My Craft workπŸ’ž

38 52
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hi friends, How are you all?I am fine by the grace of Almighty...πŸ’“

I usually like to make something with my own hands. I specially like to make something with colored paper. To make something with paper we need colored paper, scissors, glue, pencil, scale etc.

Today I will show you one of my handiwork which is made of paper.

I can't capture these photos nicely for my phone's problem but i try my best.. I hope you all like my hand craft...

To make this craft, first you have to cut square paper of any size and then make flowers as you like. Then you can decorate the flowers one after the other with glue and give them any shape. Here I have rolled the black paper in the middle which made the craft more beautiful.

Apart from craft, I have many other hobbies like gardening, reading different books, collecting different types of key rings etc. We also have a small library in our house where there are many types of books.

You must have many hobbies, you must tell them in the comment box....Thanks for reading and thanks to my all sponsors because they are always encourage me... πŸ’ž

36
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful dear....Just awesome. Keep it up in future.Best of luck for you dearπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...Your comment inspired me... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dearπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful craftmanship you have there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Its so nice.. Keep it up.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you like it!thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing sis. Keep doing your best ☺☺ Thanks a lot for sharing your incredible craft work with us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your nice comment.... πŸ’—πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to know that you like my craft work...πŸ’“πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu has been really beautiful. God knows and you know how you girls make so many beautiful things. But it has been very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really!Thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, It's cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!Thank youπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing handicraft apu. It's a beautiful one. Craftwork is we bengalis passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...Our bengali people are really creative... Thanks for appreciating me...Stay connected always πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

reading

I'm always connected with you. But how I het sponsorship apu??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can participate many sponsorship giveaway to get sponsorship...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can get many updates about daily giveaway in my profile also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday I was sick. But I'll try to see your all posts everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very artistic! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made it very nicely. I like making diffrent paper crafts too. ill wait when my lil girl grow up a bit sho we can make it together. This time she knows nothing but play and destroying things. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago