A soft hearted one with anger issue on the side

26 338
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

"beep beep beep..." the alarm disrupt my deep slumber, my hands automatically roamed the table beside me just to try to get my phone and stop that annoying sound, hearing that means another day to go again to my never ending of flipping pages in this never ending book of life...

Let me first flexed to all of you these kind humans who helps and guide me through my journey here in this platform and also to all my readers, sponsors, visitors, friends and commentators, a deep gratitude too all of you

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

So let's go deep down to the topic here...

Ever meet an individuals that always shows up agitated, techy, impatient, and always get easily irritated even on simple things, like they always road to an indignant act on things that even in the first place is not a big deal...

Because if you never run into that one, then feel free to utter a hello to me, I'm a soft hearted person with an anger issue...

I'm not that kind of person who's always act patience and if I already exceeded that quite short limit of being patient, then I advice that you should be stay away for a mean while because I can't handle my self when that happens, something always triggers my anger towards things and people, even just the buzzing of alarm every morning makes me just want to smack my phone haha, that's why I restrain myself from buying digital alarm clocks because I might just destroy them because of my behavior haha.

Everything that makes me annoyed in a short time I always forbearance myself from showing my anger issues specially to those people who surrounds me,

Even my family when I'm in a simple misunderstanding I have this attitude to raised the tone of my voice and I just can't listen and don't want to accept any explanation on them, it just getting settled when I already tried to compose myself and to feel at ease then I'm ready to listen and accept my mistakes and deal with so that misunderstanding will get fixed.

Even with I'm in our circle, even my closest one makes me annoyed if they already did something that could precipitate my anger and just burst out and say words that I shouldn't say in the first place,

Even in the times like that, my soft hearted part is never been gone there are just times that it will just concealed by my anger, and to be admitted I can't restrain myself from you saying painful things to people, sometimes I'm trying to count numbers in my mind to calm myself but it's not really effective sometimes and the feeling just needed to be released like thunders.

You see everyone, every humans have different limits on every situation that we are dealing off, some of us could really just explode in a matter of a short period of time, and some can handle it for how longer they can, but we all have thag certain limits that if it exceeded then all feelings and actions are needed to be released to something or someone, ever heard of the stories in wattpads that when the lead man is so angry they smack or punch the wall?, that's really one of their ways to restrain themselves from hurting the people they love even those people caused so much pain to them.

Images sources:

https://www.thehealthy.com/mental-health/anger-management/

https://healthysenseofself.com/anger-issues-block-hysos/amp/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/426153183496275165/

lean image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/658229301784295281/

That's it for now guys, have a nice day to all, enjoy and stay hydrated, this Sunday should be a rest day for everyone, rest and have time for yourself and also to bond with your family and friends, Happy sunday to all enjoy!

16
$ 5.79
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

I am soft-hearted person too kahit lalaki ako mabilis ako masaktan at umiyak pero tatahimik lang ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo I believe mas talagang nakakadala yung iyak jung lalaki kesa sa babae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We react differently to situations and anger. I am a cry baby even when angry. I just cry. Sometimes I want to yell but I just couldn't.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes there are different ways to cope with anger and crying is the one for you, hehez it's okay to let your anger became tears.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a soft hearted person too, but whenever I'm totally mad, I can't say much words even though my mind's wants me to say everything that makes me angry as my tears fall on its own.😅 at the end I only looked like a kid who didn't get what she wants , crying like a river 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's hard when that anger turns into tears, you just refrain yourself from saying words and just cry your frustration hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also that kind of person. When I am anger I can't control myself and my voice getting high.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah bursting out is our way to relieve stress and anger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Say Hello to me too as I'm actually this types of human being who can't hold her hot temper or anger for a long time. I don't know why a simple thing can make me irritated easily but now I'm trying to get rid of this worst habit of mine because this habit is really making me more insecure and pushing me backward from my dear and near ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello my dear hehez, that's right even it's hard to restrain ourself from this behavior we should just try for the sake of ourself and people around us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree so much my friend. On my part, I am the kind of person who's patient enough, but when I'm at the peak of anger, I'll explode like a bomb. So I make sure that I will not reach that point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can hold my temper for a long time and release it tru silent crying, but sometimes the monster in me can't conceal thru tears alone and need to explode and shows how monstrous it is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's hard to hide it when it starting eating us up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya talaga di ko makakalimutan ang sinasabi ng iba saken pag galit sila kase alam ko yun ang matagal na nilang gustong sabihin di lang nila magawa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo talagang dun lalabas yung painful truths na matagal na gustong sabihin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I cannot hold my temper as always. There are times that I just want to burst out all my anger and and it turns out that I am not just hurting others but I also hurt myself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a serious one when you tend to hurt yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im kind've patience in other stuff and know how to hold my temper.. But not in teaching kids 🤣🤣. That's why I can't be a teacher 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I'm fond of kids but teaching them really test my patience too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually me, honestly. When I get mad I prefer to tell them to shut-up in calm manner then demand to leave or I am the one who will out in the sphere. I cant really control myself when I am that 100% Pissed. People who know me already knew the signs hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's it we don't really want that side of ourselves when we really reach our limits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is observable when someone is angry talking at and suddenly they talk the truth behind you and sometimes they are pointing out your weaknesses. For me it's good to remember those words she/he talking cause that would be your basis of your strength to look forward in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You need anger management therapy. It sounds like a lie, but if you don't say it, I don't believe it. I think you are very kind hehehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez I'm kind towards people when I'm in the mood and that kindness really deserve by those people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nagreraise ng voice teh, kada magreraise ako ng voice naiiyak ako, diko keri 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy sobrang hirap po nyan anger turn into tears.

$ 0.00
2 years ago