Universal Arts: Of Galaxies and Flowers

11 32
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Universal Arts: Of Galaxies and Flowers

Doing some arts is something I do not really usually do. To be honest, I just made arts once in a while or when we have activities in school that has something to do with arts. But when I heard of Juungle where you could sell your own arts there by making it as non - fungible tokens, it is like my mind is telling me that I should not miss this chance.

"Inspiration is for amateurs. The rest of us just show up and get the work done. If you wait around for the clouds to part and a bolt of lightning to strike you in the brain, you're not going to make an awful lot of work." - Chuck Close

Well, I almost did not continue making NFT's because the tutorial, which you can find here: How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!, is something hard especially so when you do not have any idea about what is included in the tutorial.

It took me a few hours after doing all of the steps, and I have waited four days, I think, before my pull request gets merged. Upon reading the notification I received in my email, I immediately put a great smile on my face. I opened my laptop and voila, I immediately minted my first NFT which is this one:

I named it mark, and I gave it for free to someone here. If I am not mistaken, it was @jiroshin . Then, it is followed by few more variations of it. Just see the image below:

You can find them here: Juungle

Then the next set includes the Mimies and few more arts.

You can find them here: Juungle

And then followed by few more arts that look like these:

You can find them here: Juungle

And the upgraded versions of M and J's arts.

You can find them here: Juungle

By the way, these are what I gave to the early birds in my first article regarding this topic. They are @carisdaneym2 @Constant1995 @Ruffa , among others.

“Every artist was first an amateur” - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Any novice and a professional artist will need a little help from time to time to deal with lousy work that they think will produce good results or overcome the artist’s difficulties.

And now, here are the highlights of this article. My friend and I made galaxy arts and she also made flower arts. Her name is Charlotte. The following are the said artworks that we have made:

You can find them here: Juungle

Galaxy Series

This one is made by yours truly. It is my first time doing this kind of art but I hope you like it. I do not know if you can see a shade of pink here, but on my phone there is a shade of pink. It's just that, it shows different color in laptop.

Here is a variation of the photo before this one. I added one big planet with the same color scheme as the background. I smudged the color to make it look like that. More galaxies will be showed tomorrow.

Another variation which consist of three planets now. And also, the following is another galaxy.

In here, I added a moon and a hand. For me it is the one which takes more time to finish. I think I made it for a few minutes.

All in all, I have spent an hour or two in making the said arts that I have made. I do not know if those things, which were made by my classmate were done this day.

Flowers for you series

This series contains different arts with flower/s in it. I just made few of these using the Powerpoint app, while the rest were drawn and painted by Charlotte using an app.

You can find them here: Juungle

That is all for now, guys! I hope that you have at least enjoyed reading this one even if it was a bit rushed. But don't you worry 'cause I have plan to edit it some other time. For now, I just put a glimpse of what will you expect from the appearance of upcoming ZEY NFT's. Have a great day, everyone!

Also check out my other articles published in the second week of April:

Special Notes:

All Other Images in this article are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

An original content

5
$ 5.12
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago

Comments

Wahh galinggg, imbes nakabtengga sa gallery mo yang magaganda mong art buti naisipan mo silang imint 🤩. By the way, diko alam if namali kalang ng input pero ako ang naka buy ng cute na flower mo. Ung tag 0.0001 🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hehehe sa classmate ko po yung iba haha. 'Yung apat po ba na flowers? akala ko kasi walang may gusto non kaya binenta ko na lang ng mura haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda kaya non, black background tas may apat na flowers. Bet ko din sana ung may bulb na may flowers ba un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagcomment ka lang pumansin na si mr r. hahaha salamat po hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, nagising ata ang aga ko kasi mambulahaw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may apat pa yatang ganon hehehe. Tas mayroon pa yung 12 flowers naman po na black rin bg niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo wala pang budget ee kaya haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. Patient lang po, kapag dadami na yung traders ng Juungle.net, bawing bawi na yung effort,pagod kung nahirapan ka man, makakamit din natin yung inaasam asam na tagumpay.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talagang nahirapan po ako hahaha. Sa totoo lang parang sumbak lang ako ng walang ka-alam alam haha. Nasiyahan lang talaga ako ng mamerged yung pull request ko sa github kaya tinuloy ko na hahaha. Thanks po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga. Mmm ipagpatuloy mo lang at magtatagumpay ka din. Goodluck sa next theme mo na ZEY NFTS.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A pleasant morning to you guys. Just leave here your comments :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago