@Mason675 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I saved money for my significant other
3 years ago: published the article
Streets
3 years ago: published the article
Love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kindness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Champagne: A Short Story
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if HE's not real?"
Thumbs up to that!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I make my own destiny?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"You of little faith, why are you so afraid?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if HE's not real?"
I really want to meet you in person.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if HE's not real?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Color Blue
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who Am I?"
So beautiful :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Am I?