Happy birthday, Maria Ivana!

58 66
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

It's my day today! I guess you wonder who's Maria Ivana. Well, that's me. Lol. Maria is my first name while Ivana is just an add on because she's one of my favorites who has a beautiful face and kind heart. My boardmates before, @Murakamii.7 and @Joymae also called me Ivana when I was still working. It started when I was washing my clothes like Ivana did but I wore my bra while she didn't. Hahaha! And our appearance are very much different. It's just the "naglalaba" scene.

Actually, I wrote the first paragraph of this article on my birthday which was this Monday, November 22. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to finish everything since my baby needs me and I need to nurse and feed her. My boyfriend and family are here to help tho but since I breastfeed my baby, much of the work is all on me and of course I am the mother too. Because of this it's hard for me to publish an article and interact with you all here and I feel bad for sometimes I just publish an article without reading yours. I just hope I will get used to this motherhood set up and insert read.cash in any of my time.

Happy birthday to me!

I am now 24. I don't know if I will be happy or sad or whatever. I love celebrating birthdays but knowing that I am also aging makes me think that my years here on earth will be lessen. I think of this situation most of the time especially now that I have my mini-me.

The cake above was from my everyday-enemy and when I say everyday-enemy, I am referring to my boyfriend. Just like Clea's dedication cake, he forgot to put my name there again. I guess he's aging rapidly which made him easily forgot things. Me and him had made it a tradition to buy a cake in every occasion. It doesn't matter if there is no other food as long as there is a cake, then it's a celebration already.

Actually, I don't like to prepare foods or anything on my birthday. It has always been my mindset since I became a teenager. It would be better to spend the money over the household needs rather than on my birthday. I would be happy even without a cake as long as my family is here with me and they are all healthy. However, my grandma would always prepare something for me. She will cook spaghetti, fried chicken and salad because she knows they are my favorite. I am so lucky or shall I say blessed for having her. And until now that I am old, she will still cook for me. I feel so bad because ever since I was a child, I have never given her any gift on her birthdays. But this year, I will make sure I have something for her.

That is me above a year ago exactly on my birthday. Wow! Time have flown so fast. I can still remember the celebration that we had during my birthday last year. I was still working that time and I was so excited to come home and see my family and friends. That was also the time when me and my boyfriend had a label. Lol. We met on November 14, 2020 at my friend's birthday and there we got close to each other and decide to put the closeness a label on November 22, 2020. Everything should have label of course! Imagine picking canned goods without a label. You would not know which one is the sardines and which one is the corned beef. You will only know when you open the can. Oh my, that will be a struggle.

That was us a year ago on my birthday too. The faces tho. I never thought that I will be able to celebrate another birthday of mine with him. Life is really full of surprises and we don't know what the future has in store for us.

I am also feeling extremely happy because there's this little angel who's sleeping next to me that adds color to our lives. Although I wasn't able to celebrate my birthday drinking my favorite alcoholic mixed drink (because I am breastfeeding my baby), I am still thankful for another year of life. No worries! I can still drink and get drunk again soon.

I'm beyond blessed to have celebrated my birthday with my family, friends and little angel.

We don't need an extravagant party to be happy on our birthday. Our family alone is enough. And of course, let us not forgot the Almighty for giving us another year to live.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

21
$ 13.01
$ 12.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 14
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Oww wish you a happy birthday you look so young at that age. Beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Mommy!

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks, mommy Yen ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear Marinov ,sorry for late wish. You're more beautiful than I thought 😁 Give my love and hug to our little angel Stay safe Enjoy your 2nd special day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's fine, dear. Thanks! Awee, I will take it as a compliment tho. Sending hugs too from me and baby Clea ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday Mamsh..🎉🥳 I wish you to have a happy family. Stay beautiful inside and out. Thank sa friendship, bisan gud c.e dili ta tantong suod kay, awkward² kinahay, samut na pag.OJT.. hahaha.. Bitaw, God bless you, and your family as well!😇😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mamshy ☺️ maikod tas beautiful oy 😁 bitaw no? Abi mn gud naho maldita ka mem hahaha! God bless pod ug kamo napod puhon ni MGD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sayang wako kauli pag bday nag tagay raba gajud sila 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mao na diha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday Ate Marinov, yiee same ta fan ni Ivana hahaha. Ka pretty ba ate uyy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Genisis. ☺️ Taga asa mn ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee, Davao ate pero Kaila naman ta, just read my Bio nalang. hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday beb/mamsh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mommykim ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday to you HAHAHHA happy pud diay hahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha happy na birthday pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the very best in life dear. HBD to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, dear. I wish you the abundance of life too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saang laboratory nanggaling yong cake? Chariringfff, anyways HAPPY BIRTHDAY. And at last nakita na din namin pictureeeee nyo together yiehhh happy yarn. 🤟💙💙💙🎄🎄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa Goldilock's lab ms. Ruffa haha. Salamat! Noong nakaraang taon pa yang pic na yan iba na hitsura namin ngayon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy, happy birthday!!! Wishing you all the best! You deserve the absolute best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Ada. ☺️ You are so nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, Ivana! More vlogs to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More students to come to you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, my dear. Happy birthday to you. So many blessings to my cute angel. Shine and stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, friend Luci. I miss you here. My little angel missed you too. Be blessed as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday inahan,may our lord God almighty grant all your wishes🎉🎂keep safe .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, Chelle. Amping pod mo dihaa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Happy birthday..more birthday's to come and stay strong now that you're a mom.. it's not easy but you can do it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, ms. Eyb. I will stay strong even in my weakest 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many happy birthday wishes. I know birthdays are a special day in our lives. I can't give you a present today. But I can pray a lot for you. Be good all your life. Happy Birthday dear mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Mazekin. Oh, your comment and your time spent reading my article is more than a present. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hbd dai...Ganda pla ng name mo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ms. Jane. Sana yan nalang name ko no 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis happy birthday to you,your still young at 24,just enjoy the time with your baby,I hope that you will be blessed more and more together with your bf and baby. Happy 🎉 birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Young bcs of my height 😁 and yes, time spent with my baby is so precious. God bless your family too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Miss Ivana:D hehe Happy birthday Sis, I pray you all the best and to your family, especially the baby. Same birthday pala kayo ni Mama. So pretty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ivana jod oy. Salamat sis. I wish the same for you family too.ah, ganun ba. Pakigreet ako sa mama no ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great of you. I celebrate with you this year and I pray that you will be around for many years to come. It's not bad to have a cake on one's birthday. It's acceptable. Wish you long life and Prosperity . Age Gracefully . I say hello to your beautiful baby. Greet her for me. More importantly as well . Extend my greetings to your boyfriend. He is a good guy. He supports you on your joyful occasion. That is nice. God shall be with all of you for ever. Nice celebrating with you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, nice see you here and I appreciate your kind words, friend. My baby says hi to you. Stay blessed and God be with you all the time. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Maria Ivana. 🥳 Bet nako kung mao gyud ni imong full name mamsh. Bagay kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pausob kos ahong ngan mamsh. Hehe! Salamat ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na mamsh! 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great of you. I celebrate with you this year and I pray that you will be around for many years to come. It's not bad to have a cake on one's birthday. It's acceptable. Wish you long life and Prosperity . Age Gracefully . I say hello to your beautiful baby. Greet her for me. More importantly as well . Extend my greetings to your boyfriend. He is a good guy. He supports you on your joyful occasion. That is nice. God shall be with all of you for ever. Nice celebrating with you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee Ivana ang nararamdaman hahaha. Happy late Birthday Teacher... Wished you all the best and the with your baby.. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ivana ang nararamdaman 😂 thank you serr!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy late birthday to you. I just know this right now, so we can say happy birthday. Birthday girl. Haha. Many many happy returns of the day. May this day come into your life again and again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Delwar. ☺️ Have a great day and am happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis, wish you more birthdays to come, a healthy body for you and your family. God bless and keep safe!...kalami sa chocolate cake oi!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. I wish the same for your family. God bless! Ali mangaon tas sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sis!❤️❤️❤️ Wishing you good health and all the best in life:) Pakiss kay baby😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, sis Yhanne. My baby wants to say thanks to you din. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice, you look so young in the pictures, I think you are very well preserved. happy birthday Ivana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee! Maybe because of my height, sis. I am so short lol. Thanks, have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear marinov

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, dear friend. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago