My Goals And Wishes For The Month Of June.

11 44
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

"Hello, June. Please be good to us. I'm hoping for happiness this month. I hope I get better."

The month of May has been a stressful month for me due to the number of activities I have done. I completed many modules and performance tasks but I finished and passed them with the help of my mother. The month of May has not been easy for me because it tested my ‘Mental Fortitude’ on many things. My patience and perseverance in studying were also tested because the problem came to me at the same time. I came to the point in my life that I was breaking down as I went along with the flood of activities and personal problems. Let's add the burdens of life to that. Let's add to that the travel of my mother to Manila and my concern that she might not be able to go to my graduation. These are just a few of the things I’ve experienced this month and I’m thankful that I overcame them somehow.

My Wishes for the Month of June.

Hopefully, the month of June will be fun. I believe that we are the ones who make our happiness and we are also the ones who control it. But there are times when we cannot avoid that something will come into the trial that will cause us grief.

I wish safety the health of my family this month. We know that there is a pandemic spreading today in our time so this is also the reason why we are careful every time we go out of the house and this is also the reason why our life has changed. Moreover, we heard a lot that there are cases of a disease that are spreading in our village so our fear of going out and going everywhere is getting worse. But let us not forget to pray because I believe it is still the most effective remedy of all.

Hopefully, I can finish my goals more loosely than last month. I will admit, I cried last month because of the activities. You can't blame me because I'm not used to this kind of study. I’m not used to not learning and no teacher teaching me. Even though I am about to finish my studies in the near future, I am still innovating in our system we have. Hopefully, the system will be better next School Year so that the condition of the teachers and students will also be in order.

My Goals for the Month of June

My main goal this month is to be happy. Like my main goal last month, I just want to enjoy the things I have. I can’t promise that I will be happy every day, but happiness is my key to avoiding sadness. Especially now that I am in the adult phase. I am starting with my responsibilities to myself and my family. There is also a part where I need to help my family through our financial needs.

My next goal this month is to accumulate money to buy a Keyboard instrument. I asked the seniors about the course I took in college and they said we would need this instrument because it would be part of our study. Actually, I have wanted to learn to play an instrument for a long time since I was a child. Apart from drawing I also dream of playing guitar, piano, flute, and other instruments so I also took this course. I believe I will enjoy the course I have chosen.

Closing Thoughts

So far, our current situation somehow agrees with what is happening in my dream because I’m getting closer and closer to my dream of becoming a full-fledged teacher. It will not be easy for me but I have a dream and I still have a family to feed and help. I can't let them go because they are my strength whenever I am sad and alone. I hope all our wishes and goals come true this month. May the month of June be prosperous and blessed. I hope the month of June will be full of happiness.

You can read my previous articles:

I Can Feel the Hardships, But I Can’t Give Up.

The Indescribable Feeling.

I'm On My Way To College Life.

Finally, I Was About To See The End.

A moment of realizations.

I've been Demotivated.

My Goals and Wishes for the month of May and my Achievements in April.

It Starts with a Pen.

I Made my Mom more Proud.

Flowers and Photography: Some of my Best Shots for this Month.

Just Keep Going Even if it’s Hard.

Do you still remember your Life before the Pandemic?

8
$ 2.58
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @cxrxlxrts
+ 2
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Comments

I pray your wish come true . believe and work toward it and u will achieved your goals for the month of june

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, Viktor. May God bless us all. Keep safe! 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy congrats ulet at nalagpasan mo ang May hahaha. Pangarap ko ding matutong makapag play ng piano keyboard pero nahihirapan lang talaga ako hahaha. Go lang ng go at alam kong maaachieve mo yan ;))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bro! Same. Kaso it takes time talaga para matuto but still, worth it naman. Hayaan mo kapag marunong na ako, ako na magtuturo sayo. 😄🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey thank you hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for your goals! Sobrang stressful talaga ng May.


Ano nga pala course mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bro!

Bachelor of Culture and Arts Education bro. Itutuloy ko ang passion ko sa music and arts. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxx, Goodluck! Okay yan basta hilig mo course mo magiging successful talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you will achieve your goals. God Bless you more 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, Cineholic. Keep safe! 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago