Hmmmmm, worse?

23 27

043022

What a lovely day! I hope that everyone will enjoy your weekend but let's do something not lovely. I don't want to break the good vibes but let me just do this prompt just for fun. :)

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

This is one of the prompt articles that I saved a few days ago. Thanks to our friend @joydigitalsolutionsng this. You may also check her article here, Which Is Worse?

Now let's choose the lesser evil, char!

Break a promise

Promises are made to be broken. We all know this line and yet, most of us still get disappointed whenever this happens. I say, this is worse than being late on a date because there could be other reasons, acceptable reasons why your special someone is late. Hmmm, wait. Maybe it depends on what kind of promise did a person make. What do you think?

Get rejected by crush

It's very easy to not tell your crush that you like them. I am sure some of you may agree with me. Maybe it's more acceptable if you get hurt if your crush don't see you the same way because obviously, they don't know that you like them. But if you got rejected, it depends if you are friends with your crush or both if that person rejected you in a good manner. Like if they still want to be friends with you and not let the rejection change on how you treat each other. After all being friends is more than okay. :)

I just want to share this HAHAHAHA!

I was actually checking out previous chat messages from my former crush or fling? maybe, I don't know but we are friends for sure. Well before I got in a relationship with my husband, he was the one that I like because we get along together but I have a feeling that he's not into commitment. We still remain friends, talk or chat every now and then.

I remembered something in our past conversation and I was scrolling back until.... I touched the videocall button. I hope he doesn't think that I'm trying to get his attention for all I want to do is to screenshot part of our old convo.

Yeah, we talked for a bit but I am sleepy already and for sure he's working and probably on a graveyard shift.

I just wanted to share that some people may try to confess but not direct. I guess he did and he told me that 'tinatabla ko sya' from that time we just became kulitan friends. :)

a dog dies in the movie

Yes, sorry pipz. I am doggie person what can I say. I do get emotional whenever a doggie dies in a movie. Let me try to mention some doggie movie that I've watched.

Hachiko, A dog's journey, A dog's purpose, Megan Leavy, Benji, Bethoven, 101 dalmatians, Marley and Me, etc. (That's all that I can remember). If you have any recommendation, don't hesitate to share it below.

like your crush's older photo

HAHAHAHAH! This is embarassing for sure than sending a screenshot to a wrong person. Unless, you happen to send a screenshot of a conversation and sent it to the ones involved in the conversation. hihi!

too hot

Well, I hate feeling hot. I am a sweaty person from literally head to toe. That's why I don't wear slippers or sandals when I go out. I always wear closed shoes with socks on. Socks is very important to me.

I hate the eeekie feeling from my sweat. That's why most of the time I slip things from my hand and I hate it.

can't clean tongue or can't clean teeth

both are worse. I think one goes with the other for this. You can't just clean your teeth without cleaning your tongue. More like, just clean your mouth hahaha!

have no friends

Friends are one of the important part of my life and being. I deeply value the meaning of friendship especially to those people who are dear to me.

I am also the kind of person who feels like I can't live without a partner but I'd be more devastated if I have no friends. Friends are soulmates for me.

friends upload our ugly photos or your old photos are dug up by friends

I have no problem to either. I know that I am not a photogenic person so I would always pose ugly, wacky, silly or stupid. So if my friends dug up my old pictures deym, jokes on you. HAHAHHAA!

I would like to thank @Talecharm for your sponsorship! It's been a while since I had a new sponsor hihi. ❤️❤️❤️

Well if you feel bored or can't think of any topic to write about, just to this prompt to save you!

Have a great weekend guys!

10
$ 3.62
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Okay lang ma-late at least nakahabol kesa sa promise na laging napapako hahaha. Kaya ako po talaga , sometimes I don't believe in words haha. Anyways, ang cutie po nung hair color nyo ate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan! Mas mainam pa dn yung isasaisip salita at gawaaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang iba ibang tao Yung nasa photo haha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha oo kaya nga kapag lapagan ng pictures pwede akong nagdeny na ako yun hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is normal tk stalk, when we missed them. Hmmm never been in a situation like this, but if ever nahhh i would not relax myself haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To break a promise, is to break the trust. Masakit din kasi maghintay tapos hindi pala tutupad sa pangako nya. Hays. Kaya ams better talaga kung surprise eh. Haha. Angas ng mga hair color mo ate. Kaso virgin pa hair ko charr.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya dapat panindigan, pag di kaya wag magbitaw ng salita. Nako balak mo ba magkulay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko ng nala late pero mas ayoko yung break a promise. Pero sabi nga promises are made to be broken kaya wala tayong magagawa dyan...hahaha. Ako yung klase ng tao na very vocal sa nararamdaman minsan namimisinterpret ng iba, worse sakin ang crush doesnt know my feelings... 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako dn sis, lalo na kapag promises. Wag magbibitiw kung di naman talaga kaya, makakaintindi naman ako if hindi talaga kaya. Maganda dn yung malaman mo if mareject ka kaagad para may di aasa, mas masakit yung nagexpect ng kapalit kay crush ts di naman umamin hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha pakiramdaman lang kase kung di mo sasabihin, atleast di ka na mageexpect kung ireject ka kaagad haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shrueeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worse is break a promise than late date.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Promise is a promise noh, parang mas may halaga yung promise kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung kaba ko sis nung na like ko yung old picture na post ni crush sa ig jusko whahaha anyways worst talaga ang broken promise, so di talaga ko nag ppromise haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung parang gusto mong lamunin ka na lang ng lupa ahahahahha🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awit sa na like and old photos ni crush hahaha. been there than that. hahaha. pero you're pretty sis uy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Stalker ang dating tuloy eh hahahaha Talikodgenic lang ako sis wala akong mukang maihaharap hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of crush sis,stalker ako Minsan sa fb,kasi curious ako ano na kaya itsura or may asawa na ba sya,hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uuuy galawan hahahah pero wala namang masama dn jan, curious lang dn naman tayo syempre hahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping promises is very important. I take this matter seriously. The idea of being friends with a woman I'm in love with just doesn't feel right to me. Love it or leave it. Because this friendship is not working.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Promises holds a bigger weight right. :) I'm not in love with my former crush, good thing that it didn't get to that point but we're still friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Arrrgh! Kabado bente ako niyan kung may pelengs pa ko sa crush ko tas alam niya 😂 tas napindot pa yung call 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahha actually alam naman nya yun pero nagkakamustahan naman na kami talaga lalo na kapag about kalokohan. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago