Ask me now!

28 46

050722

Lovely day @Read.Cash fam! It's a nice day and I'd love to do a Q&A for today.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I passed by @Probinsyana 's article weeks ago and I find the questions entertaining. You can check her article here, https://read.cash/@Probinsyana/what-words-upset-you-the-most-ae0e71dc

Are you ready to know me? Char!

Let's get it on!

Height

5'2" (158cm)

Shoe size

7 for running shoes, 7.5 sa rubber shoes.

Do you smoke?

Or vape? Yes or at least I did since I got pregnant and gave birth.

Do you drink?

Occasionally

Do you take drugs?

No no no no

Age you get mistaken for

Mid twenties, 24 to 27 and I am 31 now.

Have tattoos?

Yes, I have 4 and I plan to get another one once I have the budget.

Want any tattoos?

Uhmm, I just yes hahaha I just answered that. I plan to come up with a design that will symbolize my own little family too..

Got any piercings?

Yes. I have 9.

Want any piercings?

I want to add more because some of my piercings healed and I want style to my ears because I plan to shave my hair again. At least my ears are pretty that way hihi

Best friend?

3 Highschool bestfriends, they are my sisters from another mother. We've been friends for more than a decade now.

Relationship status

Married πŸ’for a year now and looking forward to a lifetime commitment.

Biggest turn ons

Gentleman, touchy (if I like that person), and has a cool sense of humor.

Biggest turn offs

Clingy, disrespectful, mayabang.

Favorite movie

WHITE CHICKS!!!!

I’ll love you if

If you spend time with me, no questions asked.

Someone you miss

My husband who's about to go home next week after a month. YEY!!!!

Most traumatic experience

Parts of my childhood and the feeling when I was down for a C-section. I felt like I was too high and I thought I was on the other side.

A fact about your personality

I am somehow an active person but only with people I feel comfortable with. I am an introvert or let's say ambivert.

What I hate most about myself

I hold grudges and can't control my temper sometimes.

What I want to be when I get older

I just want to be a good mother, wife and a good friend.

My relationship with my sibling(s)

If I think about it, we grew up that we can't open up our feelings to any of us in the family. But we are all in good terms and I we understand each other even without telling. πŸ₯°

My relationship with my parent(s)

I guess were okay πŸ€—πŸ˜

My idea of a perfect date

Spending time with my husband and Lil b in a nice quiet place, open area or anywhere relaxing.

My biggest pet peeves

Plastics. People who badmouths other people so that they can take advantage of a situation.

A description of the girl/boy I like

Boy - my husband HAAHAHAHAA

A reason I’ve lied to a friend

If I haven't thought of a good way to say something.

A description of the person I dislike the most

Hmmmm.. mahadera char!

What I hate the most about work/school

School - reciting

Work - people who get close to higher ups just to get a position

What your last text message says

To my husband.

It was just a joke hahahaa.

What words upset me the most

Maybe it's not the specific word but more like how you said it. I am a very sensitive person and particular on HOW you say things to me. Delivery and tone, sets the mood and emotion.

What words make me feel the best about myself

Nice hair!

What I find attractive in women

Androgenous look.

What I find attractive in men

Broad shoulders hihi

Where I would like to live

City near a province.

One of my insecurities

My face HAHAHAHHA.

My favorite ice cream flavor

Vanilla

My childhood career choice

Astronaut

Who wish I could be

A man? Ranma 1/2 ang peg hahaha

Image source

Where I want to be right now

Where my husband is.

The last thing I ate

Eggplant omelet as my lunch

Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

Of course, who else would that be?

My husband HAHAHAHA

Most Memorable Birthday

When one of my ex-bf contacted my bestfriends and parents for a surprise birthday.

It's not because I still like that guy but it's how my bestfriends acted with that set up. J, my partner in crime, she's the closest to me and she cannot lie. So keeping it as a secret was a challenge for her and she's actually giving hints the very morning. Texting a very long birthday message which very wasn't like her. Then after they surprised me, she said she's now at ease for not telling everything to me. We're like that, we tell everything to each other. Hahahaha!

The thing you treasured with sentimental value

Anything that my family, friends gave me. :)

Any comments and violent reactions are welcome. Chika below!

13
$ 5.97
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Peram ako neto sis ah. Hahaha. Ako din sa mayabang, biggest turn off ko yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Idollll andaming piercing woahh so far 5 pa lang po sakin hahha and tatts gustong gusto ko kaso itatakwil ako hahaha siguro after makapatapos na lang ng school hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako yan dn sabi naming magkakapatid. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had 2 piercings dati sis pero naghealed na siya. Di ko na ulit nilagyan. I planned to have a tattoo too pero nung nakita ko ang session ng kaibigan ko, parang ayoko na. Parang masakit eh.haha Baka di ko keri.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pakurot ka muna ng maliliit at madaming beses hahaha pero kaya mo yan sis try mo maliit muna para saglit lang. Madidisturb ka lang sa ingay nung equipment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe kaliit ng paa mo be 7 tapos andami mo na din pala piercing hahahaha ako lima pa lang eh. 😹😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako maliit nga pero mejo malapad kaya minsan 7.5 talaga kinikuha ko hahaha
Naalala ko after ko manganak sabi ng asawa ko ikabit ko na daw ulit mga hikaw ko HAHAHAA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naalaala ko pala hikaw din ako kaso dati nung maliit pa bebe ko lagi niya hinihila wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet na bet ko din un movie na white chicks, lalo na un nasa kotse na sinundo sya nun black guy and kumanta ng "walking my way downtown πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Save ko to for future use

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alalalalabamba!! Kahit ilang beses ko panuorin yun. Minsan pagnalulungkot ako panunuorin ko lang yun hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda kasi talaga ng movie na to, di nakakasawang panoorin and wala ka din i skip na part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ate 31 kana? Di obvious hahaha. Akala ko nga nasa 25-26 ka lang eh. Jusmeyo! Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun ata pag di kagandahan charot HAHAHHAA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Touchy.. heheh

Same tayo.. di ako masyado nakaka open up sa mga kapatid ko but ok naman kami

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Touch by touch hahahahah Naiinggit nga ako minsan sa mga friends ko na parang tropa silang magkakapatid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu nga eh... Ako din naiinggit sa may ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masagutan nga to wala akong maisip today eh kasi puyat kasi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go go go!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din ulit ng tat.. kaso ayaw ni jowa e.. ahahah tapos ranman 1/2 talaga hahahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung tago lang na tattoo hahaha
Akala ko kasi nung bata pa ko tomboy ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahhaha ako po puro minimalist lang...gusto ko kase magpatattoo sa may boobs sa ilalim lang naman ayaw ni jowa ahahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet ko to sis, hehe, ma try nga to later, πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pansalba to sis hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So trueπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is fun, ask me how article, I will answer all these questions in here soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure sure! Have fun answering the questions too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to have minimalist tattoo ateee hihi. Masakit po ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masakit talaga sya pero may parts na malaman baka mas tolerable depende pa din sa pain tolerance mo sis. Kung di ka naman takot masaktan CHAR!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago