Help me guys

28 46
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

February 20-2022

Hi my dear family. How are you? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. But if you look at my ID, you will understand how good I am.

today my pen ink is silent.No writing seems to come to my mind.read cash is my favorite site.But I don't know why @TheRandomRewarder is doing this to me all of a sudden.I have always represented one hundred percent unique writings in front of you. But Bot has not given any tips in my post since February 1st. I have repeatedly tried to figure out my mistake. But I failed. Because I could not catch my mistake.

I've been working here for the last four months. Some of my friends have been made here. Whose writings I read regularly. I also try to read any good writing. I also try to let them know through their comments, I like their writing. And I often upvote each of them.To inspire them. I myself have always been mindful of everything. I have tried to write about different types of topic. And I've gotten quite a response from other writers. Those who have always liked my writings.

I have been respecting every rule of read cash from the beginning. And I have tried to follow every rule of read cash.

But suddenly one day I saw the visit off. There are no visits to any of my posts. That's about 20 days. I've been working for 20 days hoping to get my ID fixed. But now I have no patience. Will I work here or not? I can't find it anymore. I have tried various solutions. But in no way did it happen.

@FarmGirl @Jane@TheRandomRewarder@Cain @MarcDeMesel @majamalu @Telesfor @Infinity @Talecharm @Unity @SolarPhasing @Eybyoung @Kushyzee @CoquiCoin @LykeLyca @tired_momma @Olasquare @BSzandra @Ruffa @Pantera @JustMyRambles01

I know you are a big user and you know a lot. Have been using read cash for a long time. Working here. So if you could give me a solution, I would be very happy. Because I need your help right now. I hope each of you will help me. And leave your important feedback in the comment box.

What should I do at this moment to get Rusty visit again?

Should I give up this ID?

How do I work? Are my articles correct?

I've had similar problems with my ID before. After 17 days I got back the visit. It's been 20 days. Is it possible to get it back?

Or it would be nice to have my new ID this time?

I am very depressed at the moment and I want a solution to this very soon. please help me guys.

thanks guys for reading.

lead image from unsplash.com

17
$ 0.36
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Luckily your account haven't been spammed yet, so I will recommend you be patient a little longer and try some of the solutions that other users have given you, one of them will work out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Follow what @officialgamboalikeus said down below. It really worked on my account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope this will work in my case too. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess it will. Patience lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo, I'm not visited by rusty for like 4 months kast year. Clear uour browser, log in your account and create new wallet. That's what I do when rusty didn't visited me for like 4months. Trust me, @Usagi asked an advice to me also and @CrazyRichFilipina. It also worked at them, hopefully this one helped you. Don't give up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for wonderful suggestion. Hope it will work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend wasn't visited by youknowwho for three months too. Just continue to write and wait for a little bit. Ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard for me but i will do. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I noticed that the RR will visit you randomly depending on your availability here on read platform. What I can suggest to you is before you upload or publish, try reading at least 10 articles first. Then once you published your post, read another 10 articles from another user. In that way, the bot will notice your activity and existence. I hope that Rusty will visit you soon. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will get through this. Just keep praying that in a sudden it will come back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been 2 days that the bot didn't visited me as well. I am active too and have been on the site for more than a year. I follow rules , active in commenting but it is happening on me. My articles are all my personal life so it is 100% original too. I don't get the idea that i will tag as spam if ever, but I hope not. I am studying my followers post and even the time of posting, all of them are rewarded by RR but never drop anything on me. I don't know how to help you to be honest, and I am still waiting. I just hope there will be someone that will enlighten both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear this. Maybe during maintenance, your account was tagged as spam. I saw this scenario before. But I am not sure if it is the same as your case. Try to observe for more days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry you're going through this, I always read your articles and they are 100% original. I hope this gets sorted soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I did a quick run through some of your articles, seems authentic for me, photos are credited appropriately too, So, I'm completely clueless. I know it can be really disheartening , maybe you can continue for some more days to see?

Maybe, the timing for publishing can be factor too? Idk, but for me it has been a routine. I have read from other users though about a certain time they seem to get more tips, maybe you can try it as well. Who knows?

Best of luck and I hope you'll sort it out soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, I am very sorry for your situation. I know how active you have always been, and you have made us feel good with your encouraging comments. I always enjoy reading your articles. I hope this problem is solved soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my first about half year (not a joke) the bot never visited me so I can't say any useful 😅 I hope your problem will be solved soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis , but I don't have an idea of what's the best option I hope someone can help you with this matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get the help sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of 20 days that we have been in February, you have written 11 times. Try to do it every day. Something similar happened to me, it was 18 days without his visits. At the beginning of the month it is always difficult, even for me. But it is about doing an article every exact 24 hours. At least that's how I do it in my routine.

I have seen stories that go like two months without appearing in some cases.

Good luck. I hope it gets resolved soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been following you since your ID had this problem. I know this. thanks for encourage me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've checked your account, you seem active.. did you happen to tag Marc Demesel on your other articles aside from this? Tagging Marc frequently can lead to account on the spam list..you shouldn't tag him and other users frequently on your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never tagged him before and my ID is not spam. thank you for beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great, maybe endure a little bit.. since everything in here is random.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one too. 100% agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was I who always forced you to stay here & keep posting. I know you are a good writer. You always gave your best. I'm pretty sure your hard works will pay off. Praying for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, my dear Mazekin. You are not alone, I am suffering as well but I decided to just continue my journey here because I have great friends. I have read the rules and one thing that I have seen that might have been a mistake on my part is sponsoring and upvoting some accounts that may have shared the same IP address. I could not state who they are because I might be wrong, but it is the only reason I am seeing them. I always create original content- from personal experiences, my imagination, and stuff. I always make sure that the sources that are not mine were cited because I knew it from the heart- I was a student journalist. Writing has been a part of me since I was young. I should have been careful though on whom to sponsor and upvote. Anyways, lessons learned. I will continue what I love doing here until I get tired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any idea what to do with your issue mate, aside for making a new ID, but I hope you found a best option for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to find a lot of things to see what happens. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago