Which is Worse Prompt Questions

17 33
Article #50 April 20, 2022

I'm back, and this time I found a Pinterest prompt that anybody may participate in. I'll leave the link here in case you wish to include it in your future article. It's almost 2 a.m., and I can't sleep because I drink coffee at night. Coffee makes me sleepy when I consume it within an hour, but the effects linger for 3-4 hours. I can't sleep as much as I used to, but it's good since I can grind more while watching Tiktok videos.

Too much introductory material; let us now get on to the main topic. Basically, you must select which of the two options, in your opinion, is the worse of the two. You may also justify your answer so that we understand why you chose it.

From Pinterest

Source: https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/1618549858487450/

Which is Worse

  • late for a date or break a promise?

Breaking a promise is far worse. It is easy to apologize for being late for a date, but it is difficult to regain someone's trust and make a promise again since they will assume you would break your promise again. Let us not make a promise if we are unable to keep it; if we seem unable to keep it, we should not make a promise to anybody.

  • get rejected by a crush or crush doesn't know your feelings?

It is worse to be rejected by a crush than to be unaware of my love for him. It doesn't matter to me if my crush is unaware of my emotions for him, but it would shatter my heart if he was aware and then rejected me.

  • a hero dies in a movie or a dog dies in a movie?

They are both heartbreaking for me because I adore both dogs and people. Is it okay if I don't respond to this? Haha. I'm at a loss for words because I don't want anyone or any animals to die, especially if it's a cat or a dog, even if it's just a movie or whatever.

  • send screenshot to wrong person or like your crush's older photo?

I believe it is worse to like an older photo of your crush since he or she will believe you are stalking him or her. But I'm not implying it's alright to send a screenshot to the wrong person since that's also a bad idea. Haha.

  • too cold or too hot?

Of course, it was too hot. What if that too hot is in hell? It's not just bad, but the worst of the worst. Haha. Aside from that, there are so many things to do when it is too cold, but it will be difficult for me to find anything to do when it is too hot.

  • can't clean your tongue or can't clean your teeth?

This one is horrible, but I occasionally forget to brush my tongue, especially when I'm in a hurry, and I know it's unsanitary. Haha. What bothers me the most is when you can't clean your teeth. How can we smile at everyone if our teeth aren't clean? Worse, I can't brush my teeth.

  • be single or have no friends?

I can't decide which of these two is worse. Haha. I've known what it's like to be single and to have no friends. But what's harder for me is that I'm single. Don't think of me as a flirtatious person who can't live without a lover. It's simply that I can rely to my partner for help rather than my pals. If I needed help, any help, my partner is only a oneย call away, and I am the same way to him. I can see his sincerity about our relationship, as well as his loyalty to me. I had previously lived life without a friend, and everything that happened to me, I always shared with my partner. Actually, he might be both my lover and my bestfriend.

I'd also want to mention that I run a small business on Shopee and don't have a printer at home. When I get an order from my business, I always ask him if he could print me a waybill at the computer shop, and he just asks when I need it. If I tell him I need it before noon, he will go out of his way in the morning simply to do what I requested him to do. It's a simple gesture that makes me fall in love with him over and over again. Irr! Cheesy yarn?

  • friends upload your ugly photo or your old photos are dug up by friends?

Worse, my buddies are going to post my ugly photo. They may dig up my worst and ugliest photos and joke about those, but I won't allow them share those on social media. I really don't want anyone who isn't a friend or close to me to laugh at my humiliating photos. Actually, digging out ugly photos is usual for my pals since you will be surprised the other day when there is a fresh photo received on the group chat. That's alright; we'll simply laugh about it. Haha.

Author's Note

That's all for now, guys; I hope you enjoyed my brief article before I go to bed. You are welcome to participate in this prompt as well; I would appreciate it if you would respond and tag me. Hehe. There is no right or wrong response here; simply express your thoughts.

The lead image was mine, which I edited in Canva along with the Thank You banner. The other image is from Pinterest, and I've linked to it above.

10
$ 0.86
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Being single is no a big things but without friends life is a burden...so we must have friends in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes definitely my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow pwede pala ito ah, mas worst sakin Yung pagiging single haha,kahit Wala akong friends it's okay lang huwag lang maging single. Kasi if magiging single ako Hindi ko sana naranasan maging Ina Ngayon ,๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true sis. Pero okay din naman magkaroon friends lalo kung parehas kayo ng ikot ng bituka. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true pero if Yung friends is b.i dibale nalang๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis. Maiba lang, may alam kaba na legit na nagpapaano ng netflix? Gusto ko kasi mag avail nong netflix premium eh. Parang nakita kasi kita nagpost sa noise.cash dati na nakanetflix ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ng mga sagot mo sis.Ayee may idea na kung anong maiisulat kong mauubosan si brainy ko๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha go sis. Hintayin ko sagot mo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ Good answers. The prompt questions got me thinking hard ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I also think more vigorously than before, which is worse in two scenarios.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee, saved ko to sis. Mejo mahirap pumili dito ah hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahirapan nga ako sis eh. Haha kaloka. Wait ko answer mo po. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha.....ugly photos by friends.... They are always there to annoy us by taking such a picture......i agree with all of your answers....you answered well.....it's also too hot in pakistan as well.......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the same here in the Philippines; it's extremely hot, but it occasionally rains. It is difficult to respond to them, but it is still a joyful experience. You can respond to these questions. Simply tag me in your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saved na this, hehehe. Kung noong una natawa ako sa funny questions, ito nalito ako kung ano ang pipiliin, though May iba naman na madali lang sagutan pero yung ibang pagpipilian mapapaisip talaga kung ano ang okay at yung worse gaya ng a hero dies in a movie or a dog dies in a movie, ang hirap pumili sa dalawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po sis eh para kahirap pumili sa dalawa. Madalas talaga ako affected kapag may nanamatay sa pinapanuod ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Yung last time na nanood ako ng CDrama tapos ang isang gusto ko na karakter, namatay, grabe yung iyak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago