I Will Dress Up As...

20 33

09.26.22

As Typhoon Karding landed last night, I've been checking on my friend back in my hometown to see how's everything going. Unfortunately, I slept earlier than usual and the last message I saw in our group chat was she already transferred some of her things to our other bestie's house. She still needs to stay at home in case a flood hits. I am hoping for everyone's safety.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Whew! I wasn't able to clean and even wash the dishes last night because Lil B was being clingy and I fell asleep with her. Anyway, I already prepared my husband's breakfast as he will go somewhere again, job calls, and I browsed through my saved articles tab. I almost forgot that I did save a few prompt articles that I enjoyed reading and plan to do as well.

Here's one from @Probinsyana, Do you have any kinks?

Let's get it on!

What animal do you think you most like?

I want to say dog, but I feel like I am not. Maybe like a bird for some reason, I can't describe. I just really love to look at and observe people.

What are your favorite fruits?

I am not picky when it comes to fruits, but I love bananas and mango. Any fruit is okay for me except for Avocado. Never liked it. hihi

What color are most of your wardrobe?

Most of it is black or dark colors like maroon, grey, or navy blue. I love the color yellow and I do have dresses in that color but I only wear them if I am in a good mood. Yellow is happy!

Favorite Fictional character?

I have no favorite but as I miss my life when I was still single, I really miss playing volleyball. I like Shoyo Hinata from Haikyuu, I can relate to his eagerness to learn and be the best. It just happened that it turned out wasn't that good like him hahaha.

Do you take a lot of naps?

Yes and yes! I do take lots of naps when I can. Sleep is important for me. If I don't get enough sleep for a few consecutive days, I may pass out. It happened to me a few times already and I don't want it to happen especially since I am the one taking care of Lil B.

How tall are you?

I am 5'2" tall. Just the average height for women.

What will you dress up as for Halloween this year?

I don't do Halloween costumes but if I have the chance I would like to dress up as one of these:
Korra from the Avatar
Gogo from Big Hero 6
Ryuko Matoi from Kill la Kill
Yo Forger from Spy X Family

Or maybe dress up as a lactating mother hahahah!

Do you have any kinks?

Hahahaha! Yes, I do how about you? Char!

I am a top girl and love to be in control but when my partner takes over me or stops me from being in control, I'd be more.... ♥ I don't like BDSM but you can do a little spanking hahahah!

That's all for today folks! I hope everyone is safe from Karding last night and if not, I hope that things will be better as soon as possible.

heartsuuu~~~

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash|Micontingsabit
Noise.App|Micontingsabit
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

8
$ 0.33
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @EatingTasty
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sakin yung wife ni Forger ang costume cause she's cool but made horror every night since she is an assassin HAHAHHAHA she's cute when she tend to spot a blood din parang nabubuhay pagiging assassin niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Biglang shift ng pagkatao sa gabi ano hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo HAHAHA yung pag umaga ang hinhin pero pag gabi 'di nalang talaga tayo mag-talk HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Skin tone and black din mostly mega damit ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko nga black na lang mga damit ko para kunyari di ako naliligo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Ang ganda nga tingnan yung bird. Minsan lang talaga ako nakakita ng bird at tinititigan ko talaga. Same tayo sis. I love banana. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napapakanta ako ng i'm like a bird hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yung parrot sis gusto ko makita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehhehehe napaisip ako tuloy sa lactating mother ate! nakakatawa na parang nakaka excite makakita ng ganyan na costume sa Halloween hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa bata cute tignan noh, pero pag sa adult pabonggahan dpat hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaawa nga naapektuhan ni Karding sana makabangon sila aga.

Oiii bet kp din Yo Forger UwU. Sekshiii tas para mukhang oang horror mag lagay ng pangil haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyahahahah oo sis. Assassin na may pangil rawr sa aswa nya ganern!!?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko Yung lactating mother hahaha. Push 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Normaliza lactation biiiii!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm obsessed with dogs but I cannot own one kasi feeling ko I'm betraying my old buddy if nag-alaga ulit ako after him. My favorite fictonal character is Robin of One piece para sakin sya yung definition ng strong independent women.

Ang kyuttttt parang gusto ko bigla po kayong makita in Yo Forger costume hehe and if ever na mapagbibigyan din ako ang I want to dressed up as Levi Ackerman or Trafalgar Law na girl version haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually gusto ng asawa ko na sa 2nd bday ng anak namin spy x family ang peg namin HAHAGHAA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like answering this kind of questions sis, especially when I can't think of any topic to write. Dog is one of the favorite pets that I've seen in my neighborhood. I like light colors when it's comes to clothes, especially white and pink shirts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can dress as a lactating mother hahahaha! Me, I will dress as dinosaur that is violet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

barney ba yarn sis! hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OO barney sis! Pangarap ko talagang maging dinosaur sa second life ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago