What makes my Monday so exciting?

33 49
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Share, Random, KDrama

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


You know, I never felt this feeling before. Being excited for Monday? Naaaah! It's a big no for me. Imagine? Monday is too far from Friday, but Friday is too near to it. Like how? How?

Good thing, one thing is making me excited every Monday.

So what makes my Monday so exciting?

Not a big deal for some, but I just find it funny.

Business Proposal. An on going Kdrama that you can watch on Netflix. This is the reason why my Monday became so exciting. The release of the drama is every Monday and Tuesday at exactly 10:30 PM.

Are you watching this drama too? Its on episode 8 now and episode 9 will be aired next Monday. And again, I am excited for it.



I am actually not planning on watching this drama as I am still hooked in Juvenile Justice. I also love dramas about law and politics.

However, many users in Tiktok and Facebook kept on sharing post about it and when I saw who are the lead actor, I find it interesting to watch.

It is Ahn Hyo Seop! And I was like, OMG! He was the lead actor of Abyss with Park Bo Young, and a lead actor of Doctor Romantic Season 2 with Lee Sung Kyung. These two drama are on my top list, that is why I decided to watch Business Proposal.

Well, I didn't regret watching it as it is all worth it.

The plot of the drama is not that heavy, but you for sure will be excited about it.

I can't stop feeling kilig on how Kang Tae Moo (lead actor) treats Shin Hari (lead actress). Omg! President Kang is the standard. Gooooosh! They're so cute together. For real!

And for the second leads? Myghad! Ayaw nilang magpatalo. Their lovestory is faster than the leads. They're so cute too. Sunghoon (second lead actor) is super handsome and hot. Lol! And Young Seo (second lead actress) is very naughty and adorable. I really can't wait for the next Monday again.

And one more thing, I love Kang Tae Moo's grandpa as well. He's so cute. He's not the typical grandpa all other Kdrama has. He's very cool and very close both to Kang Tae Moo and Sunghoon. I love him too.



Well, that's it for now. I am just too excited to share it with you. But no worries, I am not planning on how the drama flows for you not to get spoiled. But all I can say, it is a recommended one. You'll be full of laughter and kilig!

Enjoy watching yeorubon!


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 15.05
$ 14.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Share, Random, KDrama

Comments

next ko yang business proposal kaya lang naiinip ako mag intay sa next ep eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga ate, yung kilig na kilig na tas need pa maghintay ng 1 week ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda talaga pag tapos na un series tsaka panoorin para di bitin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kuya haha kasi ang ganda na ng story tas need pa pala maghintay ulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha tomohhhh ako din ganun ang gusto ko eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na jd koy time manlantaw ug series..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy na sis with matti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu sis super

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pinapanood ko to ngayon at bitin na bitin kasi eps 8 pa lang, hahahah... Magand aba yn good doctor 2?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha makabitin gyud ateee 🀣

Yes te, maganda yung season 2 nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ch3ck ko nga yan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoy kilig na raba jud,..ahak ba uyπŸ₯°πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhahahaa aw okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma check ko nga yan sis heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis, ganda talaga panuorin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan pala yung trending now nakdrama ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Yan yung pinaka most watched sa netflix ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends are also talking non-stop about business proposal. I think its time for me to watch it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goooo Ly makakilig keyo, maynalang hahahahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na excite ko sa part na murag naibog si Chef Lee kay Shin Hari! Hahahahah , suyaon baya tu ang iya uyab , may rabag'g gwapa! HAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dzahhhhh maglagot ko ato niya. Gwapo ka dzong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko nga yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ate, pampalipas oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Sana all. Hahaha. Panunuorin ko yan pag tapos na. In just one day hahaha. Chaar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy lakas ng in just one day, pagtapos mo manuod isa ka ng ganap na zombie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, inabangan ko din yan eh, even before release. Kasi fan din ako ni Ahn Hyo Seop. πŸ˜† Kaso patapusin ko muna, ayoko ng bitin at naghihintay ng next ep. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha sobrang nakakabitin Elle, yung need mo mag antay every week. Jusme

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people are saying that Business Proposal is good. I’ll put it on my watch list and I will try to fit it in my schedule. I miss watching kdrama anyway haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. It is truly good and it is the most watch Kdrama in netflix as if now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mare talaga pinapaexcite nya talaga Monday ko. Kakapanuod ko lang kagabi yung latest episode nya and tawang tawa ako ang hirap mag pigil ng tawa talaga sa drama na to πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhahahaha trueee mare. Nakakatawa na nakakakilig. Pero yun nga, bitin kasi need ulit magwait ng 1 week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Business proposal the new trend korean series. Aweee😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And the most watched

$ 0.00
2 years ago