This or That: Sleeping Habits

10 44
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

It's very hot even at night, how are you all friends. Just now I wrote again, one day I was felt bad. Actually my partner and I, we both had a fever. When we came home, we came from outside the article I wrote Just walking around the City, my partner and I both rained. The next day when I woke up I felt bad, I slept all day, and in the evening my partner had a fever. Fortunately we feel fine now.

The weather is bad today, it's too hot at noon and then it suddenly rains in the afternoon or evening. So we often get a fever, and the doctor says "covid". So, as long as we can, we don't really check up with the doctor. We just taking medicine and suob to heal, by the grace of God we are recovering from the illness.

Let's go back to my topic first.

I just saw it while I was looking for a possible idea on my blog, and this is what I saw. So I will answer this first. You can do this too and tag me when you do.

Here I got this prompt https://pin.it/nJzmyMj

Lights on/Lights off

Lights off because I can't sleep when the lights is on. When it's dark, it's easier for me to fall asleep.

Lights Sleeper/Heavy Sleeper

I think heavy sleeper, it's hard for me to fall asleep but when I fall asleep, I feel like I don't want to get up because it's good to sleep. Especially when the weather is cold. That's how I've really been since I was little. Until now, I still have that habit.

Fan/No Fan

Fan, because of my kids, they can't sleep as long as there's no air. Even I don't want to use an electric fan because my stomach always hurts coz of the wind and cold. I can't do anything because my children will cry if I don't turn on the electric fan.

One pillow/Several pillow

I like several pillow, I want something on my leg and I also have a pillow to hug.

Early in bed/Late sleeper

As usual late sleeper, ever since there was a television and cellphone I have always been late sleeping. After the teleserye on TV, I will watch videos on cp. Kaya madaling araw na ako nakakatulog hahaha

Thin blankets/Thick blankets

Both, depending on the weather. Because when it's cold I use a thick blanket because I shiver too much when it's cold. When it's hot, I only use thin blankets. Because I can't sleep without a blanket on my feet even in hot weather.

PJ's on/ Comfy clothes

I prefer comfy clothes, it's better to sleep when you're wearing comfortable clothes.

Drink Milk/Drink water

I always drink water when I go to sleep, coz I always don't have money to buy milk. Kaya mag tiis nalang ako sa tubig hahaha. The water is also healthy because it cleans the inside of our body.

Socks/No socks

I want no socks to sleep, I'm not used to sleeping with socks. The heat in my feet, I can't sleep with socks on.

Back stomach/ Sleep on side

Sleep on side, that's what I'm used to. I'm not comfortable in different sleeping position.

Something that helps me sleep;

Music, this really helps me to fall asleep right away. Especially when love songs are played, so I downloaded a lot of love songs and lullabies. Even if too much volume, as long as its a love song, I can fall asleep right away.

Closing Thought

We all have different sleeping habits, but whatever it is, as long as it's what makes us happy and comfortable. Let's just keep going, but don't always stay awake, we might become zombies hahaha.. Bye bye until my next article.

Thank you to all my upvoter, commenter, subscriber and sponsors.. Love you guys, always take care and godbless.

My 24th Article 04-04-2022

Image : from google

My Previous Articles

10
$ 1.77
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
+ 2
Sponsors of nnashe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nnashe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Gagawin ko din yan bukas sis pag on the mood na ang brain cells ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha sige sis.. ako mnsan d gumagana😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Effective talaga music, lalo na yung running water na tunog lods at birds chirping, yun trip ko para mabilis talaga makatulog , hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ayy oo sarap nga nyan pakinggan lods, tapos umuulan pa haha sarap matulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero mas madali talaga pag may katabi matulog lods. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha yun ang the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sin po music po talaga nakakapagpatulog sakin hehe. Btw, can I borrow this one po? I think maganda po siyang sagutan eh ahah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sige sis.. go lang😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy pahiram ako neto sis ah. Mukhang maganda sagutan. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sige sis😊❤️ hehe oo nga kaya nagustuhan ko dn

$ 0.00
1 year ago