First online purchase for this year

42 49
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

I didn't found clothes or baby stuffs that suit to my liking from the stores here in our town. We don't have malls in here so I didn't get the chance to see some cute baby stuffs. I don't want to resort to buying online again due to my experiences but maybe it will be different this time. I decided to try again, to purchase again online. After all, I will not be purchasing products that will put our health at risk. Oh no, not mine but my baby. Yeah, since Clea is here with us, I don't have time to buy for myself anymore because all I think of are Clea's needs. I set aside my needs first and if there's an extra money left, then I will spend it to buy mine.

I tried opening Shopee app yesterday if we can already purchase from their shop but I was sad to know that we still can't. After the typhoon Odette that happened last December 16, we cannot order from here anymore. I tried searching for baby dress and shoes and when I placed the order, it says that there's no available shipping option. Because of this, I can't proceed with the order. Oh my, I really loved this cute baby dress and shoes but I need to let them go because I can't purchase them.

I am not sure about the reason behind why we can't purchase for almost three months now since the typhoon happened. I guess it's because of the damage the typhoon brought that hinders the transportation of orders. Lol.

I installed Lazada, another online shopping app.

This is my first time installing this and visiting the shop is so new to me. Upon checking the item prices, I can say that Shopee has cheaper prices than here in Lazada. The shipping fee is also lesser in Shopee compared with Lazada. Well, I don't wanna waste more time so I search for baby stuffs on Lazada and found cute onesies and baby dress set.

They're all cute and I am sure they look good on my daughter so I check them out and see if how much the shipping fee would cost and the total amount to pay.

I bought 5 onesies at 49 pesos each (almost $1). Yeah, they are affordable right so I made it five. I also checked the reviews and they all confirm that the clothes are nice and of quality. They even include photos in there.

The second one is a set. You can see the label saying for newborn but when you place the order, you have the options to choose the age-range of your baby whether if she/he belongs to 0-3 months 3-6 months and 6-9 months.

This cute baby clothes has a nice print which is "Daddy's Little Princess". Yes! I choose this so my boyfriend will pay for this. Lol.

Look how cute the set is. One set has romper, long pants, hat and a turban headband.

I also checked cash on delivery as the payment method because I don't have anything in my back account or in any online wallet.

After I successfully placed the order, the sellers already confirmed my order and they're all ready to ship. Now I am so excited for them to come so I can try them all to my daughter.

For my third order, I will again let my partner pay because why not? Haha! I plan to order a foldable bath tub for Clea so she won't feel discomfort when we are bathing her.

Adulting feels eh? Lol.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my friend, @Murakamii.7 for the sponsorship renewal. Loveyah girl. I also want to ask for your help guys. Can you help me welcome my friend, @Maejey , who's new here. I think she just joined two days ago. Please check her article guys and support her. Thank you very much!

Ciao! ❤️

17
$ 7.36
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 13
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Nice if first order nimo sa Lazada sis ky Maka less ka. So far dri sa Bohol mga last month nabalik ang shipping diri sa Shopee sis. Dugaya man nabalik diha sa inyoha sis? Ila reason ky daghan man pending nga delivery nagtapok sa Cebu that time nga dili pa sila mudeliver diri ky ipahurot sah ug deliver ang mga na pending. Anyway nice ug mga cute jud ang mga clothes sa baby sis. I'm sure excited ka sa imong parcel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy ka cutieee sa mga napili nimo sis. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo sis excited ko masuot ning clea na tanan 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cant wait to see her tooo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cucute ng mga pangbaby stuff :) Adulting is real an real na sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super real na po ms. Bloghound 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy ang cute nga nung set mare. Hihi. Pero ang mahal ng shipping fee. Triple ng sf dito samiiin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

San kaba nakatira mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After received the orders make an another article about it my friend so that we can know how was that lazada shop.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure! Would love to do that, dreamboy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adulting and priorities na gyud mamsh! Naa na ni Clea tanan. 😁 Pero maayo kay okay na ang sa Lazada no? Medj pricey ra gyud bitaw nuon compared sa Shopee. Hopefully nice ra ig abot ang producr ig abot mamsh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gajod mamsh mao najod ni adulting na pinakalit 🥱 o okay na sija. Okay naman pod diayg shopee gahapon pa. May lge unta para mo order kog balik hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal pala talaga sa Lazada Sis no, kaya sa shopee lang din ako nag-oorder but then hopefully satisfying yung products pag recieve mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I did not expect na mahal sa Lazada pero wala akong choice. Nangngati na kamay ko na may mabili para kay clea ,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umpisa na yan sis hehe. Lalo kung mabilis lumaki ni Clea, mayat-maya bili ng gamit nya hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excited ako sis. Kaya dapat may work talaga kami dalwa ni partner para mabigay namin needs ni clea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you two can sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na talaga mangyayari sis haha. Yung puro gamit nalang ni anak nasa cart haha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha true, sis. Mas important ang needs ni anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umpisa na yan sis, once magkaanak ka na wala ka ng time magshopping for yourself hahaha! Buti na lang di pa uso shopee nung time na maliliit pa mga boys ko cguro lagi akong nabudol nun😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure sis nabudol kana rin pati hubby mo if meron ng shopee noon. Hahaha! Pero true, lahat ng binibili ko para sa anak ko nalang talaga. Feeling ko napapabayaan kona sarili ko. Charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! I feel the same way pero dapat pala hindi ganun kaya you should spare something for yourself too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa sa kts corner taga divisoria mga cute onesies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sureness? E visit naho ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute namn ng mga inorder mo sis hehez guilty ako both ko ininstall yang app na yan talagang dahilang budol hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sino ba naman di mabubudol sis basta para sa anak eh no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same mag unay jud shopping sa mga anak pwera sa self. Paiwit na lang ta mama ani.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayo. Oy, bisaya diay ka no? Taga asa man ka sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga Cebu sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here sa town namo sis, di pa sad ka deliver... however, sa uban na areas okay naman...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No? Untag ma okay najod diri pod apil kuryente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka cute naman nung mga gamit nung Baby mo marengs. Napaka ganda nila 🥰 bagay na bagay din kay baby yan mare.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super mare. Excited nako masuot ni clea lahat ng inorder ko 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee. Way shopee ron mamsh! Sungotaa. Imbes mas dghan of free shipping ngadto kaysa sa Lazada Hehe. Bitaw, thanks mamsh ky naa nako dri, happy kaayo ko☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lge mamsh oy. Hahah! Yes mam, laban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute sa imo gi order sis. Bagay jud kaayo na ni baby Clea especially yung one set.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lge sis oy. Excited nako moabot na sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha for sure your boyfriend will pay for it. After all it's for his princess

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, whether he likes it or he likes it 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay cute thing for my pamangkin ❤️ cant wait to see baby clea with those items heYEY

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yasss! Ordere napod tita 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaaaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago