About the Philippines.

35 53
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful family.Hope everybody is doing very well. I am also good.

I live in the living world so all the countries of the world are mine but some countries fall in love.Philippines one of them.

About the Philippines.

Today we will learn about a country in Asia.The Philippines is the most beautiful country.The official name of this country is The Republic of the Philippines.Located along the western Pacific Ocean in Southeast Asia.The Philippines consists of more than 7,000 islands.Economically today's Philippines is quite prosperous.Tell the natural beauty of the Philippines is growing the most beauty.Beautiful all full of beaches and forests.

Chinese merchants came here in the ninth century and settled down. Later Spanish power gradually began to influence here.The Spaniards ruled for more than 300 years.

Philippines has a total area of ​​300,000 square kilometers.About 11 crore people live here.Tagalog and English are the official languages ​​of the Philippines.Tagalog is the mother tongue of about 40 percent of the people in the Philippines.Most of the people here use English as their second language.There are also about 100 regional languages ​​spoken in the Philippines.About 92% of the people here are Christians.Of the rest, 6 percent are Muslims.And 2% believe in some local religion.

Manila is a major city in the Philippines.And political capital.It is one of the oldest cities in the world.But I think it's too risky to live.Manila is one of the second most endangered cities in the world.Although it is the most densely populated in Southeast Asia.And one of the richest cities.Cuzen City is the largest city in the Philippines.Located near Manila.It is the most populous city in the Philippines.Until 1976 it was the national capital of the Philippines.

The Philippines has a tropical and marine climate location.Those are usually hot and humid.The average temperature in the country is 27 degrees Celsius.The Philippines consists of 70107 islands.I think it is a country in the world where one flag is used in peacetime and another in wartime.

Filipino food.

There are always special food events in the Philippines.I have some good friends in the Philippines who are always posting pictures of their food and when I see that I am more interested to tell them about their food.If I like a lot of food myself but seeing these of them increases my interest in more food.Beautiful street food is available here.Fish-meat noodles vegetables are also very popular here.The food they cook is a lot of fun, especially during Christmas. Christmas is a time when beautiful food is cooked in almost every home.

Very Loving People.

The more I talk about the people here, the less it will be because the people here are very good minded.People's love for people is much more here.Likes to live in peace all the time.

Family lover.

Everyone loves our family like everyone else.The Philippines values ​​the family much more.They prefer to spend time with their families.On any occasion they have the whole family together.And it expresses their love.They like to have grandparents and parents together.Filipinos have a relationship with cousins.On any occasion they like to have fun with the whole family.This is what attracts me to them.

Travel Lovers.

I already know that the Philippines is a country full of natural beauty.Moreover, the people here love to travel.They spend their leisure time in different parts of the country and many are seen going abroad.They roam the beautiful places of the country in the most beautiful places of the world.

Festival.

Christmas vibe Not to mention the festival here.The biggest event is Christmas.The whole city is decorated with whole house lights give beautiful light.I like it a lot.

From the love and affection I have researched about the Philippines, I like everything. Love fro Filipino.People in the Philippines in particular are incredibly good-natured. I have some good friends here.

thank you for reading.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

January 7-2022

20
$ 4.78
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 14
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Mabuhay! Thanks for featuring our country, dear sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah friend phillippines is completely a beautiful country with even more friendly and amazing set of people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you mate. thanks for beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through read and noise,I got to know that the phillipines is a very beautiful nation with kind and generous people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah phillipines is a very beautiful nation. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've had the opportunity to make a lot of virtual friends from the Philippines and I must say that they are really wonderful people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Philippines friends are so sweet. thank you dear mate for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyyy! Thank you for loving and appreciating our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, thanks for appreciating the beauty of our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the beautiful country. thanks sis for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kahit ngayun mas pinipili ko talaga kumain sa dahon ng saging.. I love ph! Kaso paubos na dahon ng saging d2, haha tatanim muna ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating the beauty of our country. We, Filipino is indeed grateful to someone like you who see the treasure of the Philippines. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you gave a lot of good information, how good it is that they speak English, too, it is good for their people and for the country. I fell in love with the part where the temperature is always an average of 27 degrees, I love countries that they don't have cold and winter. The Philippines is as beautiful as it is, its people have multiplied the beauty of this country, how can the people of a country be so moral and so cultured... 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful review. thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am living here in Philippines, and all i know the dangerous place here in my country is Mindanao and Mindanao is not part of Manila. Mindanao has a lot of terrorism and Manila has a lot of corruption lol, well I think because of it the place become dangerous 😅. Anyway thank you for writing an article about our country, ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you living Philippine. Philippine is really awesome country. thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am proud to be part of this beautiful country. Thanks for featuring our country mate. Much love from Philippines

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know it's a beautiful country. One day i will come to your house. thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend you have done a great research on that beautiful country Philippines. You have described everything amazingly. Wish one day make an article about the beauty and nature of your country too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course I will one day. thank you my friend for beautiful idea. thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome dear friend. Hope you make a good one for your country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up... You make me wish I were born in the philippines.....!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear. where are you from. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm African... :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from philippines, thank you for appreciating our country 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's great. it's a nice country. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very nice article. Philippines is a country with rich cultural history with nice and kind hearted people. Manila is the capital , very good to hear this. I listen to BBC News , CNN NEWS , I hear goods news about your country .One this platform there are many writers from there and they always give a good account of themselves. Your description is super. You have made your country proud. Very nice of you . Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Philippines is rich country. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a cute observation. And yes they are adorable too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you luci my friend. Philippines people is so adorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for Featuring Philippines in your article. We Filipinos are Indeed Amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading. Filipinos are Indeed Amazing. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a proud Filipino here and thank you for your kind interest in our way of living.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Filipino is really nice. Thank you for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago