How can I get rid of you?

17 52
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

I don't know exactly why I got an anxiety. All I have is just an assumption like maybe it's because of something or because of everything. But wait, do we really need to know why we have an anxiety? Uh, oh. Let me rephrase it. Is it possible for us to know why we have an anxiety? Among all the situations and problems that we encounter each day, can we recognize which one puts anxiety on us? Because if yes, I would really love to know how so I can stop this craziness. I know we are the ones who control our minds but have you felt being unable to do so? It's really driving me crazy why I can't control my own thoughts when in fact, I am the one who can manage what I think.

Fear of death

How can I get rid of you?

I don't know when and how this starts but I diagnosed myself of having this fear. The doctor said that anxiety is the fear for the future and I fear death will be my future. I really don't know why I think of death more often like there's no reason about it. It just pops in my mind suddenly. There's a time when I think I have an ailment which may lead to death like what if I had a cancer or kidney disease or any other illness? I also think that this anxiety can kill me anytime soon because my panic attacks include difficulty in breathing. Although I don't have any health conditions that hinder my breathing, I still find it hard to breathe because my mind thinks it's hard to breathe and this is when my panic attacks came in for what my brain commands, my body will follow. I really want to get rid of this because even I see a coffin or anything related to death/burial, my mind will automatically think of my death too. This is also the reason why I don't like to see someone's wake because it can trigger my anxiety.

Am I too paranoid if I also told you that I think I have a colon cancer because of my constipation? Lol. My stomach is aching a little bit yesterday until now and now I am thinking if this could be the symptom. I don't want to search about it too because I don't want to think about it. I just keep it in mind that if it's my time, then it is what it is. I won't be that sad too because I know my grandma and my siblings will take care of Clea if ever that happens.

I thought this anxiety was gone long time but I was wrong. I never expected that this would come back after I gave birth. This gives me worries because what if I can't function well and can't take care of Clea? I don't like that to happen so as much as possible, I try to keep myself busy and let my mind to get occupied with healthy thoughts.

Friends, please take care of your mental health. It's not easy when you are not being able to control your own thoughts. What makes it worse is when your body condition follows too. Let's remove people who don't contribute to our mental peace.

I am not sure if I can cope with this anxiety fast but I will do my best to make it go away AGAIN for my little Clea.

Goodness! I'm getting too paranoid so let me change the thought. I am truly grateful being here especially being friends with all of you here. Even though I am away for days, you still haven't forgotten me. Thank you @LykeLyca, @kingofreview, sir @TengoLoTodo and @ExpertWritter for the sponsorship renewal. I am indeed grateful for your support.

Let's all be mentally healthy!


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

17
$ 8.50
$ 7.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Huy kahinumdum ko pagpa ultrasound kaingon ka naa kay sakit sa matres. Ano ba...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your worries are legit. I would be worried too. I hope you find a way to calm your mind and your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanatophobia tawag saw sis. Mostly mother's experience it. Napanuod ko Yan sa Hi bye Mama Korean novela

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sis try to divert your attention. Ganyan din ginawa ko pg my anxiety attack ako. Same tayo ng topic about Anxiety. Di madali pero need nating mgpakatatag Para sa family natin Lalo na sa anak natin. Stay strong ka Lang sis at pray always. Try to listen Christian songs like I know you're there by Casting Crowns

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are with you, it is not easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will overcome that anxiety. Fill your thoughts with positivity always, and don't let yourself be defeated by darkness. I know your baby doesn't want you to feel that negativity. Fighting lang po. I'll also include you in my prayers. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fear of life after Death, but it is inevitable we can't denied on that. We live and we die also that's our fate in this world and we are waiting for that to come. So while you are alive still give your best and help people make things appropriately soon you'll remember that .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiiiss wag ka papatalo sa mga negative thoughts okay? Please know that you aren't alone. Fight sis lalo na ngayon namay baby kang umaasa sayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwasan ang pag iisip ng todo todo, talagang maloloka ka nyan kakaisip mo ee. I know naman na di talaga maiiwasan yan, mahirap din pigilan but you're the only kne who can help yourself. So help yourself and start to think of something else, something positive that will give you a good vibes. Good thing I gold at that. And, if some can do that for sure you can do it too. Just be strong okay 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis do the things that can make you relax or happy. I've been in this situation at hindi sya madali, hopefully you can defeat this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a warrior dear. I know you can find a way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban memsh. Ako man naa sad na nahu. Mahadlok sad ko kay kinsa na lang mualagyam sa ahung bata. Lisud kuntraho. Ang anxiety jud mutukar ra ug kalit. Pero need nato mag strong kay naa nay bata nag need nato.

By the way, until now naa gihapon nahu ang kadtong giingon nimu hahha. Just this last day, nag trigger siya ug balik. Pero karon okay okay na. Kana ra jud di ko maka libang ug pila ka adlaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you are way stronger than you think you are... hugs sis.. will always include you in my prayers :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy.. Shudi jud magpaka-nega Mamsh, samut na kay naa na raba si baby clea. Be positive, as much as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap nga nyan labanan but you can do it mare! Fighting for your baby Clea. Mag focus ka sa mga positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ganto din po ako mahirap ponkalaban ang anxiety pero try your best po focus on postivities. Fix your thoughts in good things, think about people you love and important. Fighting po malalagpasan mo din po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko dalawang uwi sya, fear sa future tas naman regret sa past. Ganyan ako duxbeueu nagreregret ako sa past pero takot ako sa future, oarang ewan 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago