T.g.i.S

51 43
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

I am currently writing this as I have my walking every morning which serves as my daily exercise. I woke up at 5 AM but did not get up immediately for I need to sleep a little longer. It's 6 AM when I woke up again so I rose from bed, drank water and went out.

Thank God it's Sunday!

Walking every morning has a lot of benefits to our body. One reason why I walk every morning along the neighborhood's highway is because I want to have a normal blood circulation. I was always at home lying in bed so I really need this one just to keep up atleast. Moreover, I don't want to gain weight too! I know that I am eating a lot these days so I need to do exercise or else I should lessen the amount of my meal which I won't like.

On my way, I came across this puppy who looks like a son of Tiger, the dog which I am talking about in my recent article.

I haven't seen Tiger since yesterday so I was not able to take photos of him. I am a bit worried because he's not around for a day now. I wonder where could he be searching for something to eat. Everyday for him is a battle between him and his hunger.

This puppy in the photo has the fur the same as a Tiger and he has got the eyes that talk. Not literally talking but expressive to be exact. His eyes were like talking to me that he wanted to walk with me so I just let him follow me. I hardly even got a picture of him since he's too active and would walk far from me but everytime I stop to click a photo of him, he's going to stop too. What a cute creature! I'm sure he's going to be one of the reasons why I would pursue my walking exercise.

I also took pictures of the spots which I think looks cool. Believe me, these spots are lovely with the sunshine's ray on it. I just can't really give the best picture since my phone's camera is not clear. So just bare with the photos I uploaded. Thanks!

It took me a lot of pauses just to take these pictures. Look how solemn the road is. I was the only one walking and I think the road is getting smoother as I walk on it every morning.

I was about to reach home with a happy heart. But not anymore when I stepped on dog's poo (Please excuse me). I thought it's just a wet leaf but I was wrong. Because of that, I looked like I got an injury in my left foot which made me uneasy to look at while walking. They say you're lucky if you step on it so I am hoping today's going to be my lucky day. Let's see.

I walked fast as I feel my stomach is rumbling. I need to hurry up before my stomach hurts which will make me unable to go home. There are a lot of times when I feel the left part of my abdomen is aching while I am walking. I believe it's because I didn't eat. Well, I shouldn't eat first for I cannot have my walk early. I don't like to do it at 8 AM onwards because the sun's heat will be unbearable.

I prepared my chocolate-milk drink and grabbed some biscuits. This will serve as my pre-breakfast meal for I will eat another one which includes rice.

This is the start of my Sunday! How about yours? Have your breakfast first before doing the laundry. Lol.

Thank God it's Sunday!


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my generous sponsors, upvoters and to those who comment, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

Special thanks to @Amy05 , @FarmGirl and @Niazi420 for the sponsorship renewal πŸŽ‰ I am so blessed to have your trust.

Images are mine

Ciao! ❀️

17
$ 3.74
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Uy mukhang masarap nga maglakad lakad dyan. Just looking at your photos parang naraamdaman ko na ang preskong hangin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Malamig dito tuwing umaga. Pero pag tanghali na ay jusko para kang nasa oven pero keri lang din naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos look beautiful even if you say they are not very clear, they look very pretty and it makes you want to walk there. I loved the photo of the dog and I think the chocolate and cookies would be enough breakfast for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? Thanks! 😍 That's great. well me, my stomach won't like it if I will just eat cookies and chocolates. We prefer to have rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy sunday! Sa hapon nalang ako nakapag lakad lakad dahil sa dami ng nakain kailangan may gawin para matunawan agad hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe! Oo anytime of the day basta wag lang yung mainit na masyado 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug ako maghike bukog nalaman mabilin sige bye

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha patambok sa laman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman mag jogging dyan mare! Ang fresh tingnan. Aigoo. Yung Sunday ko wala lang. Nag-iisip lang ng gagawin sa activities. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tara jogging na sis. Hehehe! Ano ba activities mo ngayon dyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lezzgo! Business plan at industry analysis, sis. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng pictures, kita nmn sun's rays sa last photo ng mga puno ang nature talaga sadyamg maganda.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Nature never fails to amaze us. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a great walk you had except for the dog poop hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, sis. Pero swerte nga naman daw yun sabi nila kaya okay nalang din. Hahahaha! Pero parang hindi naman, di pa ako binisita ni rusty hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, okay rin, swertehin ka siguro very soon :D Oo nga, madalang na lang si RR, sa iba okay naman. Siguro may adjustments na nangyayari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God it's Sunday, ang ganda jan sa inyo oi. Ang sarap mag jogging pag ganyan ang makikita, pero dahil ata sa tamad ko malabo pa rin akong tumakbo kahit pa na ganito haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha bat naman? Tamad din naman ako eh, pero pinipilit ko lang para di ako tumaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was raining here so cancelled plan to go out for a walk by the way title is a bit confusing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, it's raining in here too! Glad that it didn't rain this morning. T.g.i.S means Thank God it's Sunday. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha enjoy your rainy day! Well i never heard or know about this short meaning thanks for increasing my knowledge!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't go out today for I rested and also I don't want to step on dog's poo hehe. I like where you walk for it's shady and seems pleasant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh well, Sunday is rest day. Hahaha! Why? They said it's some kind of luck. 😁 Yup, very peaceful and calm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot kau ang mga kahoy mga coconut trees ba.. lami ikaon ug lamaw... butong nga naay gatas with biscuits..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Arang sis bugnaw kaajo oy. Magpasaka tag butong sis. Hehe maglamaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kalami!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis for letting us see those coconut trees, it was indeed a good morning exercise because of peaceful background except of course for the poof that you stepped on (yikes) πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my honor to share what I have here, sis. You can do walking exercise too. Hahaha yeah, mawawala na sana good mood ko kaso swerte daw yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami rin pala ng coconut trees diyan sa Inyo,pareho rin pala dito sa Amin,sarap maglakad ng Maaga dahil peaceful na peaceful .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis. Probinsya kasi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman tumira dyan sa inyo sis, sariwa ang hangin plus maganda yung tanawin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, masarap talaga dito sa bukid. San ba sa inyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa Iligan kami sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, bisaya din ba dyan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, mostly bisaya, ang uban nga part naay mga Maranao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay so magkasinabot diay ta ani hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako never na akoa nakapag jog , bali magta-tatlong taon na hahahaha. I worked 4 am to 12 nn kaya derecho higaan na talaga after duty haha. Happy Sunday sissy ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owww ay oo, mahirap na talaga makapag jog pag ganyan sis. Happy Sunday din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, the path filled with Palms look like path to heaven, what a beautiful place, I wish we had one of those near me and Tiger looks adorable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do you live in a city sis? Oh, that's not Tiger. He's just a pup who looks like Tiger 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good sunday po ate hehe. Ang sarap nung milo ate, kacrave ate hehe. Trip ko rin sana maglakas kasama aso ko kaso epal naman yung kapatid ko. Sunod ng sunod gamit yung bike tapos di ko maihawak ng maayos si Primo which is my dog. He's ruining the solemnity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku perfect ang milo ngayon kasi tag ulan. Hehe! Perfect sana mag walking with Primo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo c e mamsh kay naka hike2 man sa kabuntagon ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O mem para di manambok hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unsaon nalang ko ani, dili kwentahon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to hold your hand on such a beautiful road for the rest of my life. If I really see such a place, I want to run again and again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woahhh! That's so sweet of you friend. I wanna see your place as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to walk or jog in your place, lessen vehicle. The dog is pretty cute, I wonder where is tiger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, we are here in hinterlands kasi hahaha in short, nasa bukid. Yeah, ulan ngayon at di ko parin nakikita si Tiger

$ 0.00
2 years ago