The Newbies Reward: Announcing week 2 of activity reward

31 78
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Good day to the newbies reward community.

After some days of inactivity in the community due to some unforseen events, we are back again!

Most of those who participated in the previous weeks have received their prize through tips and sponsorship. If you have not received yours go here to claim.

I will take this opportunity to announce the start of week 2 of the newbies activity reward contest.

How to become a participant

The previous week's list is not valid for this week. To be added to the official list of participants in this community's activity reward content, follow the instructions.

  • Leave a comment of at least 20 words on this post. The comment should be relevant to this post and the newbies reward community.

  • At the end of the useful comment (of at least 20 words) add the hash tag #Newbiesreward and mention at least one newbie to join the contest.

Simple right? Yes, it's that easy to join the activity reward contest. You don't have to make a post or subscribe to me to be added to the list. But I do recommend you join the newbies reward community and follow me in order to get daily updates on new tasks and activities.

To become a participant - you must be less than 2 months on this platform to be accepted as a participant in the read cash platform.

Those above two months can also benefit, by taking part in the get sponsored offer.

If you're new to this contest, read the following articles to get more details on how things work here.

Please read the above mentioned articles to understand how the community reward works.

Remember to subscribe to get updates on my new articles as well as updates on daily community tasks.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

This is another great opportunity for newbies like me. I hope I can be one of the lucky one you will choose. This activity really boosted us to do more great works. I wish all a good luck and God Bless you!!

Newbiesreward

@chad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thats nice, for a newbie like me #Newbiesreward @ Resty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is a brilliant way of attracting and encouraging newbies to add value to this forum. Keep up the good work. @rdredoy131260 is a notable newbie

Newbiesreward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Neo.

Keep up the good work.

I will do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this will be a very good opportunity for me as wellas other newbies, joining this contest means a lot to me and no doubt for others too...but there is one thing ,what about those who don't have any newbie to introduce to the contest like myself please administrator consider us @Equator-2. #Newbiesreward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. You have been added to the list of participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have a good opportunit. If we want we can do it. And hopebits help us. Sure we can join if we work good. @Ruffa. #Newbiesreward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Added. But you need to work on your use of language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a good opportunity to all the newbies and aspiring authors like me. Joining in this kind of contest means opening doors of many opportunities. It can also help us to be more creative and produce quality articles. More power to the people who are willing to help newbies like me. @Arif.12 #newbiesreward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Added. Welcome to the community. Wish you success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sir. I'm wishing you all the good things in life as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome there. I wish you better fortunes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for helping newbies like me appreciate your effort to help.. I want to participate on this opportunity hope you notice me you can read my article if you want thats my own idea😊😊 and im already subscribe to the community.πŸ˜‰ Wish a luck for all participant like me.😊 @jenny21

newbiesreward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome Pretyjhen. I will get to check your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so muchπŸŽ‰ hope you like it. Thats my own work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your hard working for newbies. I will try my best for increasing your community and I will write more quality contents in your community. Thanks for this great initiative. It is helpful to increase activity of every newbies. @Himel @Surjoo @Priyanka you are newbies so you can join in this amazing reward community

Newbiesreward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Added. Thanks for your continued participate. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to the participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you won't be participating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago