Birthday Giveaway: winners and prize

27 63
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Four days ago I posted a giveaway in honour of my siblings that celebrated their birthdays on 6th and 8thr of September.

Both birthdays have been celebrated, wishes made, gifts given and every celebrant was happy with what they got.

The entries to the birthday giveaway closed today. According to the post, there was multiple prizes but we didn't get the participation we expected. So there will be slight changes. There won't be voting for the peoples choice prize, not random selection for the other prizes.

The three entries received are;

One of the entries is by @heartbeat1515 "September babies"

The second entry is @wakeupkitty 's "birthdays"

Then @Snezana28 entry "Giveaway: siblings birthday"

I will distribute equal prize to all the participant. They will $0.15 each.

Prize distribution

The prizes have been distributed as upvotes on the submitted articles.

Thank you all for participating.

I have other active giveaway you may want to take advantage of and also a package for newbies at "Newbies reward community"


Don't forget to subscribe and like this article.

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much. I am happy with it and I am sure the others are too. Happy day dear. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the prize. Congratulations on being able to hold a giveaway even though the result is not as you expected. Hopefully, on your next giveaway, you will have more participant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners, happy birthday in advance or arrears to you guys, September borns!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners! And for giving an opportunity for the newbies like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. So sad I wasn't around that time yet, so I can only hope that there will be another giveaways in the future. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, there will be more giveaways from me. So stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, am also doing a giveaway,I will submit it to the community soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been offline for the past week to have participated, too bad I didn't partake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to all of winners . keep writing original

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend! You made me so happy! Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thank you for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaaat??? I think I missed this 😣😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you born in September?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. Was the contest supposed to be for September babies? I mean those who were born in September?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There were 2 giveaways. One about birthdays generally and one for those who have their birthday in September. They could join a quiz about the month September and the second part was writing about your birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see. I missed both. in which type did you join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago