User For One Week, 35+ Subscribers And $15.92 Earned

23 39
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: One week user

Honestly, one week on read cash is quite interesting, and I couldn't have hoped for a better start. It's hard to believe that I only joined this platform less than a fortnight ago. My stay here has been made super fantastic all thanks to recent upvotes, awesome comments, fabulous subscribers and astounding sponsors.

It's all like a dream, but get your acts together, it's true baby....... If I should say I want to start by mentioning the amazing guys have come across here, I may mention and mention until it's the morning, night comes and the next morning arrives.

Roll up your sleeves and get ready for the ultimate experience were my words when I was signing up. I can see the standard of articles here and have made a habit of upvoting the best and most interesting articles I come across.

Indeed, I have written a total of nine articles, this turning the tenth one and I am very eager to do more, albeit in a more decent pattern that will make blogging interesting and more inspiring to other users.

Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty

Many thanks to my newest sponsors, @Talecharm and @remona , they are both amazing writers. You can check out their articles by clicking on their adorable logos.

Although, many may well say my earnings so far is meagre, but I am not an ingrate. I like to appreciate even the smallest of gifts. Once my sister bought me a $1 worth of Ice-cream and I prostrated publicly to thank her.

She was a little bit surprised and the next week she bought me a bicycle. One I had long wanted to have which I begged my dad for, but which he refused saying he doesn't want me to constitute nuisance in the neighborhood. See.... so that's why I love showing appreciation.

My Aspirations

As humans, we must be able to aspire and set goals. So here goes my aspirations:

  • I hope to become one of the best bloggers on read cash, although I know this isn't easy and it will require a lot of effort and dedication, but I am not going to give up on my dream and I will make sure of that.

  • I hope to increase my consistent levels and publish at least one article per day.

  • I hope to own 1 BCH in my wallet on my sixth month.

  • I am also aspiring to meet new friends everyday.

  • I also hope to have at least 200 subscribers in my sixth month.

Author's Message

Hello Everyone! How are you all doing today?. I am quite fine, but sincerely my day was hectic and the weekend has been far from the best one I have had in recent times. All the same, I am using this medium to appreciate everyone that has stood by me in my one week stay. Thanks for everything. I am grateful.

Lead Image

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording means without the prior written permission of the copyright owner and/or author.

NB: This article is mine and is totally devoid of plagiarism in any form. Stay Blessed and See ya👀👀.

TOPIC: ONE WEEK USER
WRITER: MICHAELBCH
DATE: MARCH 6TH,2022
COPYRIGHT 2022

Thanks for reading, don't forget to subscribe to MichaelBCH if you were inspired by my latest article.

15
$ 1.96
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago
Topics: One week user

Comments

Earning that in a week is awesome! You faired better than most of us. Imagine how much more you can earn if you keep at it. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot friend. I wish you success too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend, you have come so far so strong. And your success is commendable. I know more success awaits you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ellen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up bro, you're getting there , 1bch goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arghhh 😅. 1BCH.. perhaps too early. All the same, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are actually a good writer and you have been hardworking too, continue been diligent, the sky is your starting point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you debby and I wish you success too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been very hard-working here. And this is the result of that. Congrats 🌹. I wish you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I wish you success too and I hope I can keep up the hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is easy to achieve but if you do your best, if stay motivated, if you do hardwork then you can become one of the best bloggers in read.cash and it won't take a long time to happen as you have the potential and talent. This is really great to see your achievements though you are just a one week user yet you have achieved lots of great things. More success, more achievements may meet you in your path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more success too grace. Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow keep grinding I hope you can achieve your goals, keep publishing and I can say that it is an excellent that you have that number of subs. Within a week and yoh earn too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you Aiah. I will make sure to follow your advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your doing well and congratulations. Just be consistent and for sure you will be a successful writer of read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks garreth. I will surely make sure of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much more productive week for you. Keep moving , you have brilliant future here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir for for your kind words. I wish you the same and nice to meet you once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congress for your little success bro. Just continue your journey here more success will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dreamboy. I wish you success too. 👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just write passionately and you will the best blogger that you think so. As long as you enjoy writing here, you can be the best writer. It's a little late that I have known you, but welcome aboard, bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ayane-chan. I am extremely happy to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago