September Born Giveaway - Winners and Prizes

25 54
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

earlier this month of September, I published two giveaways, one was in celebration of my siblings' birthdays and the other was to celebrate users born in September.

The first was closed two days ago. The winners have been announced and the prizes have been distributed. This post is to close the latter and announce the winners.

The prizes were split into two categories - The September quiz prize and the Post prize.

September Quiz Winners and Prizes

I organized a short quiz and all questions were about September. Only 5 users attempted the quiz. There were 7 questions and they all got high scores.

@jenny12 = 7

@Snezana28 = 5

@wakeupkitty = 7

@marblely = 7

@Equator-2 = 7

They almost got the same score. Initially, the prize was for the top three. But, I will distribute $0.05 to all the participants. Prizes already distributed to two. @jenny12 @marblely and @Equator-2 should leave a useful comment on this post to receive their prizes.

The Post Prize Winners

The second category was for September celebrants to "publish an article/short post about your birthday... You can write about your previous birthday celebrations and how you plan to celebrate this year."

Well, only two users submitted an entry. Low participation right? Well, it makes the winner selection and prize distribution easier for me.

The first entry was "Hurray it's my birthday" by @wakeupkitty and the second is "My birthday in Venice Italy" by @Snezana28. Snezana28 came first by random selection using the "Wheelofnames".

Thus;

Snezana28 gets $0.30 while Wakeupkitty gets $0.20

The prizes have been distributed before I hit the publish button. Thank y'all for participating, and congratulations to all the participants of this giveaway.


Remember to subscribe and stay connected for subsequent giveaways and goodies from me to you.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ congratulations to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to @snezana28 and @wakeupkitty! Hey @Macronald, should you feel that you would like to give me the prize for the quiz, you don't need to. Just give it to another participant whom you think deserve it more, a newbie perhaps?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Accept it dear. You are a good writer, hardly noticed and worked for it. Think about yourself for a change. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one else deserves it more than those on the list. I have been waiting for your comment to give the prize and I just did. It's yours. do with it as you please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, I wish I was born in September πŸ˜€ Co gratulations to all the winnersπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, I am so happy I won, thank you so much and I really appreciate your efforts to help the newbies as well as the other RC users

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congratulations. Prize sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners! ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and thank you for participating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. You really kept me busy by clicking all those links and reading your post. Very smart of you and it must have been a hell of a job getting those links in it. Congratulations to those who joined and took the time to read you. With such a high score you can not deny that or? πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

or ... I think one can still score high without reading the post. They can read the question, then go to the article and scan for the answer. Anyways, it was a success. done and dusted. Oops... yet to distribute the prize to about two users.

Well, about the linking, that was the idea. Get users to click and visit my old posts that are related to the current article. Though a lot of users ignore it, a click or two is still worth the try.

Thank you for your support thus far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you did a great job with those links it even fascinated me and I wondered when it would stop. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you didn't get to wonder for too long. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love quizes but i wasn't able to join this time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. I am.also born in September but i cannot participate in these giveaway.i dont know about these giveaway earlier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. when do you celebrate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday was my birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

belated happy birthday sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for them. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago