Patronage 2021 Week 3: Open for your nominations

25 62
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

And here we are again! We are already in the second week of the new year and it has been a great start, except for the reports of new cases of the COVID-19 pandemic, and it seems to be getting more serious by the day with the emergent of a new variant. Schools in Nigeria are supposed to resume on January 18, but the Federal Government is considering postponing resumption date while they review the situation and perhaps get back with protocols and measures to prevent spread of the infection if students are to resume anytime soon.

Elsewhere in the country, due to the pandemic, goods and services are getting more expensive by the day, making life for the common man like me with lots of mouths to feed more difficult. I hope for better days.

Back to the Patronage

We keep going on with the weekly Patronage support, thanks to the support from the community. The current weeks beneficiaries are @carisdaneym2 and @Purebeauty have already commenced giving the benefits which include subscribing to them, sponsoring and tipping their articles. Now it's time to nominate new users for next week.

Patronage Week 3 Nomination

This is the third nomination round of the Patronage in 2021. And as In previous nomination rounds, you should nominate users who deserve a little boost from me and not just because they are your friends. You can look out for new users as well as old users who are getting too little or nothing for their posts.

The number of subscribers are not of concern, let's have a look on active users, who consistently post good content. Let's try to avoid nominating users who are already earning more than $1 on most of their articles. Some users post ten or more articles without earning any reward, those are the kind of users that will appreciate the little support from the Patronage.

The weekly nomination question remains the same:

Which user(s) here at read.cash deserves a little boost and should be supported by me for a week?

How to nominate users?

Nomination of users for the Patronage week is simple. All you have to do is to think of users who you thinks deserve the little weekly support from the Patronage and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post. You are allowed to nominate one or two users. Not more than 2 users. Nominations end of Sunday.

On Sunday, the nominations will be calculated and two users with the most nominations will become the beneficiaries of the week. And if more than two users share equal top numbers if nominations, I will review their accounts and chose two active users with less subscribers and less earning.

Don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had twenty two (22) beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. Although we have had some beneficiaries chosen more than once in the previous year, currently, a user cannot be a beneficiary twice. We plan to reach as many users as possible, so lets avoid nominating previous beneficiaries.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

Those are the users that have benefitted so far from the Patronage, let's nominate other users so that more can benefit.

The Patronage Package

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. +1 Subscriber(s):Β I will subscribe to your page and hopefully other users who are supporting the Patronage will also do same.

  2. Sponsorship: The beneficiaries will receive sponsorship offer from me and its up to them to accept or reject the offer. This is for users that enabled the sponsor block on their account.

  3. Tips: I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the users within the week of being the Patronage beneficiaries.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds by nominating other users will have their nomination comment tipped by me. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get additional tip.

Other things to note

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read not understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

Enough said, lets get the nomination started. Keep it coming.

Love and Support.

Click here to follow me on Noise.cash

9
$ 10.55
$ 10.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Naveed.Ahmed
$ 0.01 from @Mynima
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I'm nominating @leejhen because her articles are good and she releases them in series and also, she's not currently earning well. And my my second nomination goes to @anabyia for the outstanding articles she's publishing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you for nominating me. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and you're doing a great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Swca.ch and @turuncu because they have great articles which I like reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @turuncu and @ Swca.ch I love reading their articles and comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am nominating @firenze and @leejhen; both gives inspiring and good quality content!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww..thanks for the nomination πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deserve sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support the nominations of @leejhen and @anabyia. I haven't heard of them before to be honest, but I have had a look at their articles and they seem like good choices to me. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sweet of you πŸ’œ thanks a lot +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Going with the club :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to nominate @jhuls You can check her articles, I think she deserves it, and also @leejhen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a new user here (Joined months ago but didn't used) haven't read much articles but I love the writing of @Anabiya I would love to nominate her as she is working really hard to promote quality stuff in other platforms too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I'm glad you said that thanks for the words and for the nomination πŸ’œ+_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with @anabyia and I will nominate @leejhen for her keeping high standards to her posts but I also nominate @anabyia for the same reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that's sweet thanks for the nomination and yes @leejhen really deserves to be there +_+πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for the nomination ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I click "Click here to follow me on Noise.cash" it redirects me to your profile of read cash. Fix it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing an amazing job mate πŸ’œ I want to nominate this woman she's hardworking and is passionate about learning and trying new things πŸ’œ she was marked spam by robot but she's not anymore in spam but is receiving less amount of appreciation on her posts I guess she deserves more πŸ’œ so for me it's @leejhen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you for that❀️ I'm speechless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O you deserve more dear πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago