The Clash has just Started

1 29
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Opm, The Clash, GMA, Kapuso

Music has always been good for me, and for many of us if not all, for sure. But just because I really like music, doesn't mean I am good at singing. Well, I am not ashamed to say that I can sing, but just like some of you, sometimes my notes seemed to be out of place. It's actually most of the time, jk.

Anyway, there is this tv show I really love watching. It can be watched on GMA. The show is known as The Clash, and yeah, it is a singing competition. When it comes to the video quality, I must say it is one of the best. The stage is on fire and it is really great. The lighting and effects made me speechless for I am amazed. And the opening number seemed to be a concert.

Image credits to this link

A few of the contestants who battled tonight seemed to be nervous, but they all rendered their song beautifully. Three one-on-one battles are done already, and that means that three of them advanced to the next stage.

However, here is the twist. There are five blue chairs that are presented. The judges can pick any of those who lose in every episode to sit on those blue chairs. But those who were picked to sit on it are not guaranteed yet to advance to the next level. It will still depend on the judges if they want to change them. After the first stage, those who won in every one-on-one battle, including those who were in blue seats, will advance to the next stage.

Tonight's episode is really giving me more excitement. It is far better than what I expect in this season. I haven't watched all of them yet so I do not have any favorite/s yet.

By the way, some of the songs that the contestants sang tonight are Buwan, Nobela, and Araw-gabi. In fact, all of those who battled tonight sang OPM songs, which made me feel grateful. That is all for now, guys. I hope you have watched this night's episode too.

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Read more articles:

If you are enjoying it, do not forget to show your support. Remember also that you are handsome/beautiful in your own way. So be brave and confident!

Thanks to my readers and sponsors for following my publications. May God bless you a hundredfold. Also, this is original content. Most of the photos I use are free images from either Unsplash or Pixabay.

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Koolname
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Opm, The Clash, GMA, Kapuso

Comments

I love watching this show, too 😀😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago