Humans VS. Zombies Questions

23 39

022322

The Korean TV series, All of us ar Dead, is still trending on Netflix. I also woke up this after noon and my sister and mother were watching this series too. I think it's time for another random questions but we'll do a zombie edition.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I have read @OfficialGamboaLikeUs's article here, @Usagi and @Pachuchay's article too. I had fun reading their answers and I feel like it's my turn.

Credits to @Janz and @AlphaCron who started answering these questions and got us hooked too.

Alright! Let's begin!

Would you rather turn into zombie or watch your loved ones turn into one?

Uy, first question is a tough one agad!

I'd rather be the one who turned in to a zombie. Why?

I am a masochistic B** char! Maybe I would like to take the credit as the one that sacrificed? Hahahahah mas charot! Well, seriously speaking, it's hard for me to see my loved ones turn into zombies. I will not have a reason to go on if they turned first. Do I worry if I might kill or eat my loved ones? Yes, but before I turn I still can think of ways not to before I turn. Hmmm just like the teenage mother who gave birth in the series. OOOPS!

You hear on the radio that an invasion of zombies is coming. What would you do first?

Prepare, escape, go somewhere else that is more equipped. If there's a place like that before they come.


Zombies break into your base and attacking your friends. What do you do?

Be shocked, charot! This one depends on my skills. If I know how to use a gun or if I have any weapon that I can use, I'll try, TRY, to save them. I'll know when it's too late to save a person that's the time that I have to save myself.

Come on, we are talking about zombie apocalypse. Being selfish in instances like this is an instinct.


How big would your group be?

I think I prefer a small group. A big group is hard to manage and someone may not follow instructions. It would also be easy to decide because you don't need a lot of people to vote for a specific decision.


You've been bitten and are turning to a zombie. What would you do?

Kill myself.

You have survived the Apocalypse but have become unstable. You're walking outside when you notice somone pale and feverish. You know it is coming again. What would you do?

Report or observe before doing necessary actions. But first, stay at a distance so you can give a warning to that person and to your people as well.

******************************

I just want to sleep and suddenly I feel like I want to cry and I can't sleep. That's why I wanted to post something here at least to keep my mind busy.

*******************************

YOU? WHAT WOULD YOU RATHER DO IN A ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE?

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE READY?

lead image from unsplash.

9
$ 3.00
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Omo! Thanks for the mention dear. <3 Anyways sorry for replying so late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaktuwa talaga tong mga questions, kaya minsan nag wonder ako paano nalang kaya nuh kung magkakatotoo, haha Baka lahat tayo sa virtual world magkita kita na as zombies haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh no, oh no, oh no no no no no!!!! Maglalagay ako nameplate para kung di pa kayo zombie makikilala nyo ko haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nakakabasa ako ganitong article feeling ko ang tatapang ninyo ah wahahaahha. Well ako kapag nakagat na ung kamay ko eh papaputol ko agad. Pero kung ung pag spread nya kasing bilis nung sa AOUAD, jusko, pakamatay ka na ghorl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA matapang lang pakinggan hahahaha. Pero seriously papakamatay talaga ako para matapos na ang lahat. Apakaselfish eh hahahaga

Pwede nga naman putulin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Srsly mahirap din mabuhay jan ahhh tipong lahat tegi na tapos ikaw na lang buhay. sakit non no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sa kill myself wala ba munang pasangawa? HAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala eh. Hindi ko naman magagawa na lumayo bago magturn. Masakit dn siguro sa makakakilala sken pag nakita nilanh zombie nako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ewan Hindi ko Alam ang isasagot ko. But kung magkakroon nga at kailangan may magsacrifice samin maybe ako nalang then una kung isave ang mga anak at magulang ko before i am turning into zombie and like whatt you've answer if ako ang maging zombie wala ng ano2 patayin ko na agad ang sarili ko habsng nasa katinuan pa ko.😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Preventive measures pa dn kahit masakit sa puso huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap nun first question, hahaha.. Pwede bang wala na lang sa amin maging zombie para happy ang life, hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo zombie zombiehan na lang, wag na inreal life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that will happen there is no scape from zombies. But just make a huge hole that adequate to your movement and stock food that consume for how many days. Hehe it is just my plans.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice plan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha be shocked sabagay may point ka namn sis haha part yun pero same haha I would choose yo be the first one to turn into a zombie rather than my love ones haha yung feeling na may trauma ka na muka lang may sakit report agad haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diba shocking pero kelangan magprocess agad ang utak at katawan para kumilos. Hahaahahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know that it will happen but praying that hopefully it will not hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, magkakandarapa lahat sa pgtago nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks fun. I think I'm trying this one, too. Good morning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good morning sis! Go go go zombies naman tayo para ngayern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I am not ready to be one of them. I have a child. I can't leave her or even eat her. It's painful but what if. Dba? 😄 I keep praying to God to please don't turn us into zombies. It's a big NO NO NO!!!!! 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh no! You woke me up to the fact that I'm also a mothaaaaaa. Deym! Hahahahhaa. Onga nagbago na sagot ko Hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha mother's love

$ 0.00
2 years ago