Let's meet again for the first time

44 34
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Let's go back in time when we both feel magic.

Let's go back to those days when we feel the excitement everytime our hands met and every inch of us come close.

Let's go back to the days when we wish to be nights so we can see each other until midnight.

Let's go back to those nights when we both are drunk with the beers and sweet words.

Let's see each other again like it was the first time. The first time when you fixed your gaze at me as I am to you. And there's no one else we can see.

Let's meet again for the first time.

What is this I'm feeling? I can't explain. Sometimes I feel love and sometimes I don't. Is it because I over think too much or because I just fell out of love, again? But if I fell out of love, was there really love at all? They said if you're in love, you will never get tired of that person. Well, I'm not tired yet. I just feel like my feelings have changed over time. It's not the usual feeling I have for him.

These days I really don't understand what I'm going through. I'm shutting my doors to everyone yet I long for comfort. I need someone to reach me out but I don't want anyone to come close and see how down I am.

Being in the room with one person I love and not talking to each other for a day is peace for me. But why do I feel sad if that's the peace I want? Why do I over think that maybe love is gone. And if there's something left, it's just respect. Respect because we already started everything and none of us would dare to talk about ending. Perhaps, we're just waiting for each other to start the conversation.

There are times love is alive. Those are the times when his touch gives me the feeling. The kind of feeling that's telling me I'm important and I matter. He doesn't know how to show his love through words and that's the reason why I misunderstood his language. He's also not the type of person who's expressive both in words and actions. So how can I say if love is still there?

Before, when the relationship was new, everything was perfect. Everyday is a perfect day. No problems, no arguments and conflicts. It feels like I own his world and mine was his. I can't forget one of my exes told me that I am just happy and in love because it's just the start of the relationship and after that first romantic stage, everything expires. He even said he wished that this man can love me the way he did. (I can still remember his pain when he told me this).

What can I do? I was still lost in love during that time and I also lost my mind to think if I'm doing everything right. I just go with the flow of love and left behind the man who does everything for me. Yeah, you can say I haven't move on yet. I'm also feeling the same.

I know this is my choice but why do I feel lonely after choosing this path? Am I the problem? Maybe. This is the reason why I want to go back in time. To feel the love again and make myself believe that there's still love left in me.

If it's possible, can we meet each other again for the first time?

I am thinking too much. Sorry. Lol.


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my generous sponsors, upvoters and to those who comments, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

Lead image is edited from Canva

Photo taken from Unsplash.com

Ciao! ❤️

16
$ 8.21
$ 7.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

This is why I'm afraid of commitments, red flag na kung red flag, pero kasi hirap once na committed ka na, things will getting on seriously, and trust should always be present, but I'm afraid of what ifs, so I don't commit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe yours would turn out to be different as mine. Pero true, meron talagang mga red flags. So we must learn how to handle them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of the reason why most people don't want to commit for a relationship. I've been in this situation, but what I did is to keep on praying and to tell my bf what I truly feel. But he didn't responds anything negative about me, he even comfort me, and that's the reason why we are still together even in LDR.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad that yours turned out good, Ling. I hope I can fix myself as soon as I can. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you will Sis, the right man will do his best for you:) Always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the right man is on the way. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine to feel such feeling sometimes but please don't do it often. Ako din Naman nag oover think. And like you I could feel unimportant and unloved sometimes but then I realized it's just us feeling that way. Kasi Hindi. Kasi never. kulang Lang Ng communication to meet each other half way. I couldn't judge you Naman Kasi ako I am straightforward and I have no problem when communicating my feelings and whatever I am thinking. Same sa partner mo Yung partner ko din. He had the same attitude towards communication. Pero Kasi ako expressive eventually naging expressive na Rin siya. Kasi I ask for it sa kanya. Siguro you should ask that to him Rin. Yun lng siguro Ang kulang. I believe Naman love is there it never changes it's just needed to be hitted again parang kape Lang ba. Kape parin Naman siya kahit malamig pero mas ramdam mo Ang sarap pag mainit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala oy ka perfect ani mem. 👏 Best in tambag. Igo jod. Pero bitaw, mao jod siguro pod problema naho mem kay diko expressive kay kada mostorya ko, wana mo to nag ahong luha. Di man unta ko ingani sa una. Arang ka emotional bisan makakita rakog video sa iro makahilak na ko. Maong diko mostorya kay diko ganahan naay makakita mohilak ko. Kuwang ra jod communication mem siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okie rajud to let the one person you love see you in your most fragile state ayaw ka ulaw open yourself sa someone you trusted the most. If siya man Gani na why not. Dli ka ing Ana hangtud sa hangtud memsh eventually if you don't open yourself up or let the wall down mawala siya o Ang mga taw na importante sa imuha. I tell you memsh bisan asa ug kinsa pa kauban nimu if you wouldn't change a bit of yourself like kana dli ka mo open, tanan muing Ana Jud padung memsh. Sorry to say that ha? Sorry ug naoffend ka.

Sorry ug medyu giseryoso ni naku memsh. Sayang Lang gud mo. I could see how lively and happy you are with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I overthink sometimes pero ayaw kong ginagawa lagi dahil maiba sa pakiramdam. Mahirap din yamg ganyang pakiramdam na hindi mo alam if saan kaba talaga babaling. Paramg gusto mo doon pero mas gusto mo dito magulo nga. Ganiyan din ako nong nakaraan ee tsk. But anyway, ganyan din ako dati sa ex ko ee. Yong feelinh ko di na maalis ung nararamdaman ko sa kanya na napaka intense. Pero bat nagsawa din ako sa huli. Hayssst.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napaka complicated talaga ng life lalo na pag overthinker ka. Tama po kayo di ko alam kung saan ako babaling ngayon. Gusto ko lumayo pero may part sakin na gusto kong magstay. Pero may nagsasabi naman sa utak ko na baka nagsawa na ako. Haha! Nubayan. Siguro tama mga advice sakin dito ms. Ruffa. Need ko magpahinga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's the ignoring sign of maturity, we often think too much and worries for a moment because we found it hard to endure the pain of the reality, we cant come back to the first scenario in our life where we found the love and unending grace inside the romantic moment in the realm between man and woman. But we had always the time and chance to think and reminisce about the past of what happened yesterday.

I understand you're overthinking then I just add that be on the side of a wise thinker upon positioning the decision your choose to make.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Perhaps these were just all a product of my overthinking. I used to ignore everyone instead of talking to them and that's why the problem is not solved right away. Thanks for these kind words. I hope I will come up with the right decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

during the first few months and years, relationships really seem good but when problems and character issues arise, that's when true commitment has to show... stay strong lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I'm not sure of this commitment or if I am really committed. I'm still confused, honestly. But yeah, I will be strong kasi if not, sino gagawa nun para saken. Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad 😭 I feel you sis, ang sarap balikan ang masayang nakaraan pero mahirap. Di talaga maiiwasan na tanuningin ang sarki kung mali ba ang ating napili 💔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo sis. Hangtod karon naglibog gihapon kog sakto ba ning desisyon na ahong gipili. Pero wana bisan unsaon wana koy balikan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung pwede lang sana bumalik. hello po, new user po ako dito, thumbs up lang po muna sa ngayon ambag ko hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello! Naku okay lang ano ka ba. Glad to see you here. Welcome to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga ka. Let go of your negative thoughts. Everything will be fine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, yan rin sabi nila. Baka nga yan ang kailangan ko. Thanks ms. Jane. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take a rest beb and take it easy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo mommy kim para di na ko mag overthink. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just relax... Take time... And decided what you want and do that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess that's really what I need to stop myself from overthinking. I should rest. And after I decide what's best for me. 🤧 thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po, pahinga nalang po muna, then isipin niyo po kung worth it pa ba? Although mahirap po yung sitwasyon niyo.. Godbless you po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the best thing to do first. I should rest, maybe. Thanks, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are meant to be, you will meet again. Communication is the key.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try to communicate often. Maybe I'm the problem. Thanks, ms. Grecy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baray it's just a phase. You will overcome it. Try to be more open about your feelings to him charot.

Nanambag pud ag nakaagig 5 years hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na mao ni problema baray kay di ko hilig mag open up2. Gusto kog sabton ko bisan wakoy gistorya. Hahaha charot. Jems man lang ba. Hahaha 10 yrs bja sajo bja ka nag uyab2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ari ra patambag naho. Experienced na kaajo. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm maybe you just need a rest for now mamsh. Then if okay2 naka. Try nyo i fxi yung mga bagay 🤗. Communicate lang talagam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think so mamsh. Unta ma okay ra kay ug di mouli kos amo. Charot. Gimingaw raman diays nanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsen mao rsab need nimo mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sounds like a dilemma. Moving on or going back? I hope you can have the peace of mind and heart soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Caught between moving on and going back. I don't know how to escape this now but I hope I will be fine soon. Thanks! 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I relax rana mamsh, And I guess you need a heart to heart talk with the man you are with. To clear things out. Or to fixed things out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge mamsh. Di man lge pod ko expressive oy maong di pod ko masabtan usahay. Maghilom raman jod ko mem. Makasabot rapod unta sa language nato kay majug just now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana man gud na sila laki mamsh, ma misinterpret nila once dili ta mu voice out, kay gusto man sila ug ato isulte, pareha sa ahong pares gusto sija nga open ko niya para diko niya ma misinterpret daw, mao na okay rasad, sabot2 rajud na mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw mamsh no? Kapuyan man lge kog storya unja obvious na bja kaajo unsay gikasuk an. Hahaha! Pero e try naho mamsh mo voice out para magkasinabtanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahha gusto man gud na sila ug confirmation mamsh to be sure hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you're just stressed, sis or as you said, baka madami ka lang iniisip.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka nga sis. Maybe I'm just overthinking things na nakikita ko or maybe I just want to go home lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago