I knew I loved you

30 43
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

This day, I have been listening to the song of Savage Garden entitled, 'I knew I loved you'. Do you know this song? 90's peeps can still remember this one. I remember this song was played everyday on the radio as my grandma cooks hotcake and makes ice candy. I was just 5 years old way back then when my love for music started. Thanks to my grandma who kept on playing various genres of music but mostly, she likes to play the 90's boyband songs like the songs of Westlife, Savage Garden, N'sync, Boyzone, A1, Backstreet and many more. That's why as of now, I prefer those old songs rather than the new ones.

So let's go back to the song, I knew I loved you.

You can play the video if you are not familiar with the song. I'm sure you will not regret listening to it and it will become one of your favorites.

As I listen to the song, I am looking at my daughter. She's the perfect person who I can think of when I heard the song. I knew I loved her before I met her. I think I've dreamed her into life. When she was still in my womb, even though I can't see her, I know for sure I am saving all my love for her. My arms are reserved so I can carry her 24/7. My heart is so full already even before she came and now that she's here, she's all that matters to me now. I would be fine if all the people I know will leave as long as daughter is with me.

The lyrics of the song are bomb and I must let you read or perhaps sing the first verse and the chorus below.

Maybe it's intuition

But some things you just don't question

Like in your eyes, I see my future in an instant

And there it goes

I think I found my best friend

I know that it might sound

More than a little crazy but I believe

I knew I loved you before I met you

I think I dreamed you into life

I knew I loved you before I met you

I have been waiting all my life

I know as you sing/read the lines, I know you have someone in mind. So who could that be? Let me know. I will listen. Makikichismis lang. Lol

Anyway, I am so happy too because my affiliates here are earning so well. I am proud of them. I feel glad reading their comment-generating articles. One of them is my sister @Lovelyfaith.

Before, I told her she must do something productive since she's always using her phone. At first, she was not interested and so I didn't bother. I was just shocked there's this one day she asked me about noise.cash. I guided her along the way and she's been doing great there. I also persuade her to join read.cash and luckily she was interested and started her journey here. I always remind her to be active in the platform and told her everything she needs to do. She's a fast learner and she perseveres too so now, she's reaping the fruit of her labor. You know it's just so nice to help someone. The world needs people who are willing to help each other especially these times.

I shall leave this here so I can rest because after an hour, my pretty little daughter will need me again. Puyatan na naman. Laban!

I also want to thank everyone here who gave me advice about how to take care of a baby and what should I do and should not. Salamat mga mars, @Zhyne06, @Micontingsabit, @yhanne and other moms here. ☺️


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Thank you, @kingofreview for the sponsorship renewal. You made my night bomb.

Ciao! ❀️

18
$ 8.25
$ 7.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 13
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giahak, makahinumdom man pud tas mga kaagi nga dili na dapat hinumduman..Ahwss..HAHAHA..

Uie, hala, karun pa pud ko nasayod nga igsuon diay mo'ng @LovelyFaith Mamsh..πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha aguy kalimti na ng mga kaagi mem kay ma alaot ta ana. Oo mem hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ouh te 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What song are you listening to? Let me hear one. How? Feeling full of love. Two sis boom boom. that's good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I knew I loved you by Savage Garden. You can play it, friend. I attached the video in my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si kuan naas ahong hunahuna baray πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghn mang kuan baray unsa mang kuana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta gwapo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naay gwapo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Savage Garden were cool, I didn't realise @Lovelyfaith is your sister, will visit her now, and you are doing so well with the wee baby, I am proud of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir! They are idols. Yes yes please :) Awee, thanks. I am doing my very best for my baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Is LovelyFaith really your sister? No wonder you guys look alike 🀭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, are we really look alike? Yes she's my sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we are friend heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww I'm flattered HAHA charoot!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha flattered pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahu mana sila ex ag nanganta ana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha haroy ka bagtik bas ex ja nganong naa raman kas sogod h🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

90’s vibes are here. Nodding my head & the music is on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess they are ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko aning kantaha mem.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lge mem no? Way paglubad bisan balik balikon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na po ba yung baby niyo ate? Parang may nabalitaan po yata ako nung nakaraan hehe. Welcome po hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes okay na ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who said this kind of love song is for couples only no. I knew I loved you before I met . Mothers love πŸ’ž

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

True, ms. Yen. This song is for everyone ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marino! Nicer to meet you and what a lovely article. I'm not sure it was intentional, but you submitted it to the PromptlyJonica community.

I have to reject it from the community because it isn't a prompt response or a guest prompt.

It's a lovely piece, though. I enjoyed it. Say hi to your sis and your baby girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, ma'am Jonica. I am so sorry I submitted it to your community. I think I clicked your community rather than the one I should submit on. It's fine, ma'am. I understand. And thank you for your kind words ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago