Patronage 2021 Week 11: The community has decided

19 64
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

This Patronage Beneficiary announcement post should have been made on Sunday, but I couldn't. I have been focusing on the many real-life events and happenings that I couldn't make out the time on Sunday and even Monday to announce the new beneficiaries of the new week. Here we are, better late than never right?

Another weekend has passed and another promising week has commenced. I'm not sure what will be possible in the next couple of days, but fortunately, I won't be too busy like the previous weeks. I will have enough free time to publish up to 5 articles within the week, I can even do more if I put in more efforts. Writing does not come easy to me and worse still, nothing having what to write about. I experience a lot of blocks lately and it takes time to come up with something worth publishing. But with more time in my hands this week, I will work on writing and publishing up to 5 articles.

My job is energy-sapping and the salary is not worth the amount of time and effort we put in. Many of us even earn more here with just a post daily than I earn in real life with several hours of work and even sleepless nights on some days. The pay isn't even enough to cater for the family needs and pay bills, but we keep pushing and finding an extra source of income while searching for a better job opportunity.

Enough of the job and salary talk, let's discuss Bitcoin Cash mass awareness. A lot of Nigerians are yet to know about our beloved coin, BCH. Ther is a need for us, the Nigerian Bitcoin cash holders to promote Bitcoin Cash not just to the few members of our families or friends, we need to take the promotion much further. I do like to collaborate with fellow Nigerians towards making plans towards mass awareness and adoption of Bitcoin Cash in Nigeria by both individuals and merchants.

Back to the Patronage.

The Patronage week 10 beneficiaries were @Jane and @Eybyoung, two popular users on read.cash. I was already subscribed to both users, so I was able to tip the posts made within the week. Their moment as Patronage beneficiaries is up, time to move on to new users.

The Nomination

The nomination post of the Patronage week 11 was announced last Wednesday and I pleaded with the participants (users who come in to nominate others) to search for newbies on read.cash who would need the support we have to offer.

Here is a list of the nominees for the week:

  1. @olawalium nominated @Estodus and @AdeniyiOla

  2. @Jane nominated @Luna09 and @z_graeden

  3. @Marts nominated @LightNovelKun and @MicroReylatos

  4. @kingofreview nominated @Luna09 and @Nobela

  5. @Crypto_Politics nominated @Carabageac94 and @Luna09

  6. @Ruffa nominated @Che26

  7. @PVMihalache nominated @Carabageac94 and @Luna09

  8. @leejhen nominated @MizLhaineh and @Wondergirl91

  9. @Laurenceuuu nominated @LightNovelKun and @MicroReylatos

  10. @bmjc98 nominated @Carabageac94 and @MicroReylatos

@Luna09 - 4 nominations

@MicroReylatosy - 3 nominations

@Carabageac94 - 3 nominations

Others received either two or one nominations.

Two users were tied at 3 nominations apiece and we require just two for the Patronage beneficiaries. After reviewing their account, I went with @MicroReylatos as it's been about 3 weeks since @Carabageac94 published an article. While the former has been actively posting and commenting.

So our two beneficiaries of the Patronage week 11 are @Luna09 and @MicroReylatos

Congratulations.

My appreciation goes out to the users who made out time to nominate other users. Thank you, guys. You can rest for now till Wednesday when I come again to announce the week 11 nomination round and I am confident you will answer my call. Thanks once more.

As for me, my work continues. I have to follow the two beneficiaries through the week to subscribe, sponsor them, read and tip their posts with the little amount I could afford to give at the time.

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

  1. Subscriber(s): I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: I will send a sponsor offer to both users and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. Note: You have to activate your sponsor block to be able to get sponsored.

  3. Tips: lastly, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get an extra tip.

A few more things

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to a level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

On the other side, I hope the increase in the fund amount will also mean an increase in earnings. Anyways, we will still be here doing what we do best.

Thank you all for the continuous support.

Love and Support.

20
$ 21.04
$ 20.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 6
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Thank you for the way you have been supporting everyone. It's a huge motivation going forward. Congratulations to the winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for participating. I noticed you have not been earning because the initial has been blacklisted. A good thing you got a new one. Welcome back, man. Hopefully, we get to meet on a personal ground to discuss strategies to promote Bitcoin Cash in Nigeria.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate this. I would love to have that talk. I am readily available for that push.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this program continues to be one of the programs that support many people. I hope you can become one of the investors here, later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Investors?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations I wasn't able to cast a vote but I am happy for the result I support both. Congratulations @Luna09 and @MicroReylatos.

Thank you @Macronald for giving us opportunity to experience this. You are great, kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome @Eybyoung. And thank you for the support so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis and to the Club1BCH community...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats ate @Luna09 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sa support Jane..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the nominees :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! ,Thanks Macro this is a nice surprise! .

Special thanks to: @Marts, @ bmjc98 and @Laurenceuuu for nominating me!

Now work on my next quality articles! 💪, Thank you very much ♥ ️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sir. Your appreciation should go out to the users who nominated you. I can see you have done that already. See you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Congratulations to the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for everyone who have nominated me for this sponsorship. No words can express my gratitude. I feel like I won in a raffle draw😅

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on both of you. Looking forward for next nomination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you king for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago