17 for 15, Anniversary and hopefully more

19 29
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago

09.03.22

New month, new journey, new articles to post, and earnings. I think month is worth celebrating for me. Who's gonna dance this September?

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

August earnings

I haven't posted my monthly earning for quite a while now. Maybe because I barely have time and my routine was so messed up lately, or the fact that @TheRandomRewarder might have forgotten me for a bit. I kind of expected that to be honest because there were day or even a week that I wasn't able to post or interact. I am still glad that the green baby visits me somehow.

Let me share how I did last month.

I got to post a total of 17 articles and earn $15. Yey and nyay. I was a bit sad because I didn't reach my goal. I need at least $40 so I can pay my SPayLater Bill for the TV I bought for my parents a few months ago. Good thing that I still haven't withdrawn my previous earnings but it is still not enough.

I am looking forward to being consistent this month as we are planning not to travel soon we need to save as bills and loans are piling up because of what happened to my MIL.

Well not to be sad but to be happy that we still have blessings coming.

First Anniversary at @Read.Cash

Oh wow! I just realized that it has been a year since I got into this platform.

As far as I can remember, I joined around August but started to play articles in September of last year.

Let me share a few topics of my first articles here.

My very first article - Tell me something about yourself.
I can still remember that my sister told me to post an introduction as our first article. Honestly, I didn't like what I posted. I don't have any idea on what topic or how to introduce myself. All I had in my mind was like how to introduce myself when you are in a job interview.

My first Shopee product recommendation article - Baby Essentials Shopee shopping
As I didn't have anything to write about after my first article, I started to write about items that I purchased online. I was kind of a trend wherein you post your budol items and Lil B was just around 3-4 months old back then, I thought why not share the cheap items or discounted items that I bought online? Then from there, I shared what I purchased for my Lil B. At the same time, it could be a great help or at least give an idea to other moms too.

My first personal blog - I believe in perfect timing. A pregnancy experience.
I am a first-time mom and I have no idea what's ahead of me as a mother. When I was trying to build an audience on this platform, all that I can think about is to share what's life was worth sharing, my pregnancy/birthing experience

First relationship article - Swipe left or right? (A modern dating story)
I basically ran out of topics to write about and decided to share how I met my husband hahaha!

The first time challenged myself to write for 15 minutes. - 15-min rush: Type what comes into your freakin' mind.
Having a 4-month old baby at that time, I barely have time to write because I am was having a hard time thinking of a topic that's why I decided to give myself 15mins every day while Lil B was taking her nap or sleeping.

First hair-related article - I wanna dye.
Sharing my passion when it comes to hair dye and how I messed up my hair for almost a decade.

First baby cosplay article - 15-min rush: Monthsary o Milestone?
This was very fun to share. I remember that I used to make videos for my niece every month before she turned one. I was a Tita Yayay back then but when I got pregnant I didn't finish my goal of posting 12 videos of my niece. I couldn't do the same thing to my daughter, Lil B, because I am taking care of her and I don't have that much time to compile and edit videos. Instead, we began dressing her up every month.

First prompt article - 100 Random Question: Pick & Answer
This was the very first prompt that saved me from not having anything to post or write about. To be honest, I love prompts here. I also tried to do some of @JonicaBradley 's prompts and do other prompts as well. I miss doing prompts but for now, I aim to finish the 30-day writing challenge that became a 2month writing challenge for me. I still continue doing that challenge because I love the topics listed there. I still have a few prompt-saved articles on my list that I wish to do as well.

Noise.cash

I am deeply sorry Noise.cash. I tried to make another account because I am not getting any Free tips anymore. I don't want to lose the audience or subscriber that I have but I need a little bit income too. As I created a new account, I wasn't able to post and be active as well. I created my new account last month and since my husband and I exchanged phones because his phone was defective, all the pictures that I took was on my phone.

I have had no earnings in Noise.cash since then.

Thanks read.cash!

Not only did I have this number of subscribers, but I am also thankful to the people who got to appreciate my articles. Thanks for staying with me for a year and I am looking forward to meeting you all, char! Well, why not if we have the chance? I am very thankful for the new virtual friends I have here.

I am looking forward for another great year ahead on this platform. Thanks to @TheRandomRewarder for still visiting my articles. I love you!!!

lead image from unsplash

closing banner edited from toonme.com

pictures posted is mine, unless stated

all original content. Micontingsabit

10
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.01 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Anniversary Ate! More blessings to come po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your articles are worth it to read sis. I am grateful that I met you in this platform. Congrats to your August. Wishing you always a fruitful month sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the compliment sis. Go go september tayooooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. Yes so go lang ng go sis. Walk with positivity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, one year ka na pala dito sis, happy anniversary. Sa akin ilang tulog na lang, one year na din ako dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako magkakasunod pala tayo halos. Read.cash pa more!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad for a busy mom! That's already a lot of articles. Happy anniversary, Ate! ✨🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!! Sana maibalik ko ang pagssponsor ko din sa inyuuuu huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Happy anniversary satin! Angsaya lang na 1 year active parin tayo dito hehe. Cheers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yaz yaz walang bibitiw hahahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din one year na, hahahaha ang bilis ng panahon akala ko bagohan lang ako dito kasi naggogrow pa ako, one year old na pala ako dito. Anyway sis happy anniversary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy anniv din sis. Parang kelan lang nakahiga pa anak ko at natutulog habang nagvvisit ako dito sa platform. Let's continue growing together!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary continue grinding in readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Grind and grind hanggang kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary po😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis! More years pa with read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess first kitang nakilala sis sa article mong I wanna dye.. Anyway ngsimula ako ito wala akong Alam na my intro2x Pala. Makagawa nga ng intro pag ng one na ako dito Para maiba lol. Anyway I guess dahil sa mga naishare ko dito parang Alam na Nila buong buhay ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaa. Inulit ko nga yung intro na yun pra maiba din. Gawa ka post intro article sis hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige2x salamat sa idea sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago