Trust The Process in Read.Cash

69 103
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Hello! Good morning my fellow read.cashers it's a wonderful day, don't forget to thank God! πŸ˜‡

I just want to share my payment this day, and wow it surprised me most!

Even I have this Penalty (See picture below)

I still received this kind of points from random rewarder. 😍

And What surprised me is when I woke up, Look at my payment! 😍 This is my first time I received such kind of big payment in Read.Cash! Wow Thank you Read Cash. 😍


My tips on how to earn more in Read Cash:

  1. Don't be discourage when you have penalty.

  2. Hard works are payed in this sites. If you have nothing to do in a day visit read cash and read articles and interact wit other members here.

  3. Post always "EXC" or exclusive. Non-exclusive article is useless here read cash Random rewarder won't pay you for that.

  1. Comment useful words and must be more than 50 characters.

  2. Avoid commenting like: *Nice aticle*, *thank you for sharing,* only emojis, and many more spamming comments, random rewarder will never pay you for that.

  3. You articles must be posted/published with more than 500 characters and I do encourage to put some related pictures.


I hope you learn something from me today. Happy read Cashing everyone! πŸ˜‰

Like(upvote), tip as low as ($0.01), comment, and subscribe! πŸ˜‡

32
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
$ 0.01 from @wisdompouch.cd
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the info. Recently, I've been sad because my points are decreasing or not improving. Maybe I should work harder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir. Yes Sir. Soon you will be rewarded more..πŸ˜‡ Don't worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. Not a Sir tho. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see..sorrrry Ma'am. ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips! And by the way congratulations! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. πŸ˜‡ How much did you ear here everyday? I guess more than what I earned, because you don't penalty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, not really. You earned more than I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just my first time to earn like this. πŸ˜‚ That's why I posted it for more users get inspired specially those who have penalties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I am sure many users well get inspired! Keep on writing and posting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu! β™₯β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I will got the same payment, I also work hard so that I can Have more points too.. by the way, thanks for the Tips and Congrats..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will got the same payments or more than I got. I am sure of that. Just always have a little faith pappi and trust the process here in Read Cash. Btw, later publish some exclusive articles I'll give you a tip. πŸ˜‰ I have funds now..πŸ˜‡ Btw thank you for commendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so.... Thank you for that.. For now I am searching for trading terms.. to share to all of you, I will do my best to gather Trading terms, and write thier Comprehended definition..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see I'll wait for that. πŸ˜‡

If you want to trade try this (https://www.coinex.com/account/signup?refer_code=3g9fy&lang=en_US) My all earning is on that wallet. CoinEx. (Code:3g9fy)

For me that's the best app to trade and store your Crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It must be long enough more than 500 characters and must be exclusive bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱 Congrats to you πŸ’ž I follow your advice yesterday to comment on different article that has sense and meaningful and you know what I earned 1$ today and it's quite long since I got paid that amount in a day. I am in the mood yesterday to read articles in the home page and also giving thoughts to their article. We should practice creating a good comment and ofcourse a quality article .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow Thank you ma'am for commendation. Congrats ma'am keep always what are you doing you will be rewarded more. 😍 I am happy that you earned 1$. Congratss. Actually ma'am ako di ko man binabasa articles nila as in full article basta ang comment dapat related sa article, minsan naga base nalang ako title and article conclusion kung ano cocomment ko. Haha πŸ˜‚ But in terms of publishing exclusive articles, "EXC" is a must for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala hahaha. Ako binasaba ko kapag trip ko πŸ˜„ Yeah it shoud be EXC talaga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Na observe ko kasi dito di nagaclick ang Long articles. Unless otherwise famous writer ka. Mas prefer nila ang short articles. πŸ˜‚ Pag mahaba ang iba tinatamad na magbasa. That's why I always published not more than 800 characters but not less than 500. Yung mga long article nagiging useless mahirap pati gumawa haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing your useful tips for us. Very informative and very interesting. I learn a lot from this article from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Thank you very much sir. I am happy to help someone to earn more in this site. πŸ˜‡ Happy earning and learning sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good news to hear that you getting q penalty but still you don't feel disappointing and received such amount from a randomly rewarder. Hope for the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must be positive always sir. Random rewarder distributed their rewards always. So be always active and publish exc articles and useful comments is a must.

Thank you for commendation. Hope for the best for you too sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good payment, congrats and have always trust readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Pluma a feather wing writing pen eh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thats me.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate you even you have a penalty you got a huge points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ma'am. 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats for your points that you earned! And thankyou for the tips on how to earn more here in read cash πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much kapatid ni Joy. πŸ˜‡

You're welcome. Always trust the process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. (Kapatid ni joy) hahaha You're welcome 😊 I will surely will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know @MisterWrite , I've been not writing for several weeks haha. Had not much update here since, but here I am catching up. Thumbs up*

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You better be active again Winona the reward funding everyday become tripled. From 147 to 200+ and now 500$ everyday are distributed to writers. 100 pts now are already worth more than 1$. πŸ‘»πŸ€–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. that's a great leap! Thank you for informing me. I have some upcoming stories, good thing Im back at writing now. It's good to be back! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first congratulations dear for your payment achievement. Very helpful article. At last You write a main point that, Don't be discouraged and Comment, article written system. people Learn more by your article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Thank you @Jakir. I am honored that this article help someone and encourage someone. Thank you for commendation and for Tipping me. Happy readCashing Sir. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome MamπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woww congratulations for payment and good written article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Teji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i hope i can cashout too.. Its hard to earn points hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can. Have a little faith and always do what is necessary you'll be rewarded soon. Don't worry. πŸ€— I assure you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very disappointing for me that my point is not growing at all. I tried all day hard. Even I am not getting much subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose hope brother, always have a little faith..You'll be rewarded soon..β™₯ I assure you.

JustTrustTheProcess, work hard, and publish exclusively.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your profiles please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consider It done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! That's a decent points. how to earn huge points? And can I ask if there's a penalty if two accounts in a single IP address? Anyway, great article, really learned a lot. I hope I can get huge points too. Thank you for informing us! Keep sharing buddy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I did to earn such points is all the tips I have mentioned.

Yes there is, the points will be divided by 2 according to readCash rules.

You will earn too more than what I earned. I am sure. Just have a little faith and hard. work is a must. β™₯It is just my first time to received that kind of points and I am amazed. Hard work truly being paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for these great tips.. I believe it will be of help to us all.. We all should trust the process and also be hard working because I know for sure that hard work always pay ... We need to believe that Please you can subscribe πŸ™

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am done subscribing you sir. Just always trust the process and be motivated. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much sir... I really appreciate itπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago