100 Random Question: Pick & Answer

7 28

So many random questions to choose from @Theodore @Caleb07. Happy one week to you!

I plan to finish this article this afternoon but my husband is home! Charaaaaaaaaaaan!

Let's see if I can post an interesting answer. Let's get this going ....

Thank you for the wonderful questions! I believe... Charot! I'm not going to answer this Ms. Universe style, I hope I can. hihi

Lez do diz!!!

41. What superpower would you most like to have?

This is one of the questions that you might get on a job interview especially if you are applying for a customer support position.

Teleportation, it would be the most convenient superpower for me. Time is good right? You will definitely save time, in just a split second or a snap, you can go anywhere. Imagine working and then suddenly you crave for a food, I can just go teleport whenever and go back to work. No long commutes, no heavy traffic, pollution free and you can do things more because you saved travel time. :)

49. How many times a day do you think about money?

During this time, pandemic? Always, all the time. Maybe it's because I am a full time mom now or I was just used to having my own money. I just want to buy things for my little B without asking money from my husband. Just like how I spend money for myself. I buy food, clothes, food, shopee shopping. Char!

image from Unsplash

54. What does your inner voice tell you?

My inner voice or me tells me to sleep. I do sleep, but not enough. Again, this comes along being a new mom. You don't own yourself, your body, your mind, your whole being anymore. I need long, nice, deep sleep. hihi

image from Unsplash

59. What are you awesome at?

Being nothing - This might be a little self-pity on my part, I know that some of you might also think this way. How could we not? Don't be sad while reading this. I am not, some people see and appreciate where you are good at. :)

60. What do you want people you meet for the first time to think about you?

I want people to think that I am a friendly and not suplada person. I always get an impression that I am a snob or suplada type of person. Sometimes I pass them by some people I know and don't greet them. It's because I didn't see them, I can't recognize them right away specially from afar.

I also walk fast and I don't usually look people in the eye when I am walking. Looking suplada is one perk of having a poor eyesight. I don't notice them until I stare them for a minute or I need to hear them call me.

61. When were you most afraid?

Total darkness, Pitch black darkness - this is a mystery to me too. Well except for flying cockroach this is one of the things that I am afraid at. It's even not a thing. I don't know why my heart beats so fast as if I am going to have a panic attack. That's why I don't like sleeping with lights totally off. I need to see even just a small piece of dim light.

63. What weapon would you carry during the Zombie Apocalypse?

Samurai - Why? You know Michonne from The Walking Dead. The best weapon if you want to avoid getting the zombie's attention. Stealthy but you will need to be very attentive and fast. The only downside is, it is a melee weapon. Plus, I sometimes enjoy watching zombies being chopped. chaaaaaaaaaaar!

76. What’s your first thought when you wake up?

I have to pump milk - HAHAHAHAH waking up with your boobs almost hard as rock because of my breastmilk.

90. What are you ashamed of?

Being me - most of the time I don't like myself. They always say that you should love yourself. Looking back, there were things that I didn't like to do because I didn't know what to do but I do not regret. I just wish that I could've done better or I could've known what to do instead. The world doesn't work like that, life doesn't work like that. You have to do shit and learn shit, once you've been through shits in your life that's were you become a better person, that's when you become a new version of you.

100. What are you not saying right now?

I need hugs, I'm tired, I need you. ♥


That's ol folks!

Join this challenge too and let's see what comes into your mind.

Lead image and pictures from Unsplash except for the last picture.

Don't forget to check my sponsors!

5
$ 1.66
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ayeeh yung last talaga eh.. miss mo na si hubby!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes opkors! And nkauwi na syaaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh...so your inner voice tell you to sleep..lol Its true in this era we are always in need of money.Nice to hear about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or could be adulting hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago