What are the three questions you canโ€™t find an answer to on the search engine??

28 32
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good day, Read Stars (In @FarmGirl signature).

Today is another beautiful day on the earth's surface. We should always wake to appreciate our existence. Waking up today is never by our power or by our might but by the grace of the lord. Many wish to wake just like we did but they were not at an advantage. Think about it.

Yeah, yesterday was fun. I promised to cook myself some meals but eventually, I fell asleep and couldnโ€™t even cook anything. I woke up around noon and was hungry, but my friends already prepared something delicious. I was so happy to satisfy the hunger in me. It is always cool to have amazing people around you.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for the encouragement โค๏ธ

There was also an airdrop I decided to opt-in just for 10,000 people of the whole people using a safepal wallet. It was a great competition to get to the whitelisted member and get all tasks done

I was about to source for my SFP so I can be eligible for the airdrop. But before every conversation, the airdrop has ended. A maximum of 10,000 users had been reached in less than 2hours. What a massive turnout

I was so dejected and felt so depressed. I went to sleep and took some time to relax my brain. After I woke I went to have something to eat and continued with my activities on readcash and noisecash.

This morning I was out of a topic to write, then I happened to check my mail again and see if I got another prompt from Shadows as usual. I found myself engrossed in a topic so I decided to have a write-up on that.

Image is a screenshot from my email

What are the three questions you would like an answer to and canโ€™t find on the search engine?

When would I die?

How I wish Google could find me an answer to this. But nay! Google itself never knew the answer for itself. Because everything that has a beginning would surely have an end. Google search engine doesn't know when its existence would come to an end so how come it would give me an answer to mine. The search engine only know the death of the people that are already gone

It can never tell when one would die.

I knew I couldn't find an answer to this not only from the search engine but even the best of doctors, my parents, my partner, sisters, brothers, clerks, couldnโ€™t find an answer to this question because they never even know theirs.

At times I feel like my life would end soon and at times I would always pray to live long. The answer to this question remains a mystery to the world and the existence of humanity at large.

At times we give answers to these questions but most of the time itโ€™s already written in our destiny. Taking the example of someone who committed a crime and was sentenced to death, such a person already got an answer but before sentencing, no one could give an exact date. Even the date might not be the real answer.

It also happens among us and our animals, for example, we reared a chicken ๐Ÿ” and already gave it a death date. This chicken would be killed on Christmas Day. Hahaha. Only if it would die on that day would it die on that very day. If not it might die before then or still live longer than that date.

Would I become rich or poor in life?

Who knows? We all determine and have the mindset of becoming rich in life, we are always optimistic about our future. And thatโ€™s surely the right way to go about it, which is one reason why we continue to struggle and hustle day in and day out. We try our best to walk the path towards a wealthy life and we pray towards it. This is another question a search engine couldnโ€™t give me an answer to.

What would people say after my death? Would they pray for me?

This question bothers me so much and I'm sure that the search engine couldnโ€™t find me an answer. We see many people nowadays speak good to your presence and be the ones backbiting your absence. Such is life. They never want to know if you are alive or not. They are always ready to speak badly about you. What about when you leave the world that you see them no more?

The fear most people have after backbiting is that it might link out to the person in concern and that can lead to a lot of consequences. So they might hold on. But when we die we cannot show up so they would feel free to say whatever they want.

What would people say about us?

Good or bad?

Letโ€™s reflect on that and make amendments/improvements to our way of life.

To my Sponsors, readers, commenters, tippers, and upvotes maker. I am using this medium to say a big "THANK YOU" to you all. Without you my page is nothing. I appreciate you all.ย 

Please don't forget to followย McYusuffย on noisecash. Don't forget the "double f" or you follow up with the link below.ย 
https://noise.cash/u/McYusuff

Recent articles

If you were to be someone else for one day, who would you be?

Random questions on relationshipsย 

Bitcoin Cash in Nigeriaย ย 

ยฉ๏ธAdeleye

11:58 am Sunday, 10th October 2021.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹

Header image source

7
$ 4.09
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 9
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

Wish I can be getting this daily prompt just like yours too... I'm jealous ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ.

You're right, no one knows the day and hour, so for the main time we I'll be on Earth , we should try leave it well by making an impact. That's the most important thing to think about.

Oh my! I wish can tell me if I will be poor nor rich but not possible, we just have to determine that ourselves, no one is destained to be poor unless if you choose to be. That means we should work when we still have two legs, when we have three legs. As far as I can meet my daily needs I'm not poor. ... hehehehe ๐Ÿ˜†

What will people say about me when I'm no more, Google will get 0% on this without doubting, just like I say initially, we have to leave our life well so that people will have good things to say about us when we are no more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You said it all. No one is born to be poor unless you want to remain there.

We have to struggle and hustle then relax.

And yeah thanks for the great comments

About the prompt I would see if there is a link to email her so she can add you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the quote of the day in your screenshot image. That is just so true and spot on!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks so for much I really appreciate.

It is always sent along with the prompts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We definitely can't control what people would say about us but for those who are suicidal they might know when to die though and a man would know whether he would be rich or poor by the choices he makes...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always respect your words so much. I would say you are gifted with the use of words

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, brother. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Google was created by man na, so how do you think it would provide answers to your questions unless it would only define the word "death" for you ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Or even give you an advice on how to live a better life ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ I thought it should give and answer. Then I would asked who is princess Busayo husband ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries ๐Ÿ˜‰ hahaha. And. I know it I wonโ€™t tell anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once googled how to check if davido is my blood relative ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น I was way younger then ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I canโ€™t laugh

I am sure it must have linked you up with one Davido from Facebook ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜นsure did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my gosh. Funny questions. Of course Google too has limitations. There are many questions that the internet can't provide answers to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Rightly said sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Google itself doesn't know when it would stop existing, there are lot of questions google cannot answer like "who is my future wife", " how many children will in give birth to" etc.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right ooo

Maybe I should go ask google for who my wife is ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask, maybe you can be lucky it will answer you ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚. No more comment ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nothing but the truth. Google and no one can tell us all these 3.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The boss has spoken. No more comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ No whine me o my oga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. My boss sir

Who am I to Dey whine you. I doff my hat ๐ŸŽฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, I missed that SFP airdrop. Been using the wallet early this year and it has been good so far.

Those 2 questions are quite funny but the last one is good for pondering...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can testify to that. I was among the lucky ones who got their first airdrop and since then I have been using it.

Yeah thanks so much maโ€™am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great! I have not been able to get any of their airdrops but I just like their wallet because I can easily swap ERC-20 tokens to BEP-20 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thatโ€™s true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago