Into The Juungle: What I Have Sold So Far?

2 50

A pleasant day to one and all. The sun goes up again, and here I am while waiting for my class later. I am writing this down at the moment and hoping that I could finish it before our class.

It is all about the NFTs I have sold in the Juungle so far. If you like reading this kind of post, please continue reading. If not, why not at least try to read it. Who knows you may find it interesting.

But before that, I want you to smile first. Why smile? It is to brighten up the day and feel happy all throughout the day. It's contagious, so spread happiness. Just smile!

Okay, let us start with the first two.

Oh Se Hun and Cristiano Rodolna are from the same group token with a ticked symbol named ASAL. I am very happy that time because no matter how little the price I set for the first one, it still give me a feeling of satisfaction.

The second one was sold for relatively high amount which is .001 BCH. If it was sold today, it might be around $1.34. As you can see in the given picture above, they were sold on March 31, 2021 but at different time.

The next one.

This is the third NFT I have sold and yes, it is also an ASAL NFT. It was sold on the 1st day of April this year, just more than a month ago. I really like collecting these NFTs before because they one of the most affordable NFTs that time.

The first REPT NFT I got and sold.

This is the first REPT NFT which I acquired and also the first of its kind which I have sold. I still have one REPT in my listed asset. You may want to check it. By the way, what can you say about this NFT? Isn't is amazing?

Another two ASAL NFTs sold

Another two ASAL NFTs were sold on the fourth day of April and its total was .00049 BCH and if it is converted to today's BCH price in terms of USD, it would be $0.70. For some, it is just a small amount, but to me, it means a lot.

First two ZEY NFTs that were sold.

ZEY NFTs are those which I have minted via the tutorial I have read here in read.cash. If you want to know it too, the links are attached below. So these were the two ZEYs I have sold and it is worth .0016 BCH. The flower was created by my classmate and she's also glad with it.

Five more ZEY NFTs sold in two consecutive days.

Among these five ZEY NFTs, one is Special Name, two Flowers, one Flower for You, and another one Bright Flowerdea. In total, I have gained .00219 BCH - something I am very thankful for.

Six more NFTs sold: Five ZEYs and One Waifu

These are my recently sold NFTs in the Juungle. The highest sold NFT was Waifu and it was sold for .01 BCH. Thanks to you who bought it. I hope you are reading it right now. :)

You may find the whole collection via this link:

https://www.juungle.net/#/collection/71bfb7a7796d1314390028c7b3eccb512740e3180c292bda384939b6fb5594f3


If it is your first time to encounter Juungle, this is a marketplace for collectibles otherwise known as Non-Fungible Tokens (NFT) on the Bitcoin Cash Blockchain. In here, you can either buy, sell, auction, collect or create digital assets instantly for a very low cost! Sounds interesting, right?

If you want to mint your arts, just follow any of these tutorials:

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!

If you want a TagLish tutorial in creating SLP NFT, you may check this article which was published by @crimsonowl:

A TagLish version of VideoGameDana's article on how to create SLP NFT

That is all for this post guys. I hope that you have at least enjoyed what I have prepared today in this post. May we become happy and stay kind. God bless us all.

If you have extra in your pocket, please consider adding ZEY NFTs in your collection. Thank you! :)


My earnings in the Juunglewere still there. I cannot say when will I transfer it. For now, I let it stay there. That is all for now guys. I hope that you like this article for today. Have a great day!

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

You may also check other articles that I have published in the month of May:

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is an original content

8
$ 14.63
$ 14.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Constant1995
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm a in a juungle before a collected those cryptorats but sad to say, i only forgot my password for the long time. Due to no one buy my rats😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that. Well, you can try it again if you like. But the decision is all yours!

$ 0.00
2 years ago