TNR Contest: Participants

37 98
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

This is a list of users that indicated interest and have completed the necessary requirement to enter the newbies reward contest

Approved Participants

  1. Charlotte - @Charlotte

  2. Meher89 - @Meher89

  3. Jihan - @Jihan

  4. Hanzell - @Hanzell

  5. Sehrbukhari - @Sehrbukhari

  6. Great I - @Great_Influence

  7. Cutie Angel - @Cutie_Angel_Mukta

  8. Ericmanie - @Ericmannie

  9. Lioness - @lioness777

  10. Deepu - @Its_deepu

  11. Len - @Len14

  12. Commander - @Commander

  13. Xzeon - @Xzeon

  14. FelmarAlmighty - @FelmarAlmighty

  15. Z_graeden - @z_graeden

How to enter the contest?

To enter the contest, you have to

Step 1: join the Newbies Reward community

Step 2: Subscribe to the admin ( @Macronald ) and moderators to get updates (optional)

Step 3: Submit an original article of good quality to the Vibes community

  • The entry article must be original, written and composed by you and of good quality.

  • The article should not be about the contest. You can write about any topic.

  • At the end of the article, add a brief description and link of the newbies reward community.

  • Also mention the admin (@Macronald) so he'll be notified.

Step 4: Comment the link of your article and mention three other users in the comment section of this article or any other article in this community.

Bonus: the first 20 articles approved articles will be upvoted.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations to all of you guys! You all deserved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

on it...2 mins😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁thank you😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The images you used in the article, did you design them yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no no...I downloaded them...should I add the reference?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I needed some images for an article. Thought it do be nice to make my own image to avoid copyright issues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, if you give a post, you may find a expert who can help😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks for the suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then i should join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

article based contest..so legit😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

@johnc1994 @escanorpride @YHAEL.0212

https://read.cash/@Great_Influence/fix-you-35733133

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to everyone!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will be participating in the contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Hanzell/chemistry-for-the-day-everything-is-a-chemical-62a4aeca My need to correct wrong beliefs in chemistry is strong, I'm so sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess this is not an entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd count this as my entry somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you joined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have favored a more literary work for this community but then I'm not sure about continuing my old writings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suggestions are welcome. If you have any ideas or features you would like to see or want off, please don't hesitate to share with me.

The community is young and still a work in progress.

So let me in on your thought are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still in the process of figuring out your tracking system, honestly. But as of now... i think it'sa good way to promote your community. But since it's vibe... how about a vide challenge? Like writings that need to have a certain vibe or emotion to them? It would seem fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Cutie_Angel_Mukta/birds-673d7c90

@Shrabanti1 @Bithi13 @girlnextdoor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@lioness777/angel-with-broken-wings-e10027eb Just trying my luck. Im not sure if this article would fit in the cathegory if there is.

@gracee @ruffa @cristy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this @lioness777. Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just trying but Im not expecting anything. Having an opportunity like this makes me feel like am ready a winner. With or without reward coz I know I did my best. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said/written😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Destinyfaith2020 @reo @cristy come and participate https://read.cash/@Ericmannie/oh-rose-1fcf5a48

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. My articles link: https://read.cash/@kFatema/after-corona-time-4619e7da

@girlnextdoor @Fatema @Zawad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted. You will be added soon. The sponsored/featured article has been publish. To comment to earn your first point

$ 0.00
3 years ago