptance and become proud to my beauty because I know I am unique and different in my own ways.

God said in His word,

~Psalms 139: 13-14~ “For it was You who created my inward parts; you knit me together in my mother's womb. I will praise You because I have been fearfully and wonderfully made”.

There's nothing worth more, but to praise God for creating us fearfully and wonderfully. There's no reason to ask yourself if you are beautiful, because you are always be. Don't be shy and mind those people who look down your beauty. They don't have contribution to your life. Chin up and be what you are 🥰

Thank you for reading and stopping by for a few minutes. Till the next blog. Godbless 💜

Article #28 ✍️

Date Published: February 19, 2022

LIKE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE 📩

~Very truly yours

Misz_BotipolJen_07 :)

5
$ 2.29
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Of course, you are. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man can never be ugly because he was created by the God who made the world. In my opinion, the one whose heart is beautiful is the most beautiful person in the world. Everyone has their own beauty. Women often ask themselves such questions in front of the mirror haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are born different sis but all of us are beautiful. We are in unique in our own ways. We are beautiful in the eye of God. The most important, we should beautiful inside. We should always have a precious heart. The real beauty find in our own self the behaviors and morals we have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, all of us are beautiful, only the world is ugly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makatawa kos unta tanan hahaha bitaw ingana sad baya ko sis. Peroa tung didto ko sa ahu tita, nausob ko, I mean gahinay hinay nahu ug wala ahung insecurities kay di man ko mo grow. Tas gitudluan sad ko sa ahu tita ba. Mao to, di pud ta palabi ug confident kay laen na pud kaayo hahaha. Basta uie, gwapa tang tanan. Sarooot

$ 0.01
2 years ago