Why Do I Feel Bored Writing?

5 43
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Writing an article everyday makes me feel hard and burdened. I struggled for my ideas especially in my correct and proper grammars to be used for my writings. If you recognize my articles, they were published almost 2-3 days later. I admit that I am not good and imperfect in my English grammar. That is one of the reasons why I feel bored writing and publishing articles here in the read.cash community during the day.

I humbly apologize to all my sponsors, readers and friends here, for having some extra day's before publishing an article. Hoping for your understanding 😞

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To my beloved sponsors, I am beyond blessed and grateful for your unending support ❀️ You are all the best! Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart 😊 God will blesses you all!

Also to @TheRandomRewarderthank you for appreciating and still tipping my latest write ups. Your always generous to me πŸ’ž

Photo edited by Canva app

I have lots of reasons why I feel bored while writing an article. Not to mean that it's an alibi's but the fact that I was born to have a weak mindset maybe? I admit and accept it already Haha. Honestly speaking, I'm not smart enough to write about 600 to 700 words a day. Hence, I don't have any experience when it talks about essay writing activities in school. But thankfully I had read some different ideas from your write ups, so I am applying the tips I caught to have a good and better content for publishing an article here.

These are some disgusting reason why I feel bored writing:

  • Improper grammars and lack of ideas

Have you ever experienced this situation too? Maybe I'm the only one πŸ˜‚ as I've said, maybe I was born being unwise and weak for grammar and ideas. My knowledge for writing is not enough to become a good writer. But I know I'm still in the process. Talking about proper grammar? I am not skillful for that either. I'm also not good at creating English sentences as well. My vocabulary needs more learning and study so then my spelling skills will also become appropriate.

One good thing I had is to use the google.docs app for the corrections of grammars. This is what my sister's advice me to do. Thanks to her tips, I can check my spelling and grammar. But I feel envious of those people who are born smart and talented in writing skills for making essays and poems. Before I loved writing poems but when my mind was in a mess I stopped writing because I felt bored.

  • My laziness and easily fall asleep

Are you a sleepyhead and a lazy person when it comes to writing? Well, if you ask me, I am always like that. It is one of the reasons why I feel bored writing. My favorite hobby to do when I am writing is leaning on the pillows. So it's very precise and obvious that I am lazy. In that situation I easily fall asleep in the pillows and just forget to continue my write ups. LoL πŸ˜‚

Since I started writing for a blog here on the read.cash platform, I dreamed of being a good writer. Sometimes I think it's impossible because I know I am a lazy person. But God doesn't want me to stop even though I am busy complying with my activities and paperwork at school.

One of my inspirations why I am not stopping to make a blog here is my sister @Eybyoung Some of you know how generous and smart she is, and I'm so proud of her. She's a multi-dreamer as well as a multi-tasker. Blogging here, playing axie there and doing pegaxy while caring for her child. And that makes me feel inspired to continue my dreams in life.

  • The poor signal

This is the one of the factors that I hate the most every time I am writing an article. My signal is less than 50 kbs a day, it's miraculous to rise for about 100 kbs until midnight. But it is impossible because the internet connection here in our place is not good. Even if you are connected to a piso wifi. So annoying and a waste of my time. I already changed my prepaid sim card into Dito sim but still the connection is poor. I can't really focused.

Everyday my goal is to write at least 2 articles, but my study time and classes are more important than that. My daily time is almost consumed by my classes scheduled and my plan to write 2 articles a day is not happening. The signal isn't cooperating too so my time management for writing blogs plus doing activities is impossible. Is it hard? Or am I the only one who felt this way πŸ€”πŸ˜‚ Sorry but I'm not smart just like you all 😣

#27 Article ✍️

Date Published: February 17, 2022

Gracias for having some time to read my write ups for today's blog ☺️

Like and Subscribe πŸ“©

πŸ‘‰Misz_BotipolJen_07 :) πŸ‘ˆ

6
$ 2.11
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

The poor signal sis. It's really one of the problem too especially in the province. There are a lot of places at the countryside that the signal is really weak same in our province sis and it became worst when typhoon Odette hit in our province.

Sometimes sis, I experience that when I make an article then I didn't notice I slept already, it is because I don't have an enough sleep too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis I hate when signal is loading I can't finish my works. Sleeping is my hobby talaga sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true that's why it's really important. Hehe sometimes me too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nakakarelate ako dito pero alam mo kung ano nagmomoyivate sa akin na magsulat, yun walang laman ang wallet ko hahahaha! Kailangan mo lang eh motivation beh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha oo nga po nakakagana magsulat kapag wala ng laman wallet natin πŸ˜… saktrue po kayo I need to become motivated πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago